hehe cannot forget benedict goh. was my ssm back in sispec timeOriginally posted by Master -_-:MWO Benedict Goh and 1WO Raymond (BMTC SCH 1) and OCS C WSM and SWO Jeffrey Chung (ex SAF RSM)
tis guy is horribleOriginally posted by Master -_-:MWO Benedict Goh and 1WO Raymond (BMTC SCH 1) and OCS C WSM and SWO Jeffrey Chung (ex SAF RSM)
get realOriginally posted by martin_lim85:rsm neo lor hate him to the core
why?Originally posted by BaByBoY:tis guy is horrible
i still rem he fcuked my RSM and CSM
oh yar hor, we same camp..Originally posted by BaByBoY:tis guy is horrible
i still rem he fcuked my RSM and CSM
bo pian lor lucky no need see him very morning liaoOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:get real
u're in NS, he's doing his job...![]()
cuz my CSM book in lateOriginally posted by Master -_-:why?
yup yupOriginally posted by laurence82:oh yar hor, we same camp..
xiao jeff used to be SAF RSM? But now Div RSM?
Is he right? I didnt noe...![]()
nah, the onli terror is when he is at the gate, otherwise i hardly see him...Originally posted by BaByBoY:yup yup
it`s him
wahah
terror !!~~
hahaOriginally posted by laurence82:nah, the onli terror is when he is at the gate, otherwise i hardly see him...
then how he know?Originally posted by BaByBoY:cuz my CSM book in late
and my RSM nv tell my CSM off
so they both kenna BUA by him
he happend to be at the gateOriginally posted by Master -_-:then how he know?
he was the formation/division RSM then?
Cause he only sit in his office and do nothing 1 eh.. u got see him walk around meh? i think the only times we see him is at cook house to eat and during master parade... EH HAIR CUT UNDERSTAND? not forgetting his causal 4 wor...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Still remember my CSM from tekong..His favourite line is "F**ked u dead!!!"...His hokkien is the best i ever seen, out of 10 line...8 is hokkien and contain vulgarities...
But now, my csm is a living "buddha"..That is what others call him..Don't really know why too...But the masters over there are very good...Very funny too...Really know how to bond with us...