thats what i thought.. where got companies there?Originally posted by s|nNeD:hmm.... the only thing i can think of at TRADOC is...
ATEC
but ADF comprise mostly of regulars... unless u sign on... if not most prob wun be posted there...Originally posted by Master -_-:thats what i thought.. where got companies there?
Budden, ADF also TRADOC![]()
my friend is in S3 ADF. NSF also leh... but the prob is i dunno which dept i am posted to.. So scary.. totally new beginning liao!Originally posted by s|nNeD:but ADF comprise mostly of regulars... unless u sign on... if not most prob wun be posted there...
adf is no longer under tradoc as far as i knowOriginally posted by Master -_-:my friend is in S3 ADF. NSF also leh... but the prob is i dunno which dept i am posted to.. So scary.. totally new beginning liao!![]()
most likely to be PC in the agressor coy for ATEC exercises...Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
PC or some sort there sia![]()
Originally posted by erijazz:most likely to be PC in the agressor coy for ATEC exercises...
yup...Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
chiong again ah?![]()
-_-"Originally posted by s|nNeD:yup...
no doubts abt that...
yea..still there i guess..a very new building...saw it back at 2002..Originally posted by Icemoon:Is Tradoc still at Pasir Laba? During the AOH, I thought the whole camp like razed to the ground liao. I couldn't even find the aggressor company.
I was in Pasir Laba Camp around that time and yea, Tradoc was a new building beside the Aggressor Company.Originally posted by NathanG5:yea..still there i guess..a very new building...saw it back at 2002..
i always thought u liked long 4, camo and chiong sua?Originally posted by Master -_-:-_-"
i thought can keep my sbo already![]()