haha..no wonder lah..Monday is coming again...AngGuKuay...Hair Cut!!Understand??Originally posted by AngGuKuay:Cause he only sit in his office and do nothing 1 eh.. u got see him walk around meh? i think the only times we see him is at cook house to eat and during master parade... EH HAIR CUT UNDERSTAND? not forgetting his causal 4 wor...
My CSM at Tekong Scorpion Coy was a super joker eh... Still rem this 2 line from him
"F*ck is a holy word" and "Pray the CheeBy*"
Originally posted by kY|e-_-o:Pegasus CSM is one good guy... he volunteered his services to help out in the merger parade, sacrificed his nights and free time doing carpentry so that he could save some money for BMTC.
the onli person i [b]ever respected the most in pegasus coy is our csm.. hee.. treats the recruits veri well and cares for us.
when ever he make us do a lot of shiong PT.. we would do it willingly bcos we noe he can do it too and his standard is even higher than any of the CSMs in tekong and PTIs even (maybe i exaggerated here but tats wat me and most of my buddies feel). when he give us PT.. he would do it wif us and do even more than us. do u ever see the sgts do the same?
he once even f**ked a sgt for making us wait downstairs for dinner. sometimes the administration and coordination in BMTC is very bad. We always rush to wait... and wait to rush.. wats the point?
why do we always have to rush to fall in and in the end.. wait for further instructions.... or we wait for instructions and at the last min... orders were given to fall in and we rush.... they should improve tis admin aspect..
as for our csm.. hes the onli commando csm in sch 2 i tink... full of badges on his no4.. hee.. hes none other den MSG Lim.... i salute u .. [/b]
Is it John Selva?Originally posted by wuming78:the OCS SSM before the previous one.
our commissioning parade rehearsals were really hell, but he really knew how to help us tahan by cracking jokes and making those sarcastic remarks. and his pep talks after each parade rehearsal... meaningful..
oh yes!Originally posted by le cruz:Is it John Selva?
He and his little Johnny stories...
"You maggots!"
"Who dropped the magazine!!!"
"You... you are not fit!!"
"If you cannot do it together, we will do it again..."
"Drink WATER!!!"
Originally posted by kY|e-_-o:Pegasus in BMTC? Forgot his name, but he is one good CSM..
the onli person i [b]ever respected the most in pegasus coy is our csm.. hee.. treats the recruits veri well and cares for us.
when ever he make us do a lot of shiong PT.. we would do it willingly bcos we noe he can do it too and his standard is even higher than any of the CSMs in tekong and PTIs even (maybe i exaggerated here but tats wat me and most of my buddies feel). when he give us PT.. he would do it wif us and do even more than us. do u ever see the sgts do the same?
he once even f**ked a sgt for making us wait downstairs for dinner. sometimes the administration and coordination in BMTC is very bad. We always rush to wait... and wait to rush.. wats the point?
why do we always have to rush to fall in and in the end.. wait for further instructions.... or we wait for instructions and at the last min... orders were given to fall in and we rush.... they should improve tis admin aspect..
as for our csm.. hes the onli commando csm in sch 2 i tink... full of badges on his no4.. hee.. hes none other den MSG Lim.... i salute u .. [/b]
Yes.He is a nice person.Once, when I was doing some sai kang for COA visit, he came over and asked us whether we had eaten and asked us to eat instead of waiting around.Originally posted by Gordonator:How's about the newly appointed SAF RSM SWO Gunga. he seem like a pretty friendly person. that time i saw him at my camp, i look at his boots, power sia! so shinning!![]()
for the 2002 WO n Specialist symposium, the Army RSM's(i think that wasOriginally posted by laurence82:heard from my friend in mindef that the previous saf rsm and wo gunga are nice peeps
but not the navy one...
Wah.Pride man..Respect!Originally posted by HENG@:for the 2002 WO n Specialist symposium, the Army RSM's(i think that was
WO Gunga then) speech was written by me!![]()
talked to him a couple of times. seems like a friendly person to me...Originally posted by Gordonator:How's about the newly appointed SAF RSM SWO Gunga. he seem like a pretty friendly person. that time i saw him at my camp, i look at his boots, power sia! so shinning!![]()
Is this 1WO Raymond M.S. Tan? if so, he was my Bn RSM during active days. hehehe.. one hell of a nice figure in camp who commands respect from all levels of the Bn.Originally posted by Ponders:warrant raymond (RSM bmtc sch 1)... one hell of a respected guy.
fair to everyone. he even got to the point to allow sch 2 specs to bring up redresses to him because he knows sch 2 rsm isn't "there" yet.
warrant Chan (RSM bmtc sch 2)..... during POP rehearsal.....
"everybody just put in a little effort only, we do it once, do it good, we call it a day"......
3 hours later....
"we do it once, do it good, we call i a day"
during the rehearsal.. he will say things like...
"the rubberband effect, don't control your steps, you will create the rubberband effect"
when it rains...
"i konw your shorts spenders (u-wear) wet, but everyone just put in a little effort only..."
Pay Poh Hwa?
Orion Coy BMTC CSM - hehe, very loud and 'dangerous' person according to some..[/b]