Lol...Originally posted by dcx:Can't you see that i'm bored?![]()
U think i so free after work ah?Originally posted by MosPosterior:Lol...![]()
Okok.. But in case you want to challenge him virtually is quite hard liao..
Why not like that? Find one day, me, you, Eikei, lau also can.. and all the other people get scammed one, go down NTI and flame them??![]()
I think the whole bunch of them will be begging us for mercy![]()
Haha... also true.. Sometimes.. nonsense are not worth our time for..Originally posted by dcx:U think i so free after work ah?
Waste petrol, waste time, waste money...i rather go out n chee hong with other girls than to go down there n flame them....what if they scratch my car and i dunno? how?
The RSD car definetely better than mine...BMW leh..mai siao siao....mine is a lao pok car...Originally posted by MosPosterior:Haha... also true.. Sometimes.. nonsense are not worth our time for..![]()
Wait they see your car is better than their so called RSD one, more or less will scratch a bit ba..![]()
What would change?Originally posted by Eikei:I don't think their Red Leaf pens can do much damage to your car but who knows, they might try using their NTI pins to scratch your car. They can't argue with us, obviously. They have all the time in the world to craft a reply to post on the forums but they can't even send someone decent to reply. What would change even if we all go down?
Haha.. at least you car your earn thought legal money leh..Originally posted by dcx:The RSD car definetely better than mine...BMW leh..mai siao siao....mine is a lao pok car...
Though my lao pok car kenna a few scratches, but i dun wanna to see a few more leh....
No lah...my dad got subsided for me one leh....i where got so rich...Originally posted by Eikei:At least you have a car that you can afford to maintain.![]()
Haha.. I still remember people bragging about getting a spider by 2006.. Lol... with their ability now, at most can afford toy models..Originally posted by Eikei:Hahaha k... if you have a car (whatever way you got it) you'd be amongst the top 10 people in NTI.
Join what? NTI? Go to www.howtojoinnti.com and sign up and enter your IQ level as below 50 and you're in.Originally posted by SimplyNature:How to join???
To be more precise is...Originally posted by siaohaizhi:Join what? NTI? Go to www.howtojoinnti.com and sign up and enter your IQ level as below 50 and you're in.
yoz~! I'm now into the hobby of collecting toy car models...Originally posted by MosPosterior:Haha.. I still remember people bragging about getting a spider by 2006.. Lol... with their ability now, at most can afford toy models..![]()
sure or not? EQ still got value?Originally posted by MosPosterior:To be more precise is...
Before you join: IQ=50, EQ=70
After you join: IQ=25, EQ=35![]()
Erm.. those are hyprocrite points..Originally posted by dcx:sure or not? EQ still got value?![]()
Lol... Usage of BV is very stupid in the first place.Originally posted by Eikei:To all NTI people: Think your BV's are safe?
A friend of mine remembers a time when NTI pulled a stunt like flushing all the BVs. I wonder how many agents will stay behind and still support NTI.
To add on, NTIParis has no relation to paris at all... All their products is from indonesia.Originally posted by Eikei:The company's name is Niutrend International Pte Ltd. There is no product called NTI Paris.
So nti produced people.... Like.. you?Originally posted by MosPosterior:To be more precise is...
Before you join: IQ=50, EQ=70
After you join: IQ=25, EQ=35![]()