if that cap drop on e floor... will they kenna?Originally posted by Gordonator:a bigger pic.
TradocOriginally posted by Gordonator:so master -_- where ae u posted to now?
wah lao.. how can u not throw your cap?! then not much diff from doing the wet weather ceremony liao lor.Originally posted by Master -_-:luckily i never throw mine, scared i will get the wrong size when recover.![]()
no they wontOriginally posted by HENG@:if that cap drop on e floor... will they kenna?
and it seems u do not have to stay in! staff officer job?Originally posted by Master -_-:Tradoc
Had my first day of understudy duty today as DY Training Development Officer.![]()
Originally posted by wuming78:wah lao.. how can u not throw your cap?! then not much diff from doing the wet weather ceremony liao lor.
sometimes stay in when there are big excercises during ATEC to assist in evaluatingOriginally posted by wuming78:and it seems u do not have to stay in! staff officer job?
not bad ah.. got my own workstation, own carpark label, own terminal, own oa account and own printerOriginally posted by deathscythe99:TRADOC? So good sia....HQ level is usu good
Heh.Not much different from some clerks.HeheOriginally posted by Master -_-:not bad ah.. got my own workstation, own carpark label, own terminal, own oa account and own printer![]()
going to buy my number 3 soon for daily wearOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Heh.Not much different from some clerks.Hehe
But do work well yeah!
sorry, but what does TRADOC stands for?Originally posted by Master -_-:Tradoc
Had my first day of understudy duty today as DY Training Development Officer.![]()
buy? u mean draw?Originally posted by Master -_-:going to buy my number 3 soon for daily wear
then chiong sua wear back my number 4![]()
Training and Doctrine = TradocOriginally posted by Gordonator:sorry, but what does TRADOC stands for?
what's your main job's scope?