Paycheck? I said income tax statement. In that way, who can argue against IRAS.Originally posted by YaDoKiNg:I show you my paycheck can, and if the pay check is more than 3 months of your income, so what.. You still won't believe what...
Why we want to see ur income statement is that MLM people like to claim they earn big money..Originally posted by Why Choose NTI?:yo dudey dudes!!!![]()
seems like u all had great misunderstanding of the greatest, most wonderful, best mlm. y u like to see our income so much???/???? really la no use la me earn me prob, most impt is how much U earn. u waste time look at my income and go report it waste time right u as well go find more prospect right?
if u really wan 2 c come nti and ask our pretty receptionist. make sure UR EYES DUN POP OUT!!!! HAHAHAHAHA![]()
You read that?Originally posted by Eikei:Until the day you show us your income tax statements, we aren't going to believe your crap about earning alot of money. And by the way, the MRT analogy is so typically MLM. Totally illogical, senselessly immature and obviously clueless about basic economics.
Chee Bye la! Who e FU*K u tink u r? Show u our Income Tax statement? I tink i will show u my cock so that u can suck 4 me. Dont u tink tat is better?Originally posted by laurence82:Income tax statements?
Audited reports showing people are doing well in your company?
True, people often miss the opportunities to do something successful, but why must choose your company?
Dont mislead the public by using some general concepts and values like 'success' and 'opportunities'. These are not compelling reasons to join your company. More like pleas to give you chaps a chance.
You guys are a charity organisation?
Helo! Fu*k yr whole family la! We no need all these chee bye kays like u to join us!Originally posted by motoV3:haha..yeah..
i'll get my whole family to join nti if they manage to hold a WORLD NTI meeting after worldbank meeting.
dear bunch of nti losers.
only know how to brag..
feel so sad for your parents.
go get a life. mlm is not a bad occupation.
but so far, all i can see from nti agents is the display of hypocrisy and low-level techniques used in recruiting..
do u see IBM/Macdonalds/Prudential lashing out vulgarities at people who comment on their products?even if u want to vent ur frustrations,do so in a civilised manner instead of showing everyone how immature and uncouth ur so called "nti-education" is..
bro here bro there..
if i go down be ur downline i'm ur bro..
hey..tell u what lah...
if u reallly can get rich from doin nti..can get car get house..maybe u guys should ask mediacorp to do an exclusive for any of your top sales personnel..
introduce your system proper n clearly to everyone..out of 100 nti members..how many actually already realised their dream of owning a car?
this is for all ur parents.
Kan ni a lau bu a CHEE BYE! Shut up!Originally posted by Eikei:Yadoking, he sounds just like you. And what a coincidence that both of you come back to the forums after your fiasco that lead to your hasty, embarrassed departure from the forums.
Until the day you show us your income tax statements, we aren't going to believe your crap about earning alot of money. And by the way, the MRT analogy is so typically MLM. Totally illogical, senselessly immature and obviously clueless about basic economics.
Hahaha! Noodle, I think this gary must have raped your mother and run away after your mother give birth to a useless bum, you. Hahaha!!!Originally posted by N00dle:G_Tan Must be.. only know how to talk big always act big in company last time.. OMFG
LOsers only know how to KPKB.....Originally posted by D_Teo:Kan ni a lau bu a CHEE BYE! Shut up!
You gave yourself away stupid.. so obvious you are gary trying to get back at me... dumb ass.. lolOriginally posted by Felt Cheated By NTI:Hahaha! Noodle, I think this gary must have raped your mother and run away after your mother give birth to a useless bum, you. Hahaha!!!
of course bro. they can't prove it..Originally posted by laurence82:That basically sums the attitude
Trying to project themselves as successful without wanting to prove it![]()
yeah bro..Originally posted by D_Teo:Helo! Fu*k yr whole family la! We no need all these chee bye kays like u to join us!
Its obvious the vulgar poster is not from nti, perhaps working that brain of yours would tell you so..Originally posted by abao:Haiz...not that I want to say, but
From what I see here, those NTI forumers
1. Scold vulgarities
2. Gloat about their achievements
3. Evasive when asked about their salary
4. Will disappear in less than 100 post's time (there might be some exceptions...)
What I want to say is this:
1. If you don't respect people, how are you going to get people to respect you?
2. Even if people don't respect you, that doesn't mean you can scold vulgarities
3. Your actions only serves to worsen your company's alrady poor image here
Reports will sent out about 3 years back, and investigations started out 3 months back, how long will it take to prove whether NTI is legal or illegal?Originally posted by butterfries:like what many many old time mlm forumers have said..leave those who are already being psychoed alone... and let's bring awareness to the common people as a general knowledge and warn those who are even thinking of joining of possible effects of joining such an organization.
by the way, if any nti agent tells you that they're supported by moe, sdf, or whatever govt organizations, please do not believe them. for one, moe is confirmed not related to nti, not registered nor endorsed. nothing of the sort. it has been confirmed.
well, investigations has started. even if in the end no action can be taken against them (cos' they're so good at talking big but never produce any proof), let's just make it a point to remember that they are officially not supported, not going to be supported, and never will be supported by govt ogranizations till they can produce some proof of their 'success' examples in black and white (eg.income statements, balance sheet)
mlm companies always like to use big shots or govt organizations to psycho u to join on the spot, without even giving you any chance for further consideration and research. so stay firm! even if it seems tempting (it did seem so to me in the first place), hold on! and hopefully you would be able to chance on this thread and see the pros (if any) and cons (hell loads) about nti and mlm orgs as a whole.
peace!![]()
It's obvious that you're still in self-denial...Originally posted by jonzibonzi:Its obvious the vulgar poster is not from nti, perhaps working that brain of yours would tell you so..