overpaid!!!Originally posted by Axelheat755:Try Signaller
Office Job, Combat Pay![]()
office job? signallers need to go outfield too.Originally posted by Axelheat755:Try Signaller
Office Job, Combat Pay![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... not these signallers.Originally posted by wuming78:office job? signallers need to go outfield too.
yes there are many kinds of signallers. but i would say those who can get to work solely in the office are the minority.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... not these signallers.
erm... I think when she go and apply the recruitment officer will advise and explain to her what is her optionsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... not these signallers.
Yes the Guards formation do have woman serving the nationOriginally posted by Master -_-:Come to think of it..
Is there a servicewoman who dons a red or khaki beret?![]()
those female specs/officers = 1 word -> Bei Gan!!(not i biased)..in combat unit most of them end up in Support coy Mortar/Signal platoon those not so xiong one...u think they can go those SCOUT/ATGM or Rifle Coy??Originally posted by malcolmloke:There was this lady that wore a khaki berret durin the army open house. Not too sure about commandos though, never see before.
I think SAF allow ladies to serve in more combat roles pretty recently. I remember during my time, only arty and signals have females in combat. Now we see almost every formation also have.
body builder hah.. 18..Originally posted by zrahf:i dunno abt female officers ar....but if the gal njoys mountain climbing...n is n hooby....damn.....dun doubt her physical abilities.....damn str....met a gal tt can pull 18 standard pull-ups b4....damn hioing...c liao scared![]()
Hmm....there ARE female officers who are doing good in an actual Combat Unit lor...Originally posted by chinablue:those female specs/officers = 1 word -> Bei Gan!!(not i biased)..in combat unit most of them end up in Support coy Mortar/Signal platoon those not so xiong one...u think they can go those SCOUT/ATGM or Rifle Coy??