whoa..Originally posted by D_Teo:Wah! KNLBACCB!!! Why you all KPKB so much? Why all these CHEE BYE KIA bother how much we earn and how the coy earn, if u all dun invest? KNN la! All shut up yr CHEE BYE mouth which yr CHEE BYE mother gave u!!!! Btw, i got all my returns! Happy?
PS: KNNBCCB!!!! SHUT UP LA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Are your views representing your company NTI? If it is, can you list down the names of the forumers here which you are unhappy with? I am sure I can arrange some legal action collectively to claim damages from NTI since they have over 40 million dollars for fighting lawsuits.Originally posted by D_Teo:Wah! KNLBACCB!!! Why you all KPKB so much? Why all these CHEE BYE KIA bother how much we earn and how the coy earn, if u all dun invest? KNN la! All shut up yr CHEE BYE mouth which yr CHEE BYE mother gave u!!!! Btw, i got all my returns! Happy?
Emcom's planning is to brand itself as a internation WISP company in Asia first, therefore it will still have projects in other countries.Originally posted by bangkokboy:Yeah that's why I need everyone to start thinking about this questions again. Any agents care to clarify?
1) How will the company handle the funds generated?
[/quote]
Currently around 10% of the fund collected every month is used to pay the investor profit-sharing, Sunshine will take some percent and the rest is all throw into Emcom's projects.2) Is it handled by reputable people? What are their credentials?This is done by the company management.3) How can the company guarantee 100% capital returns when the funds raised are going to be used for infastructure building which is probably in the millions? It is important to note that we still don't know whether this project is profitable.The company does not only do Emcom's project, they have other business too, therefore they are able to gurantee the capital returns even if the Emcom's Taichung project failed.4) Aside from the forums and press releases provided by the company, I find a general lack of information in ENGLISH provided by the financial press about their investment scheme.This is one problem we are facing now, too little publicity, more marketing will be done soon after Emcom's official launch in Jan 07.5) I noticed that several countries mentioned in the expansion plans are in this region. Is the general population of those countries in need of a wireless infastructure? Are they ready for it? Will it lead to a profitable business? How are they going to generate profits from nations not ready for a wireless infastructure?Marketing researched by the management has shown that these countries is in need of a better internet or wireless infrastructure. No one will know whether it will be profitable or successful anot until they started it first.
[quote]
6) If they are not going to expand within this region, what is the next phase? Why are they able to guarantee those who sign up in phase 10 and beyond if future expansion plans look shaky, will the guarantee hold ground or will the Company go burst?
Currently around 10% of the fund collected every month is used to pay the investor profit-sharing, Sunshine will take some percent and the rest is all throw into Emcom's projects.It still doesn't make sense. Notice if the project fails, Emcom will still need to face future liabilities of having to payout the monthly capital assurance.
This is done by the company management.Do they issue annual company financial reports? I am very interested in knowing what goes into what.
The company does not only do Emcom's project, they have other business too, therefore they are able to gurantee the capital returns even if the Emcom's Taichung project failed.What other businesses? If they have existing businesses that is generating healthy profits, it should be easy to secure bank loans.
he he he. you're back!Originally posted by D_Teo:Wah! KNLBACCB!!! Why you all KPKB so much? Why all these CHEE BYE KIA bother how much we earn and how the coy earn, if u all dun invest? KNN la! All shut up yr CHEE BYE mouth which yr CHEE BYE mother gave u!!!! Btw, i got all my returns! Happy?
There are a lot of reports in the papers regarding Corporate Governance issues in the next few days. You will get a idea by reading them. How funds are being mismanaged in a big organisation and why the management is responsible legallly of who they give out contracts, the money they spend on toliet fittings, hotel stays and air flights.Originally posted by the_fallen:thanks for sharring,bro, that's the part which i can't seem to point out, due to lack of proper accounting knowledge (too rusty liao).
you have any idea where i can check out more information on the Corporate Governance part?
thanksOriginally posted by Nikonman:There are a lot of reports in the papers regarding Corporate Governance issues in the next few days. You will get a idea by reading them. How funds are being mismanaged in a big organisation and why the management is responsible legallly of who they give out contracts, the money they spend on toliet fittings, hotel stays and air flights.
In short, we can all learn a thing or two from the recent case being reported actively in the papers. Again I stressed the importance of a Corporate Governance system in place in NTI, Sunshine and allied companies and making sure that the management is monitored for any mismanagement issues and holding them responsible legally in a court of law.
Simple reading material to let you have a idea.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Corporate_governance
EGA currently has a financial and property company coming up. The company also do property investments.Originally posted by bangkokboy:It still doesn't make sense. Notice if the project fails, Emcom will still need to face future liabilities of having to payout the monthly capital assurance.
Why not issue shares that place the risk entirely with the investors? Why make commitments on a project that remains a question mark? It really makes no business sense at all.
[/quote]
Yes, you are right in the first point.
The company is a pte ltd, thats the reason why they do not issue shares of the company in exchange for the funds.
What other businesses? If they have existing businesses that is generating healthy profits, it should be easy to secure bank loans.
Anyway I've worked in Indonesia and Thailand for some time, so I can assure you that 90% of the people would not have any use for a wireless infastructure. There are also many red-tapes, politically and legally. Will tell you guys more later. Need to go for presentation now.
Originally posted by raitoh2007:Charges as in the amount of investments ? There is no sales charge or whatever fee like stocks or mutual funds.
Hi all,
ive a vested interest in high-risk investments, but it has to sit right with me first.
1. Does this investment fall under the definition of a collective investment scheme? This investment isnt regulated by MAS, read in the previous posts that SG laws will be applied soon.. If so, when will that be happening and what will be the relevant authorities involved?
[quote]
We are almost like collective investment scheme, i think we are like managed funds, but i may be wrong too, as i am not in the management side.
We are still not sure which authorities will be involved in the new agreement.
[quote]
2. LegacyMan stated that [b]currently ard 10% of the fund is for investor's profit-sharing, but where is the transparency in their charges?
Do we have the right as investors to know how much of our money goes into profit-sharing? are the people who join in the later phases paying more to start a min investment so as to fund the profit-sharing?
Please take note that the profit-sharing is from Sunshine Empire not Emcom. Its the sales revenue of Sunshine Empire every month.
3. What defines "profit-sharing"? is it a pooling of financial resources and distributing them to investors? Correct me if im wrong, but profits should only be tangible after the project gets thru and is generating revenue..
Thats the risk you have to take when you investment in a high return investments.
4. Investors should have access to their financial reports. w/o knowing how much the biz or other bizes are generating, how many bank loans or how cash-strapped/wealthy they are, how may i as an investor be confident about the viabilty of this biz?
You mean the profit-sharing every month ?
5. Btw what principle is the share price based on? pls do not tell me its based on the upper mgt's calculations. Who does its valuation, is there any credible source from the outside rather den on the inside?
Pls assist in answering these queries
tnx[/b]
4. The lack of information = no transparency.. Is that justifiable? So it means that any corporation who promises huge returns need not be transparent to investors? what a good way to phrase it..Originally posted by LegacyMan:You mean the profit-sharing every month ?
its 5% + 3% + 2% that makes up the 10% of profit-sharing.
5% is for BP
5% + 3% for SP
5% + 3% + 2% for GP
You get more returns when you invested more.
hi..Originally posted by jonzibonzi:actually if you really want every kind of infomation specifically, guess you should just put a FIX D with like 5% per annum, this emcom give so much, confirm not zai zai one. otherwise what for commit up till 12 times! if everything so professional i don think they give 12 times already, but dun take risk lah put fix d better
What for, i'm going to put maybank fix d, better and safer no need luck, perhaps you need it, or join me in the safe way, put in a bank and collect Interest! hahahaha, screw investmentsOriginally posted by raitoh2007:hi..
When i invest in a company, the fundamentals and mgt counts.. you re saying that if any tom, dick or harry comes to you and gives you a sales pitch to invest and grow yr money, you'll just willingly do so if you like the concept?
Good luck in yr future endeavours, you will need it
they don't sell shares, they only sell a idea/concept, with a piece of paper- black and white (without proper legal statements of guarantee).
Originally posted by enquirieshi again,
i'm rather new to NTI but from the post, it seems like they are selling shares? I didn't know MLM companies do sell shares.
i would like to ask if NTI is selling their company shares or they are selling other companies shares?
maybe any kind souls out there are willingly to enlighten me?
Originally posted by LegacyMan:hey bro, you believe and don't question them one is it?
[b]
Please take note that the profit-sharing is from Sunshine Empire not Emcom. Its the sales revenue of Sunshine Empire every month. [b]
Ok, I am not a top management but an investor in the project. I'll try to answer your question to the best of my knowledge as they are my concerns and I've question them before.Originally posted by the_fallen:hey bro, you believe and don't question them one is it?
what is the thing that keeps Sun*hine *mpire continuously having sales?
Do they sell their *uti-Pure wate*Di*tiliation System or do they sell their Golde* Pil*s?
Does this products earn them any money?
Or do the sales comes from the Em*om Investment Scheme?that's question No. 1
Qn 2) will NT* able to generate so much profits without the W*reless Project?
The table in the returns have 2 tables - 1 from Em*om and 1 from Sun*hine *mpire respectively.
If there's no such thing as *mcom, will the Sun*hine *mpire's small table of returns able to earn money?
Will it function without the investment scheme?Answer is NO again.
Qn 3) if they say the returns is from NT* than why can't they put the 2 tables under different plan or incentive or separate projects?
Why must they link or tie-up the 2 dividends together?
Is there some kind of underground transaction going on in the management team of this NT*?
Is this a gimmick or a scam?
you guys decide.![]()
Hi,Originally posted by Blue_jamzz:Ok, I am not a top management but an investor in the project. I'll try to answer your question to the best of my knowledge as they are my concerns and I've question them before.
Firstly, the product they are selling here is the E-MALL points. When you pay to sign up as their members, you will be given E-MALL points as the so call "product" for you to redeem items online. If my memory doesn't fail me, somewhere in one of the thread someone did mentioned that he successfully reedemmed the items. So this is the product question.
Then after you become their memeber, you will be given the chance to participate in the "Joint-Partnership" programme with Emcom, whereby you can invest your money into this joint partnership, and you'll be getting your returns as shown in the table. Other details have been mentioned by LEGACY before thus I shall not include further.
Yes, you are right to say that without Emcom, the company might not be attracting so much sales BUT! Isn't that how successful companies all started out? Or say how companies who have failed so many times but just needed ONE good potential product, project, chance, whatever you call them to succeed? And this is what I see in this project to Sunshine Empire, a chance for them to succeed.
To correct some misunderstanding, incentives from Sunshine WILL NOT STOP even when the project starts giving dividends. It will continue to run till the stated guarenteed returns it given, and at the same time, you will be getting the project returns.
Lastly, its not all about NTI now, its about Sun Shine Empire or EGA. I am not from NTI, but from another alliance under Sunshine who is marketing this product also. And my crowd there is definately not youngster who are below 21, if age is any matters.
Regarding the concern with NTI past skeletons brought up by Laurence, I do not feel that they will be swept into the closet but i do pray that with the success of Emcom, such underlying issues will be resolve by the comapny in time.
If you have any more concerns, do raise them as I'll try to answer them to the best of my knowledge. Pardon my spelling for some of those words.
Cheers~!
Wow wat a way to speak up.....Like u im also a agent of NTI ...but i clearly dun understand why u use such way to express ur words...Originally posted by D_Teo:Wah! KNLBACCB!!! Why you all KPKB so much? Why all these CHEE BYE KIA bother how much we earn and how the coy earn, if u all dun invest? KNN la! All shut up yr CHEE BYE mouth which yr CHEE BYE mother gave u!!!! Btw, i got all my returns! Happy?