Good point. But how about companies like Bel'Air when you need to invest some 12k into it and still call themselves NETWORK MARKETING?Originally posted by arily:Seriously, I'm here typing my first reply. Is not to say whether enyouth is good or not. But more of. Why is everyone looking down at Network marketing.
Malaysia had been on network marketing for over 50years.
Amway had been doing for 70years, and can you tell me what happened in their first 10 years of operation? Can you tell me that all the people worked during that period actually stick to the company.
In this country. As long as the government didn't say "yes, it can be done" more than 70% of the people in Singapore will always say it's a scam. I really wonder. How people really succeed in the business world with such a mindset? What is wrong with Raymond? If he really is such a sucker. So what? At least he got people who believe in him. And he is earning freaking big bucks. The reason i see that you are flaming these companies is because you THINK and ASSUMED these companies will give you a monthly pay of over 2000 plus without much effort into it.
To all the people who are really wondering what the fuck is MLM or Network Marketing. It's just like franchising a product of a company. Just that you no longer have to pay for the rental fee of a shop, the advertising of the product. You just have to be a business man who uses the product. Then pass the good words around and people buys from you. Then when you start earning. You knows that this can bring food to your hand. You start bring people in. When they start selling like you do. You just got more food into your house.
Whats so hard to accept MLM? I strictly do not understand about it. So what they come up with the car incentives? So what with the title. It's just a way to make people who work there feel that there is a goal that they can achive. And not to just keep selling like a farking salesman. When first MLM came to Singapore. All you guys did was to say that it's another salesman job and all went "fuck off". Now that MLM is working for some fellow mates. You start saying that it's a scam. Cause some people earn enough from the business and left.
Seriously, when they left. i believe they don't "quit" the job. Cause in the end. If they have the mouse running below them. The pay cheque still comes. Why there's people saying that MLM are quick money. Or easy money. Because when you reach a certain level and you have a group of network down your line. The people will eventually start earning and some of the earning goes to you. Thats why they say it's earning easy money.
But you have any idea the time and money they put in before they reach that high? You think that the transport money, the food, the phone bills are cheap?
Plus, have you ever thought, why people want to join MLM. Because they know. if they work hard enough to build up a network of their own. They can start to relax alittle.
You try working for a company. You work like a shit dog and gets a few thousand back home. After 10 years and comapny boss says: " Hey pal, thanks for the support you gave me all these while. But i'm sad to say, you are too old to stay here. Please leave"
Do you see these MLM companies doing that? No. People who did get the people to support them. Join them. They earn big bucks. They think it's worth it. Then those who can't seems to wait for the ripe fruits to dropped walk away and start telling people that the trees there never drop a single fruits. It's just because you are seeing others picking up the ones that dropped at their side of the tree. IT'S luck for goodness sake. Can't you see? There are chances of earning money and hardwork to make. But what is most important is also the luck of finding the right people to support you in these line of work. There are people who keep having people banging their house door on their face. But they kept working and standing their ground.
Even they got flame by fuckers like you. They know that if they succeed, they are the winner. No matter how hard the road is. And you here? Hoping to walk in to the "big bucks" on a carpet pavement? No, the bigger the money seems to be. the harder the road is. So whats so "scamming" about these companies? They do not ask you to fork out a big sum to buy some shit. But more of asking you to be a customer. Whether you want to buy or not.
People like you who got convinced by them. Bought it in a "hot head", realise that you don't need it. Comes over here and start saying they are scam. So, i can say. Lots of girls can start saying that fashion shops are scam. They are cheating girls to buy clothes that doesn't even look good on them. Isn't it?
I don't even know why am i here typing all these. Maybe because i'm tired of seeing people who are spreading the words around saying that the grapes are sour, when they didn't even really taste it before.
Love,
Arily.
PS: I might not reply. But i'll try =)
U working in Enyouth..Originally posted by arily:You try working for a company. You work like a shit dog and gets a few thousand back home. After 10 years and comapny boss says: " Hey pal, thanks for the support you gave me all these while. But i'm sad to say, you are too old to stay here. Please leave"
PS: I might not reply. But i'll try =)
don't even think of belairOriginally posted by TIB744U:Good point. But how about companies like Bel'Air when you need to invest some 12k into it and still call themselves NETWORK MARKETING?
Originally posted by the_fallen:I beg to differ. In my opinion, MLM = Masses Lose Money.
that's the problem why a lot of people don't understand and don't know how to exactly choose a right company with a good compensation plan for Singaporeans, and its the [b]cause and reason that made A LOT OF people skeptical to MLM with the idea - MLM = MASSIVELY BUY IN & STOCK UP
if anyone would like to know more about comparison of plans or companies (any companies also can) just PM me, and i help you do an analysis in detail if you want.[/b]
Thanks rebekah. Really cannot stand these MLM companies telling big lies.Originally posted by rebekah:Woo good job muneo. In fact not only for this is fake but there are some other more...
For those who keeps saying that MLM has been around for XXX number of years, well illegal drugs have been around even longer?Originally posted by arily:Malaysia had been on network marketing for over 50years.
Amway had been doing for 70years, and can you tell me what happened in their first 10 years of operation? Can you tell me that all the people worked during that period actually stick to the company.
^5...Originally posted by muneo:I just visited Enyouth Website.
Their Scientific Advisory Board under their Enyouth Credentials section is rather interesting.
American Management Science Association?? This there such an organization?!
Do all these people really exist at all?!
Thank you for your effort to expose the lies of Enyouth.Originally posted by Constant:^5...
I did the same thing on Tuesday also but the university haven't gave me a reply yet...
I was trying to search high and low for any of his research papers also couldn't find any... Haha...
The American Management Science Association ah... Can't even find a single organisation by that name... Haha
My trust with Enyouth is GONE!!!
R-E-A-L-L-Y?!?! are they going to shift their operations venue from carpenter street???Originally posted by muneo:Thank you for your effort to expose the lies of Enyouth.
Alright, I think we can close this thread now because Enyouth is going to change their name real soon.... due to branding sh*t again? I seriously dun think so.
where are they moving to ?Originally posted by Squiggly:R-E-A-L-L-Y?!?! are they going to shift their operations venue from carpenter street???
Must update where they go leh... so know where can go, where cannot go...
Originally posted by muneo:I just visited Enyouth Website.
Their Scientific Advisory Board under their Enyouth Credentials section is rather interesting.
Originally posted by muneo:I just visited Enyouth Website.
Knowing the number of BMWs and car achievers in enyouth is actually quite superficial. It could all be just a false facade.Originally posted by livingmlm:How many BMWs are there in enyouth ?
How many car achiever are there in enyouth ?
anyone know ?
As recently i was conned there, if am not wrong they have about either 10 or just 10+car achievers... Hia so wat if they are car achievers,, while they had lost their friend's trust, becming detestable pl and ...... i pity them.. hope they can soon quit for the betterOriginally posted by livingmlm:How many BMWs are there in enyouth ?
How many car achiever are there in enyouth ?
anyone know ?
how many girl achievers r they ? the china girl zuoqi & candy ?Originally posted by rebekah:As recently i was conned there, if am not wrong they have about either 10 or just 10+car achievers... Hia so wat if they are car achievers,, while they had lost their friend's trust, becming detestable pl and ...... i pity them.. hope they can soon quit for the better
well am not sure about their names but rather sure that they are china gals girls about a couple... if not wrong, less than 5. i remembed one china girl with a Volkswagen. some of the photos are taken at the empty field where the new Casino is now undergoing construction ( opp the fullerton )Originally posted by livingmlm:how many girl achievers r they ? the china girl zuoqi & candy ?
so any more update u have ?Originally posted by rebekah:well am not sure about their names but rather sure that they are china gals girls about a couple... if not wrong, less than 5. i remembed one china girl with a Volkswagen. some of the photos are taken at the empty field where the new Casino is now undergoing construction ( opp the fullerton )
haha. Classic. Mlmer from one company shooting another. Where's the ethics, if even there are some to begin in the first place.Originally posted by ns~:I am from CNI (Creative Network international) and it is better than this so called Enyouth. After you registered to be a distributor with CNI, you will pay $35.00 and get your distributor card, your business package with a nice CNI file, and a free box of health food which costs $36.00 (Retail price). Items sold are cheap items and daily used items. Cheapest: $6.00, highest: $1000. Eat, use, drink.
All distributors in CNI are retired teachers, middle aged uncles and aunties with experiences and during the training, there will be a professional presenting with colourful powerpoint slides, no stupid handshakes like Enyouth and etc... At the end of the lesson, you will find that you have learnt a great deals about the products you are selling. There are recorded videotapes for those who missed those trainings.
I have friends from CNI whose daughter joined Enyouth and sell a few mattresses and did not receive her pay at all so the mother and father stormed down to Enyouth. My friend said that she is very angry with Enyouth for trying to cheat her daughter by not paying her on time.
Registration fees for Enyouth is $40 (more than CNI) and got no free gifts at all. Must wait 2 months for distributor card and business package which contained only a few sheets of paper and got no file. Person talking to me is a chinese girl who behaved like an ah lian and she keeps explaining things to me and keep rattling her pen on the table. I asked her questions and she kept telling me no, no not true, enyouth is the best on earth. Our boss care about us (if that's real, shit can be eaten, pigs will start flying and i will become an angel!!!) My stupid friend who recommended me into the tiger den always sit beside me and keep muttering yes yes when the ah lian talks.
At any part of the day, try to go to those coffeshops located behind, across the road and see for yourself how they behave. Hairs in outrageous colours, smoking, sit and shake their legs (girls also), talk and use vulguar language all the time, talk very loudly. My friend who has recommended me to join CNI is there to witness the whole senario and she has got this to conclude: bad organisation and no discipline in themselves, not professional and etc... The friend who pushed me to join Enyouth resigned 3 months later because he did not get his pay on time and did not get the required attention when he needs help.
Those SDM, DM or whatever tua bai ranks they have always say they have got no time and are very busy with things and we need to call them and book a time slot to meet them. But i can see them sitting at the coffeeshops doing their tua bai business (eating, talk loudly, shake legs and smoking). <--this one is their busy schedule???
They said they have a car's parade and drive together and can stretch for kilometres. No matter what, they still have got not enough cars to compete with CNI car's parade which can stretch twice than them and a lot of those top achievers in CNI got houses (condo and etc...) , cars and overseas trainings.
*I will post more after i have recalled more about those incidents happening in Enyouth*
Hi kiddo,Originally posted by ns~:I go there yesterday and see the place is so empty. The people laze around like pigs, never work. Slacking...
asked something from them and they want my full particulars. Don't know take my full particulars do what. Kena advertised one day, i will go find them for sure.
ehh... Belair is a chinky cheena setup. don't even bother bring in the americans/europeans/whatnots into the picture.Originally posted by the_fallen:don't even think of belair
their compensation plan is catered for the americans
a population of billions of people living in north america which is USA, they need to travel a few hours to just reach their friends house in other states, thus their plan is to MASSIVELY BUY IN & STOCK UP, than organise a house party, than do sales at their own homes