provided tat u match all the criterias lahOriginally posted by han solo:hi guys, wanna ask is anybody applying dis saf-poly scheme applying 4 commando or guards combat vocation?....n den if we apply izit confirm we get the vocation wan if we serve after ns?![]()
your PES status, and fitness level, for commandos, the "mental" or "intelligence" test....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:provided tat u match all the criterias lah
i wonder if they will notify u even if u r not in, kao~ so sad , both of my parent over 50 years old liao...Originally posted by pika1987:your PES status, and fitness level, for commandos, the "mental" or "intelligence" test....![]()
i think it is in term of a computer assesmentOriginally posted by han solo:by der way wat u mean intelligence and mental test leh?
got such things meh...i tot as long u meet the critera lite level of fitness, attitude and so on...![]()
there is a PIN number for the 11b.. is that it? got also cannot use, anything muz personally go down to CPC PMC...Originally posted by kwlee:i think it is in term of a computer assesment
pika! did u receive a MIW account after signing on ?
but u know when u apply rite at the army website, they gave u 3 choices on wad vocation to choose wad..if u never get the 1st choice, den ur followng 2nd choice vocation u get wan ar....i oso donnoe leh..but usually those who apply confirm get wad dey wan ar?Originally posted by pika1987:there is a PIN number for the 11b.. is that it? got also cannot use, anything muz personally go down to CPC PMC...
there is a test u have to go thru to get into Commandos.... dunno wat lar, i nv take b4...
you obviously know not much about soldiering in SingaporeOriginally posted by SerialBox:PES D TO PES A !!!
Thats a big gap.....
How u jump to PES A sia?
Section Leader = 3rd SgtOriginally posted by SerialBox:If like that i wana join Armour lar...
Btw what does an armour infantry leader do ar?
i dun seriously think that they would jus keep quiet if they dun wan me rite... ?Originally posted by pika1987:mmm.....
han solo: choosing ya desired vocation, u have 3 choices. if 1st 1 u cant get it, they will consider u for the second one lor, 2nd 1 cannot, 3rd 1 lor... if all cannot, they will call u up and ask you if u want pther vocations lor... but wont suay suay all 3 dun get in one lar..
SerialBox: Armour Infantry are Infantry on the tracks! they sit in Bionix then chiong to frontline.. then the leader shout "GO! GO! GO!" all chiong out from the back door and shout chiong arh!!! lor.. hahaha...fun?
kwlee: maybe u call them up and ask?
very nice man....Originally posted by pika1987:mmm.....
han solo: choosing ya desired vocation, u have 3 choices. if 1st 1 u cant get it, they will consider u for the second one lor, 2nd 1 cannot, 3rd 1 lor... if all cannot, they will call u up and ask you if u want pther vocations lor... but wont suay suay all 3 dun get in one lar..
SerialBox: Armour Infantry are Infantry on the tracks! they sit in Bionix then chiong to frontline.. then the leader shout "GO! GO! GO!" all chiong out from the back door and shout chiong arh!!! lor.. hahaha...fun?
kwlee: maybe u call them up and ask?

how long have u waited?Originally posted by kwlee:haiz~ hope they want me, cause i want them.
this is the 3 wkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how long have u waited?
u mean the 3rd week after u handed in ur application?Originally posted by kwlee:this is the 3 wk
no la, after my medical and all the stuff liao laOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u mean the 3rd week after u handed in ur application?
still quite a long way to go lah![]()