out of curiousity, why did your fren (or his MP fren) approach the 2LT in the first place? he had the intention of booking him for holding hands with his gf?Originally posted by HENG@:yup. Fren of mine was out with his MP fren. they saw a 2LT walking by holding hands wif gf. went to him n ask for 11B. the bugger stall damn long.... finally the MP got pissed, roared at the 2LT. the 2LT meekly handed over his 11B. thats when they discovered his 11B had WOSE written on it. turns out he's a CPL, and was trying to impress the gf. got a trip to DB, and the gal broke up with him to.
LOL! not exactly my idea of impressing a girl.Originally posted by HENG@:yup. Fren of mine was out with his MP fren. they saw a 2LT walking by holding hands wif gf. went to him n ask for 11B. the bugger stall damn long.... finally the MP got pissed, roared at the 2LT. the 2LT meekly handed over his 11B. thats when they discovered his 11B had WOSE written on it. turns out he's a CPL, and was trying to impress the gf. got a trip to DB, and the gal broke up with him too.
it's is a offense for SAF personals in uniform to hold hands with his girlfriend in public. can be booked.Originally posted by wuming78:out of curiousity, why did your fren (or his MP fren) approach the 2LT in the first place? he had the intention of booking him for holding hands with his gf?
was gonna answer, but Gordonator just answered for me.Originally posted by wuming78:out of curiousity, why did your fren (or his MP fren) approach the 2LT in the first place? he had the intention of booking him for holding hands with his gf?
yap but should not book lah, just tell them off.Originally posted by Gordonator:it's is a offense for SAF personals in uniform to hold hands with his girlfriend in public. can be booked.
Originally posted by Xprobe:early 90s, bunch of cooks got high and went back to bunk to gangbang another cook...next day investigation...from then onwards I dont eat at cookhouse...pui pui pui
i've heard before of a case where an indian CPL put on a CPT rank during nights out and would go around looking for girls and eventually raped a girl.Originally posted by HENG@:yup. Fren of mine was out with his MP fren. they saw a 2LT walking by holding hands wif gf. went to him n ask for 11B. the bugger stall damn long.... finally the MP got pissed, roared at the 2LT. the 2LT meekly handed over his 11B. thats when they discovered his 11B had WOSE written on it. turns out he's a CPL, and was trying to impress the gf. got a trip to DB, and the gal broke up with him too.
hmmm never heard the case about the indian. as for the escapee, I know for a fact that who ever's responsible for him will get into trouble too. So who's in trouble?Originally posted by nismoS132:i've heard before of a case where an indian CPL put on a CPT rank during nights out and would go around looking for girls and eventually raped a girl.
heard last night that in my camp there was a guy that was supposed to be sent to DB, they were waiting for the MPs to come when he broke free, jumped down 2nd storey, somehow got across the fence and has been AWOL ever since.
military police.Originally posted by shinta:a few qns... wats MP, SOF n 11B??
Originally posted by nismoS132:wasn't the guy supposed to be handcuffed and sitting either in the OPs Room or in the guardroom ?
[b]
i've heard before of a case where an indian CPL put on a CPT rank during nights out and would go around looking for girls and eventually raped a girl.
heard last night that in my camp there was a guy that was supposed to be sent to DB, they were waiting for the MPs to come when he broke free, jumped down 2nd storey, somehow got across the fence and has been AWOL ever since.[/b]
u from 41 sar???Originally posted by nismoS132:i've heard before of a case where an indian CPL put on a CPT rank during nights out and would go around looking for girls and eventually raped a girl.
heard last night that in my camp there was a guy that was supposed to be sent to DB, they were waiting for the MPs to come when he broke free, jumped down 2nd storey, somehow got across the fence and has been AWOL ever since.
yeaOriginally posted by RaTtY81:u from 41 sar???
a person from my previous unit aso awol in the same pattern, jump down 2nd floor. is he LKH??
is the guy who jumped from the 2nd stoery from 41 SAR pionner platoon ?Originally posted by RaTtY81:wah i from 41 sar aso... ord last feb...
just heard from fren leh, he say they're not SOF. just typical NSF.Originally posted by one-niner:there was a case of 2 detainees escaping from DB back in 1999 or 2000, can anyone verify that ? it seems that the 2 champions escaped in broadaylight, and was rumoured to be from the SOF ..
okay my mistake...hmm then managed to catch thenm ?Originally posted by nismoS132:just heard from fren leh, he say they're not SOF. just typical NSF.
read liao dun understand must ask de mah..Originally posted by nismoS132:military police.
special operations force
11b = military IC.
you ger no need know so much lah, will never apply to you one![]()
Hoho.You know, MP-trained officers are allowed to carry concealed firearms right?I was thinking , what would happen if he were to bump into a soldier being taunted and subsequently physically kicked and punch by some gangsters, and then drew his P226 and ordered them to cease?Originally posted by HENG@:was gonna answer, but Gordonator just answered for me.
oh one of my fren saw an OCT doing the same thing. Both of us were in plain clothes, but we set off after him, and asked for his 11B. he prob thot we were MPs in plainsclothes. scared the Shit out of him. LOL
honestly... pulling out his issue firearm in public is a big headache. lots of admin paperwork after that and maybe an investigation too... so if they can they prob try not to do thatOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Hoho.You know, MP-trained officers are allowed to carry concealed firearms right?I was thinking , what would happen if he were to bump into a soldier being taunted and subsequently physically kicked and punch by some gangsters, and then drew his P226 and ordered them to cease?
1 recaptured, the other still on the runOriginally posted by one-niner:okay my mistake...hmm then managed to catch thenm ?