tell me what u wanna break ?Originally posted by SerialBox:Hey if u Got into the scheme already....
What happens if u broke the rules in the army?
What penalty do we face?
If really bad go DB ar?
subject to both the law and military lawsOriginally posted by SerialBox:Hey if u Got into the scheme already....
What happens if u broke the rules in the army?
What penalty do we face?
If really bad go DB ar?
no $$ dun touch lah...Originally posted by SerialBox:If like this senario...
I go shop and see the shopkeeper watching tv...
Then i go steal chocolate bar because no $ to buy...
if army found out how?
den i think they kick u out of the scheme, den u pay them $$$$.Originally posted by SerialBox:If like this senario...
I go shop and see the shopkeeper watching tv...
Then i go steal chocolate bar because no $ to buy...
if army found out how?
cos he aiming the ferero rochea chocOriginally posted by kwlee:den i think they kick u out of the scheme, den u pay them $$$$.
and u go to jail ?
and it is the police who will noe 1st, b4 the army side noes ...
i cannot believe chocolate bar oso no money buy,
use the money army give buy loh...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos he aiming the ferero rochea choc![]()
lolOriginally posted by SerialBox:lol i just asking lar![]()
yes.Originally posted by SerialBox:im sending my application next yearcause taking "N" lvl.
Do the officers ask what course in ite or poly that u are taking?
u muz gain entry to a poly b4 u can sign on .Originally posted by 01024G:Is it easier to sign on after poly or before?
correction, u muz gain entry to a poly to be eligible for Joint Polytechnic SAF Diploma Scheme... of coz u can apply to sign on as a regular soldier if you attain a diploma certOriginally posted by kwlee:u muz gain entry to a poly b4 u can sign on .
if u already completed ya poly studies, u r not eligible for JPSDS, instead u r eligible for DIS (Diploma Induction Scheme)Originally posted by erijazz:correction, u muz gain entry to a poly to be eligible for Joint Polytechnic SAF Diploma Scheme... of coz u can apply to sign on as a regular soldier if you attain a diploma cert
well, as a poly student, most people cannot work and study at the same time in poly, as what i say, there might be some exception.Originally posted by 01024G:Haven't got into a poly yet, still taking my O this year. Maybe I will see whether I can cope with poly a not next year... if really cannot earn enough to support myself then I may consider applying for JPSDS lor.
kwelee den wat vocation u applying for leh?Originally posted by kwlee:well, as a poly student, most people cannot work and study at the same time in poly, as what i say, there might be some exception.
signalOriginally posted by han solo:kwelee den wat vocation u applying for leh?![]()
The backpayment scheme is base on the day of application but not the day of signing the contract.Originally posted by pika1987:if u already completed ya poly studies, u r not eligible for JPSDS, instead u r eligible for DIS (Diploma Induction Scheme)
if u sign up within the first 6 months of ya poly studies, u get 100% backpayment.
if u sign up within th 7 to the 24 months of ya poly studies, u get 60% backpayment.
if u sign up within the 25 to 36 months, u get 40% backpayment....