Why only read a book. Try to read the post by sampanboi and see where M.T.I fit in:Originally posted by FFROSE:PLS READ '' HOW TO WIN FRIENDS AND INFLUENCE PEOPLE''!
Seriously, and honestly, what is our point in saying something like the above? You mean mlm is the only way to salvation in today's economy? Perhaps you are used to using such hard selling tactics to pursuade ppl to join you. When you recruit, do you ever care for the person you recruit, if he or she has any chance of succeeding in mlm? or are u more concerned in recruit him/her and encourage them to buy the products to promote, thus you earning money? with such high rate in failures in mlm, it's no wonder that the recruiters are more concerned with their pockets than what they preach of helping ppl to get rich.Originally posted by FFROSE:look behind u. theres a shadow saying '' u r doom in life''
look above u. (u can onli see the ceiling) But the sky is sobbing '' u r destined to be a goner in life'' look below u. '' welcome to hell''
What u r lking at rite nw is '' Good luck in life''
~specially for ppl whom i concern most~
Originally posted by Ms Prickly Heat:Haiz... Y Talk so much?
Just come to NTI and meet up...
Coward...
Originally posted by Neutrend:hello....desert leh...today dun die, next week will die one lor....water will be finished one de lor....
A riddle from nti:
[b]A urban dog go to rural desert, he brought a lot of water with him, but why he died?[/b]
Able or care to explain y onli NTI's the onli company that has so much complaints??? It seems that of so many MLMs companies, NTI tops the highest complaints. I dont see other MLM companies have that much of complaints compared to NTI....so, why NTI?Originally posted by Ms Prickly Heat:Y not u ask other coy like Amway, ForeverLiving, Belair, Unicity, Coslab and especially Usana (Also using Binary), the same question...
See whether they bother to answer u such a NOOB question...
r u in MLM? NOOBIE?
Haiz...
Seems like you're quite a big fcuk in NTI huh? haha...making own decisions?Originally posted by Ms Prickly Heat:Wow... cool down, Baby...
If a person/company really want to sue a party, that person/company must have that party's particular to do so... Right?
If u think u r right and nothing to afraid, pls PM me your particulars to me. Or, if not we NTI, dont mind meeting up with u for more discussion...
It's been quite a while this issue has been going on, for those who're against NTI, have pointed out many points, however, i did not see any reason or answers given by you to counter those questions or points...Originally posted by Ms Prickly Heat:If really want to ban, i think people like You, Neutrend, dcx, Ito, scarlet, sampanboi and 1mm0rta1 should be banned
nah...she doesn't...Originally posted by laurence82:The solid evidence lies in nti have large exodus of those who felt they have been and induction of new batch of fools. And you have only made one post so far on products, which u didnt even go thru in details. Frigging emphasising on marketing plan and recruitment in all ur speeches, not forgetting the screamings abt people making false claims while not even pointing out why.
U dont get it, do u?
WRONG.Originally posted by Ms Prickly Heat:If these don't make sense to you, it can only prove that you have never worked and really understand about MLM. It's all about the marketing plan. If the upline is not working hard and keep relying on his only downline to work, then his network would be loop-sided already. It means that no matter how many sales that his downline has made, he still earns noting.
The solid evidence is that NTI is still where it is now.
I'm disappointed to say until now at this stage, you've yet to prove anything...and what makes you think you can prove to anyone of us when during a meetup? I strongly believe that by then, it'll not be you who're going to convince us during the meet-up. Get it? All in all, do not keep saying something that you're not able to make it yourself alone, but keep saying that you're going to do it by yourself alone.Originally posted by Ms Prickly Heat:Look, my objective of meeting up is to prove you guys wrong. Whatever that had been said here are not the truth about NTI.
You guys never give me a chance to clarify and continue to rant here about NTI a scam, what else should I say. Believe in your eyes & ears if you have the guts to meet-up.
>>>Well well well...u're challenging us instead of having the sincerity to prove & convince us wrong .... so, tell me, who would wanna meet up with such a person like you? Isn't it a waste of time? Do you understand what i meant?
Don't tell them about wasting time. I want to prove you guys that all these are not truth, yet you reply that no point meeting. So where's the truth?
>>>U tell us...prove to us...are you understanding what we meant? Do you really do? If you do, you shld be answering all the questions that has been forwarded to you...not by rebutting. A reminder to you again, you're a salesperson.
There are alot of things out there that cannot be typed up here and you can only see with your own eyes and listen with your ears.
I am not interested to work with you guys as you are not even confident of meeting up and kept claiming that I am creating trouble, what else should I say. If you are firm that NTI is a scam, why are you all so afraid to meet up & kena pyshco? Shoot me.
>>> It's not for you to choose whether you're interested to work with anyone...remember, you're just a salesperson. If we're firmed that NTI's a scam, it'll be the question of why would we wanna meet up n listen to the same old sh!t again?
Ban me? I believe the adminstrator have eyes that who actually started the flaming first and I am not afraid.
haha...not really pissed off...Originally posted by Neutrend:woo dcx, good post sia, but what's wrong with you today, haha why so pissed off?
She's not an idiot, but she's impatient with our posts against NTI...furthermore she has a very good impression of NTI and she works for NTI in some ways...Originally posted by linzhiling:you would be pissed off too if you had to keep reading idiots' posts - especially those brainwashed from nti.![]()
lolzOriginally posted by MLM Victim:wa lau... still talking about MLM ah...
now the whole world is talking about NKF!!!
Lets save some breath to shoot that NKF, CEO of NKF and Mrs Goh...
Right?
Shiok rite? Does NKF remind u of the time u were cheated by Coslab?Originally posted by MLM Victim:wa lau... still talking about MLM ah...
now the whole world is talking about NKF!!!
Lets save some breath to shoot that NKF, CEO of NKF and Mrs Goh...
Right?
NKF is worse than MLM!!!Originally posted by laurence82:Shiok rite? Does NKF remind u of the time u were cheated by Coslab?
EXACTLY Zkr4d! nti likes to tell stories, even their tops like to do that also, however their stories is mostly cow dung and fake up one. i bet your first visit is very tired after the 2 hour talk right? they uses this advantage to physco you, you know when you are tired, they keep on pushing you and divert your thinking by telling stories. actually you thinking should i waste my money, they will physco you until should i buy 4 accounts or 8 accounts.Originally posted by Zkr4d:heez! yeah! i believe she (heat) got a veri good impression of NTI! btw, i realize tt this things jus keep on going on and on! i myself dont trust NTI when i went there the 1st time. the 1st impression is just bad! heat, sori to say, seriously, the mentor tt tok to mi, don't tok anithing about ur company product. u said tt ur office just renovated the last time? but its realli messy at ur 1st floor office! and its realli empty at ur 22nd floor office! i don't realli knoe whether u all are doing well anot. i believe u knoe it best? if realli ur company can do well, dont be afraid of what we and anti-NTIs saying here! ok?gl!
"You can only go halfway into the darkest forest; then you are coming out the other side. "