all those army guys are PTIs..... and 2 medics also...Originally posted by SerialBox:When u taking Napfa Test Alot of people there anot?
or just teen who are taking the Schemes and enlisted people?
Got Officers there anot?
for me there is only 1 medicOriginally posted by pika1987:all those army guys are PTIs..... and 2 medics also...
this qn? mmm... what u can do now is wait lor.... if u tink they 4get u liao call them lor...Originally posted by kwlee:i dun seriously think that they would jus keep quiet if they dun wan me rite... ?![]()
u mean ur physical conditions or wat?Originally posted by kwlee:i am upgraded from pes d to pes a 3 wks ago . that is when i last heard from them. is it normal![]()
jus take it as i have been waiting for 3 wks since the medicalOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u mean ur physical conditions or wat?
Cool ?Originally posted by kwlee:upz ? this thread is cool!
Same Sia...every time my long jump 180+...Originally posted by han solo:ey but easy not get pes a?.. i noe some pple actually dey can get pes a but purposely complain wateva shit la...lite allergic to grass la, cannot c dirty
surroundings la...all come out wan.. den easy come easy go get pes b... den kana enlisted to sort of 'not dat shagged' vocation.. but eh how to improve on long jump leh?me max onli 180+ sia....walau...![]()
tin so... cos last time mine is ncc so its like affiliated and i make use of tis mahOriginally posted by han solo:hey guys..if u go 4 the interview rite, these officers confirm wil ask u bout ur cca wan...den if lite i've got an a2 for mi cca...so beter chances and impression of me to them?haha....![]()
actually not difficult.. lead a healthy life, then cross the road muz be careful can liao.. haha.. coz its not a test, its a classification........Originally posted by han solo:ey but easy not get pes a?.. i noe some pple actually dey can get pes a but purposely complain wateva shit la...lite allergic to grass la, cannot c dirty
surroundings la...all come out wan.. den easy come easy go get pes b... den kana enlisted to sort of 'not dat shagged' vocation.. but eh how to improve on long jump leh?me max onli 180+ sia....walau...![]()
mmm.... better grades, better chances..... if from uniform group lagi betta...Originally posted by han solo:hey guys..if u go 4 the interview rite, these officers confirm wil ask u bout ur cca wan...den if lite i've got an a2 for mi cca...so beter chances and impression of me to them?haha....![]()
not only ncc la, any uniform group gif u a higher chance.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tin so... cos last time mine is ncc so its like affiliated and i make use of tis mah
oh ok..so beter chances la..can tok cock n kay siao abit wif those officers mah..Originally posted by kwlee:not only ncc la, any uniform group gif u a higher chance.
but realli la, chances of renewing a contract wif saf nowsaday are pretty low ...Originally posted by han solo:oh ok..so beter chances la..can tok cock n kay siao abit wif those officers mah..
izit 4 yrs rite the bond including ns...haha.. so if we completed ather dat bond can either get lost or sign new contractif i rite who hav no prob wif military lifestyle n job focus would not be a prob.. u guys leh?
yup. whether to sign a new contract is not like u say u want dey will give. it all depends on ur CO whether he wans u to be in or not bcos every year he will write a report bout ur performance and ur bonus and promotion is based on his report.Originally posted by kwlee:but realli la, chances of renewing a contract wif saf nowsaday are pretty low ...![]()
partly becos' i think CO nowadays lazy to write report....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup. whether to sign a new contract is not like u say u want dey will give. it all depends on ur CO whether he wans u to be in or not bcos every year he will write a report bout ur performance and ur bonus and promotion is based on his report.
if ur performance damn damn damn good, den he will recommend u to go for conversion to officer but the chances are very very very low based on wat my fren told me.
ya, cause when u in uniform grp, u noe a bit about regimental life and etc...Originally posted by SerialBox:i not in uniform group....
If u in uniform group like ncc will there be a higher chance that u will be selected to be in the scheme?
and u noe how to march and give commands also..... make ya life easier in the army... so bmt first day muz volunteer be i/c.... hahaOriginally posted by kwlee:ya, cause when u in uniform grp, u noe a bit about regimental life and etc...
i/c always kena the most 1Originally posted by pika1987:and u noe how to march and give commands also..... make ya life easier in the army... so bmt first day muz volunteer be i/c.... haha