go through interview first if pass then get jpsds study award.Originally posted by iomanip:i've just got a letter informing me that i've an "Interview For The Post In The Army Under The JPSDS". Does it mean to say that i've definitely got the study award?? And they want a Letter of Acceptance from my school, but all the guy at the office gave me was something that certified that i am in the school. Is it the right letter???
i pass my napfa before 2 days before i go for the 2nd interview. fail sit and reach. hahaOriginally posted by jerry82:how napfa liao?
that officer say nvm wan. he still accept me even though failed.Originally posted by jerry82:usck fail sit & reach then how?
but no sit & reach in ippt rite
swee swee lah congratOriginally posted by usck:that officer say nvm wan. he still accept me even though failed.think after i pass my med checkup, should be no more any interviews liao
but i scare my eyesight..scarely cant make it. me go in at sep. should be under that scheme but dun think got the full paymentOriginally posted by jerry82:swee swee lah congrat
then your intake in oct?
u under the JPSDS scheme?
dun is below 500 or 800.Originally posted by usck:but i scare my eyesight..scarely cant make it. me go in at sep. should be under that scheme but dun think got the full payment
army send me letter say goes in at sep. i fail napfa so had to go for ptp-bmtOriginally posted by jerry82:dun is below 500 or 800.
can one lah just wear spect or len.
how cum your is at sept.
my interview early than u, they say if i been selected go in oct.
sure no full payment de lah
3rd years 40% some more we left sch liao, should be more less
btw u in which poly?
did u told the AF offficer u got in sept enlist.Originally posted by usck:army send me letter say goes in at sep. i fail napfa so had to go for ptp-bmt
me sp hehe~ mechancial
1st interview pass liao then she must be quite impressiveOriginally posted by usck:ya they know i go in during sep..there are 1 girl who got into senior tech post by direct entry during 1st interview, so i think training starts during jan next year, right after i complete my bmt
is becoz her gpa 2.1 so cant qualify for the scheme. 2nd interview is for the schemeOriginally posted by jerry82:1st interview pass liao then she must be quite impressive
i from nyp electronic
above how much then can getOriginally posted by usck:is becoz her gpa 2.1 so cant qualify for the scheme. 2nd interview is for the scheme