of course not.Originally posted by wuming78:i hope u dont wear it wherever u go.
showing off maybe.Originally posted by Kaczynski:Haha...Pride mah...
Anyway, is it any offence to wear the head dress outside of camp (when i No. 4)? I drove past Khatib area and saw a guy donning his Khaki beret walking around...
u are referring to outside camp right? cos inside my camp almost all the people don't want headdress, including officers.Originally posted by Joshua1975:it is an offence NOT to wear head dress in any uniform be No. 3 or 4. that is if the MPs is around.
it your luck to meet a MP and he caught you for not wearing head dress....
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ahah!More clues to his vocation.![]()
Haha i remember 1 similar...Originally posted by Joshua1975:sgt to a PL of hokkian peng.
sgt: gentleman. for the next 3 mth, one of the main thing you will learned will be call INTEGRITY.
rec abc: sgt. what is integrity?
sgt: it mean one for all, all for one. rec abc since you ask, i will teach you all now.
rec abc knock it down, now.
(rec abc knock it down the rest still standing.)
sgt: ccb, what the fcuk the rest waiting for? whole lot knock it now. rec abc this is what i call INTEGRITY. understand?
rec abc: yes sgt.
ya...Originally posted by Gordonator:"here we go again, same old s.hit again."![]()
Now i working oso sing this song. 2 more days and i be through..Originally posted by Joshua1975:ya...
more like of a starting phrase for a song leh.
here we go again, same old s.hit again.
up and down this avenue 0 days and we'll be through.
hahaaaa.... more of same sh.t, different day for worksOriginally posted by gnoik:Now i working oso sing this song. 2 more days and i be through..![]()
i remember back then as a recruit, every saturday morning will definitely sing,Originally posted by Joshua1975:ya...
more like of a starting phrase for a song leh.
here we go again, same old s.hit again.
up and down this avenue 0 days and we'll be through.
I only pity the song i/c. Cos he sure get sore throat!Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Goodness.. wonder when these army songs were first invented...
Classics man... something which all NSFs past and present can identify with.
i remember when i first reported there for checkup....i lit up a cigarette immediately after i left the building....seriously i didnt know couldnt smoke.... when i reach the gate the guard stare at me eyes wide open...before he could open his mouth i finish my cigarette already...threw it on the floor, whereby the MP said "please pick that up sir....."Originally posted by tarutaru:They used to say that have not heard anyone got caught for that offence yet. Last time used to go CMPB everyweek also did not bring any head dress, don't even talk about wearing them, the MP there also did not say anything.
got.Originally posted by SGpork:''i miss my girlfren lah ''
got or not ?![]()
still have another...Originally posted by SGpork:''i miss my girlfren lah ''
got or not ?![]()