Originally posted by linzhiling:Maxim always sala spelling one...I didn't really wan to appear on the cover like that anyway....but they wouldn't let me wear my g-string and nipple tape![]()

Hello so are you working in EY, I don't mean to be rude but what is your first month profit(pay).Originally posted by spycampers:hmm..to me is the same ba.
A Mag = EY...
or at that time there no DD,CD,ED.... etc...ba
i dun know....
Me just want to know why the poor soul earn only $100+ per month..
think the lowest pay job will get me more than $100 per month..
NA.. i am not working in EY or A Mag.Originally posted by spycampers:hmm..to me is the same ba.
A Mag = EY...
or at that time there no DD,CD,ED.... etc...ba
i dun know....
Me just want to know why the poor soul earn only $100+ per month..
think the lowest pay job will get me more than $100 per month..
Eh not fair...why can't XiaLanXue be Lin Chiling?Originally posted by laurence82:so rigante is xialanxue?
Share what?? Btw, found that my magnetic mattress of 4 years "seh gor" liao!!! Powerful anti fungal powder the mattress has siah...Originally posted by spycampers:Anyway other MLM ppl wanna share??
Rigante maybe xialan, but I guess he/she/it is not xialanxue lahOriginally posted by laurence82:so rigante is xialanxue?
"seh gor"...Originally posted by linchiling:Share what?? Btw, found that my magnetic mattress of 4 years "seh gor" liao!!! Powerful anti fungal powder the mattress has siah...Thank god I have the 20 yrs warranty!! Wait a min.. It ONLY warrants against the deteoriation in gauss level of the magnets!! They don't give a damn about the other "benefits" of the mattress.. since the "gist" of the system lies in the magnets... So anyone has a gauss meter?? We can all ask for new mag mattresses together!
hehehe...Originally posted by spycampers:"seh gor"...
wow...
so enough to grow mushroom le mai???