i tot everyone will go thru everything one osoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if u clear all the interviews and medical stuff, most probably they will accept u in. dun worry![]()
medical check up?...as long u cross der road properly can liao..haha..Originally posted by 01024G:some maybe fail during medical checkup...![]()
not necessary the medical checkup..Originally posted by 01024G:some maybe fail during medical checkup...![]()
i dun tin he will knows wat kind of allergies u have unless u declare loh..Originally posted by han solo:medical check up?...as long u cross der road properly can liao..haha..
but does der medical doctor noe if u're a smoker? or wat eva allergies u hav but neva declare..how arh....but still if u sign up rite, still must go napfa test?![]()
u have to declare wat eva medical conditions u have...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i dun tin he will knows wat kind of allergies u have unless u declare loh..
i oso have allergy, but since mine is small case one, i didnt tell him.
and yes, after sign up, of course must go through napfa, but it is known as ippt
me only have an allergic nose mah... nothing big oso...Originally posted by pika1987:u have to declare wat eva medical conditions u have...
if not, it would be deemed that u are trying the cheat the MO, and they can sue u for fraud.......
which interview?, the interview before the medical and napfa ar?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not necessary the medical checkup..
my fren cannot get through the interview
he flung the first interview... the one b4 medicalOriginally posted by kwlee:which interview?, the interview before the medical and napfa ar?
wad he said or do? that he flunk the interview..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:he flung the first interview... the one b4 medical
he very stupid lah... i oso dunno whether to be pissed off or to laugh at him...Originally posted by pika1987:wad he said or do? that he flunk the interview..![]()
but if fail interview can go again anot?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:he very stupid lah... i oso dunno whether to be pissed off or to laugh at him...
the officer ask him why he wanna join army?
know wat he reply?
he say bcos the money and the packages very attractive..... kaoz
after he tell me tis, i stunned, oso dunno how to respond... where got ppl answer like tat during interview one?
can... but u have to go through the whole thing again loh... starting from handling in ur applicationOriginally posted by han solo:but if fail interview can go again anot?![]()
I dont see anything wrong with that answer...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:he very stupid lah... i oso dunno whether to be pissed off or to laugh at him...
the officer ask him why he wanna join army?
know wat he reply?
he say bcos the money and the packages very attractive..... kaoz
after he tell me tis, i stunned, oso dunno how to respond... where got ppl answer like tat during interview one?
the answer no wrong...Originally posted by erijazz:I dont see anything wrong with that answer...![]()
but tis is the first qn given to him by the officer leh... fist qn he oredy give such ans, den how the officer expect him to answer the remaining qns?Originally posted by erijazz:I dont see anything wrong with that answer...![]()
i still don't see anything wrong with that answer.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but tis is the first qn given to him by the officer leh... fist qn he oredy give such ans, den how the officer expect him to answer the remaining qns?
during interview time, should give "model answers"... very proper one
bcos after he answered tis qn, he told me tat the officer's expression looks a bit different from the original mah... den his interview period in the room is very short as compared to othersOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i still don't see anything wrong with that answer.
if he's being truthful, then thats good.
giving model answers isn't that good either, people can tell if you're lying.
let say you say its due to interest, the interviewer probes more and you can't answer any question regarding your 'interest', so how interested are you?
doesn't matter, i've seen alot of people who chat quite long but i never see their faces after that.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:bcos after he answered tis qn, he told me tat the officer's expression looks a bit different from the original mah... den his interview period in the room is very short as compared to others
say the truth la... if u decide to sign on for the money, tell them lor, but most likely kena reject.Originally posted by kopiosatu:doesn't matter, i've seen alot of people who chat quite long but i never see their faces after that.
save you model answers for exams... interviews are different.
ey kwelee, u got pes a rite..i supposed u dun hav ani medical prob rite..?Originally posted by kwlee:i went to the 1st interview (should be pass hor since they call me to do the below stuff)
and den the napfa (Passed)
den the medical (PES A)
and my signal interview (duuno)
well, the medical examination is the same as the one u do before going 2 NS.Originally posted by han solo:ey kwelee, u got pes a rite..i supposed u dun hav ani medical prob rite..?
as in good physical shape,good condition n wat other ar der doctor lukin 4?