You remind me of Boon Keat... NTU also, except he was successful, unlike you. In the end he also has some conscience and left Astral Mag/NTI. There are many factors causing your dad's BP to drop. His medication was probably working. As I've said before, it is unbecoming of a university student to mistake a TESTIMONIAL for EVIDENCE. I can sleep well with any mattress, do all of them have some magnetic power hidden in the coils?Originally posted by MrLobang:Thx.. And i Am in NTU already. I said before i treat this as a part time. Hmm.. my parents is ethical too. THey are supportive what am i doing. Oh, for that non medical evidance thing. My dad highblood pressure fall to a normal range and he has been sleeping well..
So if you or your parents are not using it, dont try to give me what u understand of the product.
MLM is just another industry and its up to u to believe it. There is nothing to debate about since its your choice joining it or not. Anyway u slowly earn your money and face backstabbing and bad bosses everyday. I know u will say u are happy with your job but dont be negative on other industry.
hey ya men they r juz wastin their time here,,shit them off menOriginally posted by MrLobang:Well... like what i say. i guess the i have more product knowledge than u since u dun even know whats the product for what is it all about. Go find a doctor and ask. I guess you are now being ignorant in your case.
GOod luck anyway for your future endeavours. Whether i am successful anot its your prob since whatever i earn i am not going to share with you. Hmm... earning more than you now is a confirm thing. So i shall stop here and you should cont and talk more negative about MLM or whatever company.. It doesnt pay u to do all these anyway. U like wasting your time here..
Hahaha from your description I do not need to know what your product is about. If you know so much would you kindly provide the evidence and the research papers here for us to scutinise? I don't need to find a doc and ask, in a few year's time, I'll still say the same thing.Originally posted by MrLobang:Well... like what i say. i guess the i have more product knowledge than u since u dun even know whats the product for what is it all about. Go find a doctor and ask. I guess you are now being ignorant in your case.
GOod luck anyway for your future endeavours. Whether i am successful anot its your prob since whatever i earn i am not going to share with you. Hmm... earning more than you now is a confirm thing. So i shall stop here and you should cont and talk more negative about MLM or whatever company.. It doesnt pay u to do all these anyway. U like wasting your time here..
So your friend is doing well?? Hmm... there're also plenty of "rich" singaporeans ridden with debts... Those SDMs are best in "branding" themselves IMO. Hope your friend is really cash rich... tsk tsk...Originally posted by MrLobang:Yah.. i comprehend what you are trying to say. Its good to hear opinions from both sides. However i wish to emphasis that you should not comment on the mattress of its credibility. My mum uses it and her Health improve. She is satifiy with it. Other people whom i sold it to do have good testimonial.
Another thing, will u buy a brandless TV from ebay for $50 or a TV that cost hmm $300 from a company that has warrenty. In this sociey, its either u buy or u sell... MLM works in a standard way. selling and recruting. U call that inethical or cheating your friend? Its up to them to join and they will have to do the same in order to succeed.
Anyway one of my friend is doing quite well and getting the car soon. Do you think he will give a damm on what negative stuff this forum says? He is richer than all of you., enjoying his life. InethicaL way of earning money? Sue him then. Is not even illegal. Ur success depends on your effort.
One last thing, if any of you think that the product sux or the price is way too high, go find DSAS or whatever authority to check on it. SUE THE COMPANY! Make it collasp then. OSIM chairs cost few k because of its advertisement. But people still buy it. why? Cos of the branding right. Will they actually comtemplate on what is the cost price? I am wondering what if OSIM goes into MLM.... what will happen. Then you all will again flame OSIM saying its products sux and whatsoever. Too superficial man guys.... Find out urself one bio medical magnet cost how much pls...
hook, line, sinker, another sucker up the rod. Good luck, the dark side awaits youOriginally posted by MrLobang:Well... like what i say. i guess the i have more product knowledge than u since u dun even know whats the product for what is it all about. Go find a doctor and ask. I guess you are now being ignorant in your case.
Ur dad use it and blood pressure reduced??Originally posted by MrLobang:Thx.. And i Am in NTU already. I said before i treat this as a part time. Hmm.. my parents is ethical too. THey are supportive what am i doing. Oh, for that non medical evidance thing. My dad highblood pressure fall to a normal range and he has been sleeping well..
So if you or your parents are not using it, dont try to give me what u understand of the product.
MLM is just another industry and its up to u to believe it. There is nothing to debate about since its your choice joining it or not. Anyway u slowly earn your money and face backstabbing and bad bosses everyday. I know u will say u are happy with your job but dont be negative on other industry.
infact my bro saw her b4Originally posted by wensoccerhonky07:she was so excited about me teaching her make-up the last time we conversed! it's sad to hear that she has gone... a real pity to her parents; they raised her up and had to see her leave...
my condolences (forgive my spelling) to all her family members, relatives, and friends...
in memory of:
shining*star
RIP.
then may i ask u how come one of your director left?Originally posted by MrLobang:Gosh.. i see this forum and feel like laughing man.
All of u are so gullable and ignorant. There are people who can make it and those who cant. Those who cant will just spreading all these "Proofless" evidance to undermine the company name.
Why all those Pioneer SDMs left? U know them by person? u think they will tell the truth too? Why must be the company and not themself. Army also got people who quit and give up. Does it mean the SAF so ineffective. Management wise sux. Cosmag to enyouth is just a change in branding wise btw.
Wah piang... So long and "chim"... Mr Lobang can't understand leh... In short Enyouth sux...Originally posted by Rigante:My friend, do some research on the net to see if magnetic therapy really works - being approved by the FDA does not necessarily infer its effectiveness.
Just as there are many sites advocating MT, there's an equal number proclaiming its ineffectiveness - in certain cases, increasing risk of cancer. Simple search on google or yahoo can turn up the results - eg. http://www.quackwatch.org/04ConsumerEducation/QA/magnet.html.
Placebo effect is a powerful factor in medical studies - hence its ubiquitious employment in hospitals worldwide. Please take this into your consideration too.
Products aside, the MLM model is failing in this new century. The decline is very obvious, yet it is the agents who are deluding themselves because they sincerely believe that this is their only chance to catch the golden goose, and by this belief alone they are elevated to a higher plateau of status from the common working man. They tend to look their noses down at 'employees' of companies, thinking to themselves that they are the ones who have the holy tried and proven method to success (by their so-called top achievers).
In the meantime, those others work hard, save hard, understanding along the way the trappings of how the wheel of fortune works. They utilize their finances wisely and when an opportune period arrives, they choose to invest in their own entrepreneurial start-ups. Some fail, some succeed, and it is those who succeed after failing many times who'll make it to multi-millionaires, a term very rarely used in the world of MLM. Instead, car-achievers (should be termed 2nd hand car achiever) or 'senior' posts play a very powerful role in masking the pragmatic mentality of the agents, who are swept in a tide of pressurised sales generation in the hope of being 'respected' by the other lowly minions to whom they once belonged to.
Face it, not everyone has a chance to be on stage and be admired at. MLM plays on this psyche to fantastic effect - a newcomer comes in, looks at a young pimply-faced manager driving a 2nd hand BMW and thinks to himself, "Wow, I could be like that if I were to join this company." The effect is further enhanced when everywhere the manager goes, lower agents greet him with infused courtesy befitting that of our Prime Minister. For the average Ah Beng out on the streets, this might just be his ticket to fame (albeit within a small company) and fortune (if a nice sounding post and 2nd hand cars are your cup of tea).
Unfortunately, upon signing up...well the rest is history. Some are still very eager to defend their stand, as to admit that they were wrong would seriously impugn on their intelligence. However, they are faced with mixed feelings when defending their choice - one part, the Jekyll side, tells them that deep down, this is wrong, while the other part, the Hyde side, says this should be the right thing to do. After all, there is your pride to consider - think of the ridicule you'll face after you have shown your committment to all those close to you! Caught in a struggle, agents will drift in and out of their motivation to 'succeed' in MLM - vigorous persuasion from the 'top' will be duly needed to keep the 'devils' or 'xin bin' at bay. After all, these top guys realise, if their group is dissolved, so is their income, and good luck to maintaining their lifestyle. Forget residual income - if sales are getting lesser in the company, so will be the same fate for salaries. Residual income is a farce, a very pretty way of firing up one's inherent laziness to work and causing the imagination to wander off-limits. And also causing the hand to wander off-limits, punching in the 6-digit pin and handing over hard-earned cash earned by oneself or provided by loving parents.
Useful? Useless? I'll leave that for you to decide.
Hehe.. You are in NTU already... Don't mislead people lah... In NTU doesn't mean offered a course in NTU.. You can be in NTU to use the toilet or "beo" the babes at that moment... Go back to primary school lah... I am in NTU also... Guess what I'm doing there???Originally posted by MrLobang:Thx.. And i Am in NTU already. I said before i treat this as a part time. Hmm.. my parents is ethical too. THey are supportive what am i doing. Oh, for that non medical evidance thing. My dad highblood pressure fall to a normal range and he has been sleeping well..
So if I'm using it, I can "give you" what I understand of the product?? How about s.h.i.t?? You want?? Because I used the product and it's worse than s.h.i.t!!! At least s.h.i.t can be used as fertiliser...Originally posted by MrLobang:So if you or your parents are not using it, dont try to give me what u understand of the product.
Then why the f are you so negative about other industries?? Why must you proclaim that other industries are facing back stabbing and bad bosses?? Why curse us by saying "slowly earn our money"... ??Originally posted by MrLobang:MLM is just another industry and its up to u to believe it. There is nothing to debate about since its your choice joining it or not. Anyway u slowly earn your money and face backstabbing and bad bosses everyday. I know u will say u are happy with your job but dont be negative on other industry.
Originally posted by Rigante:Eh...when did Lin Chiling get so crude? To Mr Lobang, whatever you say.it's DUI DUI DUI! DUI LEI AH!
Haha joining the gangsta style is more fulfilling - is that why MLM agents use the same style to force their prospects into buying as it is more satisfying to their ego?
Misunderstood your message.. Allow linchiling to give a lesson on hanyu pinyin to prevent other fellow forumers from misunderstanding too. hahaha..Originally posted by Rigante:Eh...when did Lin Chiling get so crude? To Mr Lobang, whatever you say.it's DUI DUI DUI! DUI LEI AH!
Haha joining the gangsta style is more fulfilling - is that why MLM agents use the same style to force their prospects into buying as it is more satisfying to their ego?
ai ya.. it just only an account name.. why so work up??Originally posted by linzhiling:Please refrain from posting my pic online
And your hanyu pinyin needs correcting too- Lin Zhiling is the right spelling, not Lin Chiling. Try harder if you are my fan trying to emulate me.
By the way please do not edit my pic and tone my breasts down. Kindly show them in their original glory
Check the name.... carry on with your nonsense and I'll get my horse to trample on your neh neh, or mr lobang...Originally posted by linzhiling:Please refrain from posting my pic online
And your hanyu pinyin needs correcting too- Lin Zhiling is the right spelling, not Lin Chiling. Try harder if you are my fan trying to emulate me.
By the way please do not edit my pic and tone my breasts down. Kindly show them in their original glory