sameOriginally posted by lleh:btw how u all noe so much of mlm companys? through word of mouth? i think cannot trust lor...
then i guess its what you are doing right now right?Originally posted by Mr MJ:Hi all,
Some times i do start to wonder why you all have got so much time to view through so many pages in this forum and leave your footprints everywhere?
All of your unsolicited comments about this and that regarding NTI are merely just hear say. You all blindly deemed it as facts from all your groundless deductions.
PLEASE!!! Our life is short. Dun waste all your time doing something so meaningless. Had you emphasized your time in more productive stuffs, you would have achieved much more that what you are now! SO WAKE UP!!!
My best regards to all!
Sometimes I do start to wonder why NTI people got so much time to clone and reply to so many topics in the forum, leaving their factless replies everywhere?Originally posted by Mr MJ:Hi all,
Some times i do start to wonder why you all have got so much time to view through so many pages in this forum and leave your footprints everywhere?
All of your unsolicited comments about this and that regarding NTI are merely just hear say. You all blindly deemed it as facts from all your groundless deductions.
PLEASE!!! Our life is short. Dun waste all your time doing something so meaningless. Had you emphasized your time in more productive stuffs, you would have achieved much more that what you are now! SO WAKE UP!!!
My best regards to all!
various sourcesOriginally posted by lleh:no lah not same haha...i was reading through some post just wondering how u all noe so much of e mlm companies ard..
There were and there areOriginally posted by lleh:haha...maybe got no nti ppl here to answer u? lolz...
dont knowOriginally posted by lleh:hope till when? hahaha...i just browsing ard lah haha...kpo mah...lolz...
Please clarify your intention.Originally posted by lleh:wa i read until i sian...u all got nothing better to do ah? haiyo like argue argue so fun meh?
Triple Filter Test
In ancient Greece, Socrates was reputed to hold knowledge in high esteem. One day one fellow met the great philosopher and said, "Do youknow what I just heard about your friend?".
"Hold on a minute," Socrates replied. "Before telling me anything I'dlike you to pass a little test. It's called the Triple Filter Test."."Triple filter?". "That's right," Socrates continued. "Before you talk to me about my friend, it might be a good idea to take a moment and filter what you're going to say.That's why I call it the triplefilter test.
The first filter is Truth. Have you made absolutely sure that what you are about to tell me is true?" "No," the man said, "actually I justheard about it and...". "All right," said Socrates. "So you don't knowif it's true or not.
Now let's try the second filter, the filter of Goodness. Is what you are about to tell me about my friend something good?" . "No, on the contrary...". "So," Socrates continued, "you want to tell me something bad about him, but you're not certain it's true.
You may still pass the test though, because there's one filter left:the filter of Usefulness. Is what you want to tell me about my friendgoing to be useful to me?" "No, not really."
"Well," concluded Socrates, "if what you want to tell me is neither true nor good nor even useful, why tell it to me at all?" This is why Socrates was a great philosopher & held in such high esteem. Friend,use this triple filter each time u hear loose talk about any of "your near & dear friends."
ppl who post here are not even someone dat is near nor dear y listen and accept...
How do you know your mum is your mum, she told you and you believe? Didn't check DNA how you know?Originally posted by lleh:btw how u all noe so much of mlm companys? through word of mouth? i think cannot trust lor...
Productive stuff is getting people out of NTI and let more people know something is wrong with this coy.Originally posted by Mr MJ:Hi all,
My best regards to all!
They took the initiative to find out and not asking lame question like interrogating others.Originally posted by lleh:no lah not same haha...i was reading through some post just wondering how u all noe so much of e mlm companies ard..
I think you still don't really understand the meaning of wasting time.Originally posted by Mr MJ:Eikei,
I truly admire how sharp your replies can be! Very good! You seemed to have polished and sharpened your sword pretty well for forum arguments.
Very Good!!! Thumbs Up to you!
But then again, I hope you can spend more time doing something more constructive so as to further improve yourslef in other aspects of life.
Does arguing in forum give you much fulfilment in life as if when you managed to argue your point in here, you are a champion? Come on...
Anyway you can ignore me. However you bombard, it's ok. cos i drop by for pleasure to see how you guys are wasting your time in here... I have got better things to do then staying in here to passively defame a company in the dark...
Good luck in everything you do, my friend!![]()
Originally posted by MosPyramid:So I see that the "NTI forumer circle" is still going on, just as I expected it won't stop.
It is pointless to say any facts to you now, you guys are simply brainwashed too deep. Believe it or not, you are ruining your own life.
Binary itself is just an unfair way of earning money, the sales is yours, but for *fish* you need to balance them up?
Huge amount of money is missing from here and you guys still don't see the problem? If you really like to join MLM, try other coy, like Amway
You notice something? NTI love to talk about Amway, but Amway doesn't even give a damn to NTI. Coz their coy is legal and powerful, NTI held no threat to them.
You can stay persistance and "loyal" (I not hinting you are a dog) to NTI, and when the time comes, you fall with it.
I agreed with you...mlm companies cannot be trusted...Originally posted by lleh:btw how u all noe so much of mlm companys? through word of mouth? i think cannot trust lor...
Lol, they are back...Originally posted by dcx:I agreed with you...mlm companies cannot be trusted...![]()
Originally posted by Mr MJ:Hi all,
>> Why are you here with this post?![]()
>> How you know it's groundless? How you know what we know is what we heard from? How i know if you're not from NTI??? ~~~~~~~![]()
>> If providing personal experiences and knowledge and help to others who're in need compared to bo chup those who're in of help, tell me...which is more productive? And also, how would you know that any one of us here has not achieved anything if you THINK that anyone of us here whom has done here is unproductive?![]()
oh ya...btw, you were telling who to WAKE UP?? Those who wanna join NTI OR those who're giving their experiences n help to those who're in need of such?![]()
My best regards to all!
Originally posted by Mr MJ:Eikei,
I truly admire how sharp your replies can be! Very good! You seemed to have polished and sharpened your sword pretty well for forum arguments.
But then again, I hope you can spend more time doing something more constructive so as to further improve yourslef in other aspects of life.
Does arguing in forum give you much fulfilment in life as if when you managed to argue your point in here, you are a champion? Come on...
Anyway you can ignore me. However you bombard, it's ok. cos i drop by for pleasure to see how you guys are wasting your time in here... I have got better things to do then staying in here to passively defame a company in the dark...
>>> Dun assume....how you know he's not doing anything productive?![]()
haha...maybe there're leh? lolz...Originally posted by lleh:haha...maybe got no nti ppl here to answer u? lolz...
I'm always waiting for someone to seek for his/her/their address on my doubts/questions....Originally posted by laurence82:There were and there are
And if you think some are flamers here, you have the choice to ignore them.
Put the issues down and wait for someone..hopefully to answer them
ya....hopefully "they" can accompany me today...Originally posted by MosPyramid:Lol, they are back...
you could have more fun now![]()
who is your friend,dont anyhow call people bro here bro there,friend here friends there,anyway we dont need your blessing,we too wish you luck you really need it in ntiOriginally posted by Mr MJ:Eikei,
I don't take compliments from unworthy strangers.Originally posted by Mr MJ:Eikei,