hmmmm maybe you have seen me recently eh?Originally posted by Gordonator:CCO Nee Soon, Guardroom.
all the RPs there are too slack, lazy and unmotivated.![]()
oh. so you are one of the RPs there?Originally posted by Gordonator:CCO Nee Soon, Guardroom.
yes. i'm 1 of the IC there.Originally posted by wuming78:oh. so you are one of the RPs there?
and who might u be?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm maybe you have seen me recently eh?
see if u have seen an airforce technician change pass with a black full face helmet onOriginally posted by Gordonator:and who might u be?![]()
i go in there to play football.Originally posted by Gordonator:LOL! so many people change pass everyday, really hard to remember faces.
unless u come in everyday.will try to look out for u in future.
under cco nee soon main gate? ok.. lemme c if i can find out who u r. heh.Originally posted by Gordonator:and who might u be?![]()
he's in your camp quite sometime liao..Originally posted by Gordonator:Oh my gross! Wuming da ge coming to my camp!
/faints
been busy, as you might have guessed.Originally posted by NeonTetra:ah ming ge....long time no see. how r u?
wu ming ge in my camp? where? ADF?Originally posted by NathanG5:he's in your camp quite sometime liao..
im going to your camp soon also..![]()
So you're from 6DSMB huh.Interesting..very interesting..and I do walk by the RPs at CCO NS almost everyday too....You must feel the curioisity oozing outta you now eh..Haha.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i go in there to play football.
and technicians wear coveralls. you don't see that often in NSC.
no i'm not from 6dsmb... i wear airforce coveralls. so its even more obviouse to see me when i walk in and outOriginally posted by LazerLordz:So you're from 6DSMB huh.Interesting..very interesting..and I do walk by the RPs at CCO NS almost everyday too....You must feel the curioisity oozing outta you now eh..Haha.
lol....I can see.Originally posted by Gordonator:CCO Nee Soon, Guardroom.
I AMOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no i'm not from 6dsmb... i wear airforce coveralls. so its even more obviouse to see me when i walk in and out
Ah.Hehe.On a side note, They did have a inter-divisional rugby championship at the NSC football field a few months back.Originally posted by kopiosatu:no i'm not from 6dsmb... i wear airforce coveralls. so its even more obviouse to see me when i walk in and out
im sure... CCO NSC RP ICOriginally posted by Gordonator:seems to me u all have came to Nee Soon Camp before.
come find me next time u all visit.i'm relatively easy to find.
Really sia?Originally posted by Gordonator:seems to me u all have came to Nee Soon Camp before.
come find me next time u all visit.i'm relatively easy to find.
maybe all of us can visit him together..Originally posted by wuming78:im sure... CCO NSC RP IC
u still haven't tell me why u are in nee soon camp.Originally posted by wuming78:im sure... CCO NSC RP IC
wat do u mean why i am in NSC? i work there lor.Originally posted by Gordonator:u still haven't tell me why u are in nee soon camp.![]()
We should.Originally posted by NathanG5:maybe all of us can visit him together..![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:eh i dun work there, i work at SBAB.
We should.
[b]Names of those who work @ NSC/NSDC:
me
wuming78
NathanG5
kopiosatu
LazerLordz[/b]