Originally posted by dranoel:for those who are flaming "RUN" pls answer the following qns
Have u been working in EnYouth before?
If not, how can u defind them as scammers? Is it becoz ur fren say so? Den did ur fren work in ENY before? Or they fren told dem?
If u did work in ENY, wat position did you held? How many days have you been to company? How did the company scam people? They didnt pay you? They receive money but never give goods to customer?
The products are certified by NUS report to be true. The system accquired ISO 9001: 2000. The company is protected by DSAS, Direct Selling Association of Singapore (awarded by government). How is this scam?
If you guys think mlm (and btw if u include ENY in mlm, tat means you don even understand how things work as ENY is a SLM, single- level marketing company) is immoral, have u guys realised that all of us are doing mlm everyday? You watch a movie, tell ur frenz its nice, ask them go watch, izit tat network marketing? In ENY, you try a product (which is 100% optional), and if its good, u tell ur relatives and frenz its good, buy or not is another matter.
If you discredit the questionablity of the product, may i ask are you a certified doctor or a scientist? Wat makes you so sure that the product is fake or out to con others? You used it? isit from ENY or other companies? If not, pls mind your words and stop acting like Mr-Know-Everything to discredit others
Flaming is easy on the net, you don't have to be responsible for your words but as i believe people here are educated and responsible, i wish to express my plead for the stop on these unfounded discrediting.
Any futhers queries can be addressed to me, will be willing to help out.
Last but not least, in everythin we do, there are people who make it, there are people who don't. In exams, people get A's and people get Fails. If you wan to get a A, you would obviously ask those people who got A's and how did they did it? Would an idiot go ask a failure? Same case there, no doubts there are people who don't make it, they failed only because they either give up or didnt put in efforts. Thus, they began enjoying defaming the company for scamming and such. Lets face it, man always put the blame on surrounding and never reflect on what they did. No efforts = no gain, isn't that right?
Stop feeling skeptical and negative about ENY or networking as even the government is promoting it now. The world still turns without you. u can stand there 20years not turning with the world, come out of it to realise it changed alot without ur knowing. Anyway, juz giving an advice as defamation is against the law of tort in singapore. Your future is urs, nothin to do with me ^^
GL HF!
its a very common method these type of MLMs use to recruit people, its more of a recruitment in the guise of a job offer.Originally posted by bismarck:haha enyouth..
final piece of evidence. interview. kept saying got sales job, tell me dun need experience and qualifications etc and edging me to do sales and marketing.
ok. bye
get the ISO cert number. my dad works in the ISO industry in one of the largest accreditation firms in SE Asia. I'll get him to check it out.Originally posted by GrimR:Juz another MLM company that claims its magnetic beds cure you of this symptom and that illness. And even offer pills/medicine that cures acne. Apparently, most of it people are rather young, probably most of them in their early twenties. They even showed me a presentation of their so and so achievements together with ISO cert and they also say NUS got back it up somemore.
gosh...heng u make me recall what i learnt in sch..quite abit on iso accreditation and also on QCOriginally posted by HENG@:get the ISO cert number. my dad works in the ISO industry in one of the largest accreditation firms in SE Asia. I'll get him to check it out.
somehow i dun remember having to pay a company to join them, or to have to buy their goods yourself to stock up 1st. What sort of lame arguments are u trying to provide?Originally posted by LostLov:""If you guys think mlm (and btw if u include ENY in mlm, tat means you don even understand how things work as ENY is a SLM, single- level marketing company) is immoral, have u guys realised that all of us are doing mlm everyday? ""
Do u know that IF ENY is a SLM... u will not even be in the company..... single level marketing... haha... then who are u?? are u in the same level as ur sdm ar?? ur ceo??
wow... u can check the ISO cert number?? that is just so cool.... and really.... this company work the same way as other compnay if not friendier environment........ ask urself to buy one, then ask ur relative to buy another 2 queen size one and then start recuiting.... and the process just repeat itself....
Originally posted by HENG@:dun talk so much. provide ISO cert number. why? dun dare is it?
If Raymond leaves i would say that its a good company then...other than that...still a bad and smelly one...their training culture is talking about 'ku kui qiu bai' meaning cry kneel beg worship....very extreme measures and there was a news article some time back talking about this...Originally posted by CatByTe:i am curious...and interested...so is enyouth a good company or not? is it safe to work for enyouth? i never been into MLM b4 and was recommended by a friend....came here to did some investigation and research.... would someone kindly please give advice of the PRos and cons here? or someone working inside tell me do we need to purchase the product and sell them or juz help by selling products without purchasing them?
there nothing wrong with doing MLM the only thing is the way they do the business that dun make sense to me.Originally posted by pacer:I hope ppl here can provide more concrete proof rather than just using words to wack ENY. I am not protecting ENY but certain things you guy mention is not fair to others.
no concrete proof unless u join and work all ur way to DM and see the management yourself...Originally posted by pacer:I hope ppl here can provide more concrete proof rather than just using words to wack ENY. I am not protecting ENY but certain things you guy mention is not fair to others.
all these script are so familiar.... they really teach u well.... everyone who juz join them and are highly motivated will use these "tai chi" whenever someone spread -ve.. u got potential....Originally posted by dranoel:If you guys think mlm (and btw if u include ENY in mlm, tat means you don even understand how things work as ENY is a SLM, single- level marketing company) is immoral, have u guys realised that all of us are doing mlm everyday? You watch a movie, tell ur frenz its nice, ask them go watch, izit tat network marketing? In ENY, you try a product (which is 100% optional), and if its good, u tell ur relatives and frenz its good, buy or not is another matter.
Last but not least, in everythin we do, there are people who make it, there are people who don't. In exams, people get A's and people get Fails. If you wan to get a A, you would obviously ask those people who got A's and how did they did it? Would an idiot go ask a failure? Same case there, no doubts there are people who don't make it, they failed only because they either give up or didnt put in efforts. Thus, they began enjoying defaming the company for scamming and such. Lets face it, man always put the blame on surrounding and never reflect on what they did. No efforts = no gain, isn't that right?
Stop feeling skeptical and negative about ENY or networking as even the government is promoting it now. The world still turns without you. u can stand there 20years not turning with the world, come out of it to realise it changed alot without ur knowing. Anyway, juz giving an advice as defamation is against the law of tort in singapore. Your future is urs, nothin to do with me ^^
GL HF!
Originally posted by 2094_BD:If Raymond leaves i would say that its a good company then...other than that...still a bad and smelly one...their training culture is talking about 'ku kui qiu bai' meaning cry kneel beg worship....very extreme measures and there was a news article some time back talking about this...
Never ever buy just to join the company...buy because u wanna use the product...if ppl ask u to buy to join then screw that person...
why should I go to check it out? Now its they want to convince other people leh? When u're trying to sell something, u have to sell it to people, not expect people to automatically come buy from u? I thot this is something basic all competent salespersons should know? Their own silence is not convincing anyone, and im certainly not going to help them by going down to their HQ to check. They want, they provide a cert number for verification. Otherwise, they're all just cheating people.Originally posted by LostLov:pacer, u do know that the commission for "new" people is just 5% of the product which slowly increase by 5% when u go up the rank.... up to 45% i think... but to reach that highest rank... how many product have u sold liao?? personally, i feel that it is really not worth the money lar...
Heng: wait a while more for those people who is supporting ENY or working in there to find out lor.... or u wan to go down to their HQ and check out?? keke...