thats cool... but i juz wana noe ur proper salary means... how much??? n r u sure u will have a peach of mind when pple r getting sack, pple getting out of job is increasing n that not a single job out there is an iron rice bowl now... if u can ans that then cool with the idea man tell mi i oso wan... coz i dun think i will b hapi with the $ i m earning nex time and i dunno when will the company sack mi... hai... singapore ah... hai...Originally posted by hiphop2009:haha....though i hav nvr do mlm b4 but i dun tink i will ever go n do.....i too lazy, too straight minded when deciding on certain stuff...
i rather get a job n earn a proper salary with a peace of mind, n also enjoy friendship and warmth n care........
haha when i mean proper salary means a decent income dat is stable de....haha i hav a passion to be a teacher so well u consider dat iron rice bowl??......Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:thats cool... but i juz wana noe ur proper salary means... how much??? n r u sure u will have a peach of mind when pple r getting sack, pple getting out of job is increasing n that not a single job out there is an iron rice bowl now... if u can ans that then cool with the idea man tell mi i oso wan... coz i dun think i will b hapi with the $ i m earning nex time and i dunno when will the company sack mi... hai... singapore ah... hai...
what the toot??Originally posted by MLM Victim:Good News!!! NTI is going down, their 22nd floor is gone. They are squeezing into 1st floor. I think what my friend told me is true lah, their sales volume is dropping. Thats why they have no money to substain 22nd floor. Hahaha!!! How can a company substain with one whole bunch of young monkeys and such a "professional" management? GONE CASE!!!
hoo hoo hoo another victim, which is another evidence to show the decline of nti.....juz like the decline of venice (sec 4 social studies last chapter)....Originally posted by weijian:what the toot??
the 22nd lvl closed already ar?
i was about to get my products that i didnt get from them soon leh
since i last stepped into nti very long time back...
i last time bought 10bcs
i only claimed 3 products
still have 7 others more with them...
any idea when will they close??
and if there are any way whereby i can get my refund when i joined them an year ago in jan... after 1 yr liao, can i still get my products??
can i still get refund from them??
if they don't let me claim the products, are there any ex-agents in there whop also haven claimed their product in here?? ( i have an idea to get back what is losted to them back to us)
issit??...lolx...Originally posted by Eikei:inside sources say they are in the process of moving to another place
not the 1st time....and nt the 2nd time liao...Originally posted by Eikei:inside sources say they are in the process of moving to another place
many timesOriginally posted by tttttttttteeeeeeeeee:than how many time ???
change location, change website...what else? change name? NTI ---> STI?Originally posted by Eikei:heard the new place is at bugis, anybody can verify? they also changing website haha
becoz "chao mia sia" liao...so, must change location, then change name, then change plan......but boss never change...Originally posted by WaTsUpMaN:if they say they r changing location tats y close the 22nd fllor then ask them y do they have to change in the first place... then ask them y everything oso muz change wan... price change... plan change... concept change... place change... reason change... wat else they wana change... ask them other gd companies got like tat change wan or not??? hai cant they see... blind ah???
lolx "power business plan" sounds v familarOriginally posted by Eikei:Don't they use the same "power buisness plan"? If one such network collaspes then wouldn't the other one fall too? It seems like JP is more biased towards helping NTI. What will happen to the poor guys in EPI?
Almost similar plan.Originally posted by Eikei:Don't they use the same "power buisness plan"? If one such network collaspes then wouldn't the other one fall too? It seems like JP is more biased towards helping NTI. What will happen to the poor guys in EPI?