heard tat they are using some other tactics like they say their company is an event company and they need a lot of position like sale and marketing..... kena once before... like bluff ppl to go down to their company....Originally posted by R_teo82:hihi ya lo...agree...been readin all e post n seems like dere is not reallli mch evidence...but enyouth realli can work out..? been to another company but heard die down le...
ya.. that why i dun like them.Originally posted by 1x2x3:heard tat they are using some other tactics like they say their company is an event company and they need a lot of position like sale and marketing..... kena once before... like bluff ppl to go down to their company....
celebriteS??Originally posted by pacer:definitely good.... otherwise why is there so many ppl there earning 5 fig driving luxury car and celebrities joining? by the way, who is the top guy now? still that andrew?
okie..but look now is 10 drivers..Originally posted by laurence82:at the very least, the predecessor got 16 BMW owners....
not like some other company, one or two have nia, and even got arise issue of whether its first or second hand
Yo, you zhun bo.... Thought Alex Teo is working happily under Raymond Lim now in Enyouth?Originally posted by cheater Raymond:What is OD, TD, DD, ED , DM ,SDM????
Why Astralmag was name to enyouth???
Why car achiver and carfund?????
Let me tell you all this....
This is just their trick to ask ppl to work hard. If you stay in Astralmag or enyouth for years. You all know know why RAYMOND say that the company going to oversea but yet nothing done. i been listen him saying this for years think ppl who work in the company also very sick of what RAYmond say.
Actually, the product is very cheap but the company sell it very expensive to dusturbrtor. Think it back, a single sleeping system cost you $1k plus.. Why they can sell it so expensive because of NUS support and ISO.... Think it back again, you are working in Enyouth. What if you leave Enyouth and the product have problem? Who the customer going to find? Enyouth or you? Will your account close down or they will still put your account there to waste the space there even you have resign?Unless you told me that you want to work with the company till you old.
In addition, ask yourself this, you are trying hard to earn what you want and company also earn more. If you know how to the PV sytem. I can't say much here. I can say, they are good in brain wash and catch ppl mind set earning more $$$?
I really hope to ask raymond this question..." how many succesful SDM , DM and car ahiver he got so far from the company start till now?"...Why Max and other SDM left? ..Will ppl left the place ...when they can take few thoursand per month after so many hardwork?RAYMOND you should know the answer?
Raymond is jealous with other ppl car? Don't believe, ask andrew...He know the things more that us but i can say that he will not say . If not, he will lost everything he have now....
RAYMOND, wish you good luck in your court case. Hope you will have free meal soon...
Alex teo (SDM and car achiver)
wat court case?Originally posted by cheater Raymond:
What is OD, TD, DD, ED , DM ,SDM????
This is just their trick to ask ppl to work hard. If you stay in Astralmag or enyouth for years. You all know know why RAYMOND say that the company going to oversea but yet nothing done. i been listen him saying this for years think ppl who work in the company also very sick of what RAYmond say.
Actually, the product is very cheap but the company sell it very expensive to dusturbrtor. Think it back, a single sleeping system cost you $1k plus.. Why they can sell it so expensive because of NUS support and ISO.... Think it back again, you are working in Enyouth. What if you leave Enyouth and the product have problem? Who the customer going to find? Enyouth or you? Will your account close down or they will still put your account there to waste the space there even you have resign?Unless you told me that you want to work with the company till you old.
In addition, ask yourself this, you are trying hard to earn what you want and company also earn more. If you know how to the PV sytem. I can't say much here. I can say, they are good in brain wash and catch ppl mind set earning more $$$?
I really hope to ask raymond this question..." how many succesful SDM , DM and car ahiver he got so far from the company start till now?"...Why Max and other SDM left? ..Will ppl left the place ...when they can take few thoursand per month after so many hardwork?RAYMOND you should know the answer?
Raymond is jealous with other ppl car? Don't believe, ask andrew...He know the things more that us but i can say that he will not say . If not, he will lost everything he have now....RAYMOND, wish you good luck in your court case. Hope you will have free meal soon...
Originally posted by cheater Raymond:Ooi coward why you put Alex Teo at first then pull out? Humji ar? Now you are in for a real court case for misusing others' identities man! Evidence there liao, run also no use. Dun try to do this cowardly acts if you want to shoot but got nothing to shoot haha (next time log in as user remember to cover your age and details lah if you want to flame using other people's name)
What is OD, TD, DD, ED , DM ,SDM????
Raymond is jealous with other ppl car? Don't believe, ask andrew...He know the things more that us but i can say that he will not say . If not, he will lost everything he have now....
RAYMOND, wish you good luck in your court case. Hope you will have free meal soon...
Alex teo (SDM and car achiver) [/b]
Errr.... no.... Not because I disagree with you, but......... it's pretty hard to read what you typed...Originally posted by lifezone88:Does anyone else here agree what I say?
hmmm.. u are really really new here..Originally posted by lifezone88:Hi .... I'm new in sgforums.
Er I agree partially (from those words that make sense) because no matter what there will always be groups who do things in very secretive and unethical manner - sorry you had bad experience but there are other groups who use an honest approach rather than resorting to such tactics lah.Originally posted by lifezone88:Hi .... I'm new in sgforums.
I'm only a 18 years old chinese boy. I have read those people wrote in the forum about enyouth. I also the viticm . I was also the one who call to meet up at clark quey mrt station with my ite fren study in amk ite. I think now she still in enyouth.She use half-way run away from lesson. who girl who meet me up at the coffee shop. There got two guys along with that my fren. they wear very nice clothes and they ask me wanna go chiong a not then i say ok. but i think it wild to meet at clark quey it happen at night. they ask me you are interested in cars a not ,there got alot of cars to see. after drinking finish the barley drink and it's free. I though they bring me out suddenly they bring to a buliding and we take lift up and i saw it an office. They show us the article stamped at the wall about the car achivecs and the story about how they successed. And they show us the shop with the Iso certification but the place looks very nice.Then they bring me to a room for grouping talk. But I attend then i deceide to join. And i still must pay for the business package $14. They ask me to buy the product from them. They introduce the product to us. it's happen since last year november and this year jan. They also teach us how to intro the product and convise the customer . Remember don't hand push. They say make an appoint don't say out the company name and where I work at. Just can say we outing so on. They also ask me if ''You get in jail '' you will ask who to make you go out of the jail but must pay a big sum and who you call to help me'' . It's very wild question. When they say buy the therapy bedsheet from them for your parents then got a guy say i buy a bedsheet for my parents cause my mom sick. Then he say i prawn my expensive jellery to buy for my mom one. Then he show me the receipt. got one girl tell me to buy one and i say i don't want to buy then the girl say you too selfish and think for your own and not your family. Then she say i use my saving money to buy one for my parents. I don't think it's real. What your reply ? Will you think this is a scram company? i also got heard that some of my ite fren join the enyouth. Will you think the enyouth company got the blanklist name ?It happen a few months ago. I want to share with you all what i experience and encountered. I also make my 1st appoint with my fren who guy whose 36 years old now. those fellowers ask me to memories the script and ask me to call that person for appointment at the cafe. they say cannot say out the company name,I called that guy i was rush and stress. Then they say don't say a..... later the guy will suspect. Then my fren say how are you and where you now then i say i'm outside. Then ask him to meet up a place then he say why then i change topic. It's my 1st-time appointment. then the friend who my ite fren accompany me to that place at kallang. Then, my fren say why then i say i make own business that the person ask me to do so. I feel like lie and betray my close friend. The appointment still carry on. Then after end then i went back to the company with her. then i go home by my own. It like wasting time. after end my fren call me what happen then i say the person teaching me how to start business in distubution. then my fren say becareful. But lucky I quit since jan. Then my that fren use msn chat with me, i say i want to quit then she say why then i say waste time . then my fren say at there sure got people help you to promote one. don't worry and we qurrel. Then my another fren who guy say why working in enyouth waste of time .. then can get car achiver then i say fake one. then he conviense me to join.but i ignore.Then he say you so stupid easy to earn money you don't want. by a month can earn more money and can become sdm so on. I go there do nothing i just go there for grouping and talk. quite wasting time. They show presentation so on. I write down. My fren also encourage me to quit this job. After they bring me down to downstairs they like treat me like stranger then without saying bye so on.
My conclusion is : Those newcomers of enyouth, Please quit enyouth as fast as possible or else you will lost your bright day.No happiness life at all!It can't earn a living. If work as full-time your future sure gone die. Using own money to go out for make appointment and they didn't care you so much. If got make or without they also won't care your feeling. The money you waste are more than the product you sell. Trust Me! Lucky i quite earlier as what my friend advise to me. After I read those article that why i want to share with you all my encounter.I also pity those youngster somemore they are schooling they still skip their lesson. These kind of job cannot make money one sure will surfer.With a better cert will get a better job. There no monthly pay & you must start your own. If you stay there all times mean you are stupid. Where got such thing as earn a easy-cash & where can be so easily up to better position faster one. If you think this are right way actually is not. This is make use flood of yourself. If there easy-cash surely got alot people working in enyouth.I'm sure you will regret when this happen to you. if you quit now at least got hope.
Does anyone else here agree what I say?
Originally posted by SolidSnake:Here is my edited version of lifezone88's post for everyone's reading convenience. I have tried to rephrase it in a more understandable format to the best of my abilities. >
Hi .... I'm new in sgforums.
I'm a chinese boy who is 18 years of age. I have read about those people who wrote into the forum about enyouth. And I must say, I was also a victim. I was contacted by my friend to meet up at clark quey mrt station. She still works in enyouth presently if IÂ’m not wrong. She was my friend from amk ITE who always used to play truant.
When that girl arranged to meet me up at a coffee shop, there were two other guys accompanying her. They wore very nice clothes asked me if I wanted to drink a few rounds. I obliged and joined in their sponsored drinking session, which was apparently barley actually. After the drinks, they queried about my interest in cars.
Thereafter, they brought me to a building where I was taken to an office in the top floor. They show us an article pasted at the wall describing all about car achievers and their success stories. They then led me to a room for a group talk. After attending the talk, I decided to join. However, I had to pay $14 for the business package. They also persuaded me to buy their products. I was introduced to the product. They also taught me the tricks of promoting the product and convincing the customer. One point to note was not to push too hard and when making an appointment, it was a definite no-no to disclose the name of the company or workplace premises. The way to lure prospective customers was to ask them out by the suggestion of an “outing”. Now who would be the people to call? I was told to ask myself who would be friends that were close enough to me to the extent that they would bail me out of jail if I were ever in trouble. Those would be the prospective targets to get in touch with. I was persuaded to purchase the therapeutic bedsheet they were selling. A guy even said he bought one for his sick mother by pawning expensive jewellery. I was shown a receipt as proof. I was then further persuaded by their salesgirl to buy one too and was accused of being selfish to my family when I declined. She claimed she used her savings to purchase one for her parents.
Do you think this is a scam? Some of my ITE friends have joined Enyouth. Do you think the company is blacklisted? The incident happened a few months ago and hence I wish to share the experience I encountered.
My first appointment made to sell the product was with my friend whoÂ’s 36 years of age. Before the meeting, I was asked to memorise a script to convince the party over the phone to agree to my meeting at the cafe. During the call, I was immensely stressed and was rushing through the conversation. But I was told not to ever disclose the companyÂ’s name in any circumstance to avoid suspicion. My friend was asking me where I was and I told him I was outside. When questioned on why I was to meet up at the proposed place, I quickly changed the topic and at last, he agreed.
Then my upline who had pulled me in also accompanied me to the meeting point. When my friend got to know about it, I felt like a liar and a betrayer. The appointment still carried on nevertheless. When it was all over, I returned to the company with my upline and after that I returned home. I felt like I had wasted my time. Later on, my friend called me to ask me more about the whole affair and I told him my upline was teaching me the ropes of starting a business in distribution. I was warned by my friend to be careful. Fortunately, I have quit since January. When my upline got to know of it, she chatted with me over msn and wanted to know to reason for quitting. She assured that there would be people to help me out in the promotion. We ended up quarrelling.
I was at the same time persuaded by another member of Enyouth who asked me why it was a waste of time when I could potentially be a car achiever. I told him I felt it was all fake. He said I was stupid to turn down the chance to earn easy money and a chance to become an sdm (?).
I have found it a waste of time to go down for groupings and talks. It was usually all about presentations and note taking. When I parted ways with them, I was treated like a stranger.
My conclusion is: Those newcomers of Enyouth, please quit as soon as possible or you will stand to lose your bright future. It will be a life of without happiness and one where you canÂ’t earn a living. ItÂ’s much worse especially if you do it full time. You spend money out of your own pocket to fix appointments and still, no one cares about your feelings. The money you end up wasting comes up to more than the product you sell. Trust me! Luckily I quit earlier according to my friendÂ’s advice.
Reading all these posts made me want to share my encounter. I also pity those youngsters who skip school in order to do this business. This is a job with no returns that will make you suffer. There is no basic pay. There is no such thing as easy cash for if there were, there would be lots of people working in Enyouth. You only stand to regret. So quit now while there is hope.
it not ridiculous one..Originally posted by sgzlatan:Ahh.. i guess i just see this thread too late.. i just sign a form without seeing the terms and conditions.. tactics used also the same.. talk about cars and such.. then was like being forced like to sign a green form. After that they told me to pay $50 for donno what sign up fee.
I was told to buy the mattress before i was given the form. Now what I am scared of is if the form has any terms and conditions that are really ridiculous like has to make outrages payment or even worse, that is the order form I'm signing. So has anyone just see what kind of terms and conditions are there in the form that is ridiculous? I'm just afraid that they will come pester me for payment or whatsoever.