Yeah So i can refer cause in the next 1 1/2 years im goin 2 apply for the schemeOriginally posted by kwlee:lolx, true enuff. let's make a official sticky jpsds and siss thread :p
lolxOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Ok I officially declare this thread as a la kopi & tok cok session...![]()
finding ur way in the air ?Originally posted by 01024G:What is Air Orientation Programme?
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Ok I officially declare this thread as a la kopi & tok cok session...![]()
i hang inside for 4 yrs liaoOriginally posted by 01024G:Sidetrack from this topic a bit (actually a lot):
What to do with my NCC uniform ah? Hanging inside my cupboard for 4 months already.
keep loh,Originally posted by 01024G:Sidetrack from this topic a bit (actually a lot):
What to do with my NCC uniform ah? Hanging inside my cupboard for 4 months already.
use it when u enlist for ns?Originally posted by 01024G:Sidetrack from this topic a bit (actually a lot):
lol, cut it and make ur own "going-out" clothes...Originally posted by wuming78:use it when u enlist for ns?
or donate to salvation army or something like tt?
A PES status of A or B will be required to be able to sign on. PassingOriginally posted by devil_87:well just want to ask some things , i finished 2 interviews with the army already... now they ask me to take napfa test.. just want to ask , if fail the napfa test how ah ?![]()
u can retake a few times one. dun worrry... jus train upOriginally posted by devil_87:well just want to ask some things , i finished 2 interviews with the army already... now they ask me to take napfa test.. just want to ask , if fail the napfa test how ah ?![]()
get new ones la, maybe got new thing to fill in.? dunnoOriginally posted by SerialBox:I was cleaning up my drawer and i found out that my bro was given the
Forms for the SISS and JPSDS Schemes.
Can i still use that forms after like 1 1/2 years?or must get new forms?
u muz apply oneOriginally posted by SerialBox:Will every male get the SISS or JPSDS forms through mail like my brother or
just a selected few?
go for their road shows or recruitment events?Originally posted by 01024G:SAF always got organise events to attract people to join them right? How to get their invitation, cos I always see Air Force one put "By invitation only"?
And today is Christmas.Originally posted by kwlee:Woo...
today is christmas eve leh...
Originally posted by SerialBox:If i already signed on the scheme but i dint do well in my bmt...
i still go 2 sispec or just become man?
Originally posted by kwlee:... kick u out of the scheme is pretty impossible....
Who said so?Originally posted by sidestep1984:yup cant kick u out...at most put u at the lowest point in the rank-ladder.....but i am sure u arent that F-ed up....sure can make it one if u want to do it...