Got ancient answer to the question of the need for an Army:Originally posted by kindaichi83:NOPE!!! I HATE THE ARMY... ARMY IS A SINFUL ORGANIZATION... All countries should not have army....
let me guess? ADF?Originally posted by wuming78:wat do u mean why i am in NSC? i work there lor.
let me answer for him..noOriginally posted by Gordonator:let me guess? ADF?
oh u know wuming de ah. let me guess again.Originally posted by NathanG5:let me answer for him..no![]()
why r u so interested in where i work? anyway i dont usually enter via the main gate as i take the morning shuttle service from yishun mrt. in the evening too, i take the shuttle. so dont think i will ever meet u.Originally posted by Gordonator:oh u know wuming de ah. let me guess again.
Oh My Gross!Originally posted by wuming78:why r u so interested in where i work? anyway i dont usually enter via the main gate as i take the morning shuttle service from yishun mrt. in the evening too, i take the shuttle. so dont think i will ever meet u.![]()
..... i wonder what is this obsession about me. anyway i won't entertain related questions anymore.Originally posted by Gordonator:Oh My Gross!i also sometimes take the ferry bus to camp!
i must have seem u before.
u must be that 2LT or LTA in no.3 with a JCC badge right?????
ehhh xxx is classified.Originally posted by Gordonator:oh u know wuming de ah. let me guess again.
ok ok. u may not notice but i have a very strong impression of u when we met.Originally posted by wuming78:... i wonder what is this obsession about me. anyway i won't entertain related questions anymore.
i know.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ehhh xxx is classified.
? have we met?Originally posted by Gordonator:ok ok. u may not notice but i have a very strong impression of u when we met.
i think he bio u very long liao..high chance that he is a gay..Originally posted by wuming78:? have we met?![]()
oh.. good. u got the wrong person. ok. case closeOriginally posted by Gordonator:Wei~~!!! i'm straight lah! 100%!
just that wuming ge left a deep impression on me because when i see him, i think, "wow, this officer so young got JCC" somemore he wearing no.3 cos seldom got 2LT/LTA wear no.3.