When did i say im NTI Director? Pls read my previous posts! I already said im not Desmond Teo! Btw, can u fu*k off? Since u r not in NTI anymore, then u kao peh simi lan jiao? Not NTI ppl, go Kan yr Lao Bu A CHEE BYE la!Originally posted by N00dle:Please use your brain, and realise this characters are not the NTI directors.. haha
New tatic By the Anti-NTIs,
Use information to shoot nti please, don't use this stupid lame tatics alright
Originally posted by Felt Cheated By VE:![]()
Congratzzzzz Laurence82 For You Attainment Of 44000+++ Post It Is Very Effective Against NTI, You Are A Very Successful Man But I Still Don't Believe People After NS Is So Immature Carry On Bro, Carry On.
Originally posted by Felt Cheated By VE:I can obviously see that you are NOT shooting anyone rite? my childish pal...
HALO HALO??? Thought This Topic Is To Discuss About NTI? Why I Oni See Immature Failures Shooting Each Others? I See A Lot Of You Have Nothing To Say Yet Still Say, Making Yourself So Loser, What For Right?
[b]Please Leh, This Is SgForums, Not StupidChildishForums.[/b]
Do u have more detail????Originally posted by laurence82:Barely recognizable
Its funny, that my friend from nti used to tell me companies who keep changing their plans dont work
what sort of detail do you want?Originally posted by 1x2x3:Do u have more detail????![]()
share lehOriginally posted by JZ21:popcorns standby liao...![]()
dun 1...Originally posted by laurence82:share leh
donch be shellfish

Originally posted by laurence82:its ok
here is a pic of mine![]()
*kapo ah lau's popcorn*Originally posted by laurence82:its ok
Any latest update on NTI or any breaking news about NTI???Originally posted by laurence82:what sort of detail do you want?
popcorns??? good idea!!!!Originally posted by JZ21:popcorns standby liao...![]()
Lets jump in there and ..Originally posted by laurence82:its ok
and? Y blush?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Lets jump in there and ..![]()
Pls la! Pimple Dude! U did mention that Fat arrogant gary tan in yr previous posts!Originally posted by N00dle:otherwise how would u know whats g_tan.. haha dumbo!!!! Pwee Eh!
You dont jealous people no gib you attention can?Originally posted by Eikei:Is your popcorn sweet or salty or mixed?
D Teo, can't be so biased right? All NTI people usually flame Lau and me in the same breath, must be fair and flame me too.
Chee Bye Kia! Wat talking u! KNN! Wat transparent? Yr father's transparent penis fu*k yr mother's transparent chee bye and give birth u transparent CHEE BYE KIA! KNNBCCB!Originally posted by LegacyMan:Anyway i have an idea, why dun we just treat those so-called NTI people transparent, whatever they post we just ignore ~ hehe![]()