ya agree.lol.they are all the same anyway.whether is nti or eny they are just the same lor.Originally posted by laurence82:Cant believe you guys view the same type of companies differently
Originally posted by endless sky:haha... that's what he has done for so many times and his mistake are still the same.. he say say only la.. becos of all the tee up on him, everyone will listen and agree to wat he say... ex-AMH members, agree boh?
[b]Anyway the boss have aready admit his mistake,who does not made mistake rite,cum on give life,be mature can or not stop giving excuses for your failure,too bad is you cant follow the best [/b]
Originally posted by AwAkEn:haha... that's what he has done for so many times and his mistake are still the same.. he say say only la.. becos of all the tee up on him, everyone will listen and agree to wat he say... ex-AMH members, agree boh?
Originally posted by OFA:you mean his wife cannot made raymond lim happy so he screws other women in the company and outside girls too yet his wife told the poor girl to go after her husband screw her and she lan lan,and the whole world knows,that is a big news,wife cannot made it...
[b]Exactly.Now the boss of Enyouth,Raymond Lim even have affairs with his own female distributors.Heard that this girl ,Yvonne is one of them.she was caught by raymond's wife.She yelled at yvonne at carpenter street.Pity his wife .Then Yvonne was force to leave.Yvonne was one of the girl he has affairs with.Other girls kena from him also lost already.This is because Raymond dumped them after he played enough.But the bf of Yvonne,a DM, in is still working in enyouth..stupid idiot!
Its not other people kpo but is the reputation of your company Enyouth.Originally posted by endless sky:People family business why you care?Others say nothing do nothing even they kana play out,the wife do nothing say nothing rite,people outside can say what,come on you must be one of those who cant made it
Originally posted by OFA:errr.... do u know tat such statements as above sound very accusory? do u have any basis to make such comments? let's keep the comments fair.
[b]Exactly.Now the boss of Enyouth,Raymond Lim even have affairs with his own female distributors.Heard that this girl ,Yvonne is one of them.she was caught by raymond's wife.She yelled at yvonne at carpenter street.Pity his wife .Then Yvonne was force to leave.Yvonne was one of the girl he has affairs with.Other girls kena from him also lost already.This is because Raymond dumped them after he played enough.But the bf of Yvonne,a DM, in is still working in enyouth..stupid idiot!
Raymond even use money to buy sex from female distributors.By paying to help them get promoted.For those girls who are not good looking enough,u gotta work extra hard and good luck.Those pretty one have to beware of him.Your boss just can't keep his hands to himself.
Now even the MD,Max Mok, also follow the boss do the same.He now having affair with this female distributor call Sen.When he oreadi have a gf living with him.You see, this kind of boss n MD.How can run the company well.So immoral,but yet can go up stage and teach all of us to be filial to their family n love ones.But they never do it at all.
So this kind of boss and upline how to trust. [/b]
Ya loh!! MLM boss get interviewed on show!! Tat means the company should be ok wat....I personally noe nothing about Enyouth but if TCS willing 2 interview him n show him on the show, tat means the company not that bad wat...Luckily it not boss of DW on show...haOriginally posted by acbd:ARRR!!!! Enyouth Boss on Man O Man. sigh~ car achievers. what the. he changed his car. from z4. look the same wear the same polo-T.
Wait a minuteOriginally posted by Heartzzz:Ya loh!! MLM boss get interviewed on show!! Tat means the company should be ok wat....I personally noe nothing about Enyouth but if TCS willing 2 interview him n show him on the show, tat means the company not that bad wat...Luckily it not boss of DW on show...ha
Like i said, i dunno anything about Enyouth...But if its realli a scam company, dun tink TCS will ruin its reputation by interviewing a conman on show rite? Every1 of coz has their say on the comp...I'm no fan of mlm either....Originally posted by laurence82:Wait a minute
What logic is this? Shown on TV means the company is ok?
HmmOriginally posted by Heartzzz:Like i said, i dunno anything about Enyouth...But if its realli a scam company, dun tink TCS will ruin its reputation by interviewing a conman on show rite? Every1 of coz has their say on the comp...I'm no fan of mlm either....
Heard from this media fren,the boss of enyouth is seeing this old woman who has connection with MediaCorp.So he managed to be on TV.What he give to this woman is up to your imagination.Originally posted by leddy:the media is only concerned with rating, they dont really care if the company is good or not... u remember the ex model who opened the 1.99 shop.. some time after she became famous, my school invited her to come give us a talk... a while later, her company went down. the thing is no one cares if ur company is good or bad, raising or falling... as long as u are famous for that moment... they want u... after you fall... they move on to find someone else.
yah it's very sad... i mean it's up to viewer's discretion... when u read a book u know it's fiction.. what u see on tv doesn't really mean it's always true also. It is very dangerous to have the mind set that whatever is shown on tv is 100% true and reliable...Originally posted by Heartzzz:if tats the case i think its veri the sad lor...Coz TV realli has a huge influence on pple de lor...If pple like young boys n gals thinkin whether 2 join the comp saw the show, they will get attracted by the cars they drive n all the crap the boss said lor....haizz
Asayo boss also ever on TV,DW also ad on TV now enyouth also it really can help them to bring more confident to those knows nothing about them in the past,no big deal,raymond lim claim his bussiness fail few times but hor dont know why fail still getting richer...enyouth people can tell me or notOriginally posted by Heartzzz:Luckily it not boss of DW on show...ha
Anyway,I am not in any MLM business so I no need care I make it or not in MLM.Originally posted by endless sky:People family business why you care?Others say nothing do nothing even they kana play out,the wife do nothing say nothing rite,people outside can say what,come on you must be one of those who cant made it
Cant help but noting this last point. You need to understand one thing - how the Singapore government work and the thinking that goes into their decision making and policies.Originally posted by halftime90:I have heard and seen many bad people in mlm. There are so many complaints to CASE and so on. My question is "why aren't the government stop the industry"? Why are there so many mlm books in major bookshop? Maybe one day the government and bookshop will realised that it is a stupid industry and they will close it. BUT, what if the industry remain open? So the question is whether the industry will improve or remain detestable to most people. Well, time will show.
For those who made any comment, pls be careful as your comment is easily track down. Do not be involve in any trouble as it will not be worth it.
Take care.