not bad...Originally posted by kwlee:i think poly results all come out liao rite?
how did u guys fare?
i got
1 C
1 C+
1 A
2 AD (Dist)
but i not in the scheme yet, still waiting...
no bad wor....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not bad...
i got:
3 A
1 B
1 C
colorful hor( as in all type oso got)?? pass with "flying colours"
2 BOriginally posted by kwlee:i think poly results all come out liao rite?
how did u guys fare?
i got
1 C
1 C+
1 A
2 AD (Dist)
but i not in the scheme yet, still waiting...
so sad , but if i got in, hehe, i would recieve this 1.2k bonus backpayment tooOriginally posted by pika1987:hahaha...
i got...
1 DIST
1 A
1 B+
2 B
1 C+
hahaha.... i am in JPSDS liao... and since i passed all modules in this semester, i am gonna get an extra 1.2k as a bonus..........![]()
wa, dun i still waiting... LOLOriginally posted by pika1987:hmm... i am giving this 1.2k to my parents when i get it...![]()
wa, but i still waiting... LOLOriginally posted by pika1987:hmm... i am giving this 1.2k to my parents when i get it...![]()
lets make this thread alive again!Originally posted by kwlee:so quiet....![]()
any questions anyone?Originally posted by pika1987:lets make this thread alive again!![]()
realli??when bmt ar?Originally posted by kwlee:now no more parent visit day ... lolx...![]()
shoot planes down....tis is wat i saw in a air force brochure:Originally posted by 01024G:What is the job of ADSS?
the job is jus like what ur signature says... lolOriginally posted by 01024G:What is the job of ADSS?
i thought this already is a crapbox. 13 pages liao...Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Maybe we should suggest to have something like crapbox over this SAF forum?
What do you guys think?
Ya..But there is a limit...not sure until which page or 2000 reply must start a new topicOriginally posted by Gordonator:i thought this already is a crapbox. 13 pages liao...
wah seh! if you dont mention it i wouldnt have realised!Originally posted by Gordonator:i thought this already is a crapbox. 13 pages liao...