Hmmm didn't heard this b4...for me I didn't even bother to take my napfa. I enlisted & finish my PTP & BMT during my times. Well I could said that serve your PTP in the army is betterOriginally posted by spacesurf:im going army in december because i never get silver for my napfa
i received my enlistment letter already
i heard that if i retake my napfa two weeks before enlistment date and get silver i can dont go for PTP
is that true?
ya loh. it's also a great time to know your platoon mates. cos once BMT starts, u will get very busy and tired.Originally posted by mr_sotong:y dont go PTP.... PTP so shiok.... make u stronger....
u can pass during PTP phase you can come out also...Originally posted by spacesurf:i rather spend the time outside
so is it true???
HAHAHA....maybe u n spacesurf should change IDENTITY...1 wan in e other 1 wan out!Originally posted by XingYi:Let say you got "Silver" in Napfa Test and you want to get PTP, can or not? Because I feel like getting it, actually I very lazy to train myself de, let them train also not a bad idea.
Maybe I should go retake Napfa test and purposely fail, give them my results then I can get in PTP liao. But then nevermind lar... let it be lar... it's all planned by heaven..
yap, u wanna go in, just fail it.Originally posted by XingYi:Let say you got "Silver" in Napfa Test and you want to get PTP, can or not? Because I feel like getting it, actually I very lazy to train myself de, let them train also not a bad idea.
Maybe I should go retake Napfa test and purposely fail, give them my results then I can get in PTP liao. But then nevermind lar... let it be lar... it's all planned by heaven..
no need to purposely fail your IPPT lah. just don't take the test loh. simple!Originally posted by XingYi:Let say you got "Silver" in Napfa Test and you want to get PTP, can or not? Because I feel like getting it, actually I very lazy to train myself de, let them train also not a bad idea.