me work there before...Originally posted by superbrain:now i more comfuse... so you mean u know them , is it u work there b4? haha so u are the spy..? just joking.... but how come u ans huh? hmmmmmmmmmmmm...... like that seems more comfuse again... so again is it true or not true lei????? ?????????????????????/??????????????????
Originally posted by superbrain:hey man, thank for the vote
how come is u ans again ?
IDk-Originally posted by Bacon&Eggs:wat is IDK ah.... How long you work there and when?? How come you quit ah???
i found that u r v Q to make a effort to listed down all these. seems u v bored n hav nthing to do. If i'm nt wrong, u worked there before rite?? Y u cant juz moved on?? u really show us wat is "mature"means.. hahahaOriginally posted by Liquidsnake:where are the pro EY kids??? All left EY already? hahaha
Alredy say is joking , why so mad ..... hahahahahahahOriginally posted by spycampers:hey man, thank for the vote
but i think the reason i answer AGAIN is..
pls read the pg:25
the last line..
U are the one who quote me..
so of course i answer la..
is that really that confusing??
come to think of it..
why so easy things u have to be that confuse..
so many forumers here..
u are the only one who get so so so so so confuse??
maybe u the one who want to get vote for super star??
maybe this time not confuse , hahah but also confuse hehe... u claim that the doctor said is not scientific proven..... but i found out there are doctors says it help. and even writtrn in some books woh?Originally posted by spycampers:IDk-
i don;t know
how long i been working there..
few months..
feb to june 2006
how come i quit?
lot of reasons..
the main reason i buy one mat for my grand father.
cause his leg got problem.
and one day bring my grand father to see specialist at NUH.
routine checkup.
ask the doctor about this thing..
the doctor told me is not scientific proven that the mattress work wo.
that is a very very big shock to me..
then i begin to do more research on my own.
well... find that this things is not as good as EY ppl claim.
so give up.
Really? ive been looking for something tt can work. had an accident, now theres some permanent strain..Originally posted by superbrain:maybe this time not confuse , hahah but also confuse hehe... u claim that the doctor said is not scientific proven..... but i found out there are doctors says it help. and even writtrn in some books woh?
aiyo ... go to any bookstore you will find... so simple u also don know....Originally posted by raitoh2007:Really? ive been looking for something tt can work. had an accident, now theres some permanent strain..
Who are the doctors? are they part of a research team or are they distributors?
What books were those? Was it referring to EY magnetic beds or just the theory of magnetic therapy itself?
hey man ... u r soild .... i just wanna say any book store can find... like what i say :Originally posted by psychiatrist:aiyo ... go to any bookstore you will find... so simple u also don know....
Originally posted by superbrain:You r right also... sgforum, everyone is comedia...but of couse no need to be dissapointed... this is why sg forums r for ... or eles why state online discussion... its to let pple let out their feeling.... no need to be emotion on here... and find out is the things they wrote is right or wrong... cause already state is forums.... thats means.. all the things is not true.. but here comes a very important part.
hey man ... u r soild .... i just wanna say any book store can find... like what i say :
[b]SG Forums , everyone is comedia , still saying what pro , even dare to say gossip no more ... Hmmmmmmmmmmm ....... really cannot trust on all the things that has been said..on here .....[/b]
Originally posted by psychiatrist:
You r right also... sgforum, everyone is comedia...but of couse no need to be dissapointed... this is why sg forums r for ... or eles why state online discussion... its to let pple let out their feeling.... no need to be emotion on here... and find out is the things they wrote is right or wrong... cause already state is forums.... thats means.. all the things is not true.. but here comes a very important part.
Which is :
[b]
" Achieving EQ balance is knowing how to make peace with your mind and emotion so that they function in your best interest , instead of being your worst enemy." [/b]
Doesnt need to be there to get this list! The reason of listing is to let everyone know that so many people have left particularly the top management pple, this can show their management sucks!!! This got nothing to move on or mature!!! ignorant foolOriginally posted by whereisthetruth:i found that u r v Q to make a effort to listed down all these. seems u v bored n hav nthing to do. If i'm nt wrong, u worked there before rite?? Y u cant juz moved on?? u really show us wat is "mature"means.. hahaha
confuse guy make me confuse again ... might think i stupid hoh.... but i don understand lei.....Hmmmm.....Like that the whole world of every company management pple also sucks u mean...Originally posted by Liquidsnake:Doesnt need to be there to get this list! The reason of listing is to let everyone know that so many people have left particularly the top management pple, this can show their management sucks!!! This got nothing to move on or mature!!! ignorant fool
sgforum , everyone here is comedian.... tks kopiosatu joker.... sinice everyone here is joker.... so u likes my jokes more huh tks.......Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i think the joke of this page is the guys coming in to say they read in books that magnets help, when we're talking about the actual product itself.
but i guess it'll take some time or maybe never for them to figure what i'm looking at.
SIA lo..... sgforums comedian.... if u wants more .... i have more .... hai......confuse confuse confuse confuse......hai.... no fun at all ..... sinice like this joker getting mad.... is it the words i say more resonable & pork deep deep inside your heart very pain... thats y u get mad .... okok think i go watch tv now better... hai......Originally posted by Liquidsnake:u mean everywhere got one whole big bunch go at the same time which mean 20 - 100 pple leaving at the same time ??? got such co meh??
haha..then i shld say u r really talented tat u cn keep track of other co.'s not active ppl when u nt even work there??? amazing man!! then y dun u go n listed dwn like other co.'s left ppl?? or u only noe enyouth?? anyway..relax la.."ignorant fool" is nt a nice word frm a mature adult's mouth.Originally posted by Liquidsnake:Doesnt need to be there to get this list! The reason of listing is to let everyone know that so many people have left particularly the top management pple, this can show their management sucks!!! This got nothing to move on or mature!!! ignorant fool
haha..n if u really noe the truth. y last time so many ppl left is simply because they think they cn earn more $ in nuskin..but nw end up hw big they made?got ppl left doent mean anything..it's only their personal prefrence.. n dun be over describe..where got 100 ppl left leaving at one time???or u r someone inside tat list who cant move on until now?Originally posted by Liquidsnake:u mean everywhere got one whole big bunch go at the same time which mean 20 - 100 pple leaving at the same time ??? got such co meh??
Originally posted by psychiatrist:aiyo ... go to any bookstore you will find... so simple u also don know....
Wahahaah!! Long time no flame war liao!! bloody ignorant enyouth noobs! You all rather believe books from dubious sources than authentic advice from the family doctor.. LOL... Maybe "advice" given by "doctors" with western names is of a higher level! Maybe swallowing the magnets can enhance your blood circulation further!!Originally posted by superbrain:maybe this time not confuse , hahah but also confuse hehe... u claim that the doctor said is not scientific proven..... but i found out there are doctors says it help. and even writtrn in some books woh?
Finally a coherent post.... but.... just as contradicting... Pple left because of reasons, pple also join for a reason.. So what do you mean that it doesn't mean anything? Perhaps there'll be more suckers to replace those that left.. that's why it doesn't mean anything to you...Originally posted by psychiatrist:You r right also... sgforum, everyone is comedia...but of couse no need to be dissapointed... this is why sg forums r for ... or eles why state online discussion... its to let pple let out their feeling.... no need to be emotion on here... and find out is the things they wrote is right or wrong... cause already state is forums.... thats means.. all the things is not true.. but here comes a very important part.
Which is :
[b]
" Achieving EQ balance is knowing how to make peace with your mind and emotion so that they function in your best interest , instead of being your worst enemy." [/b][/quote]
WTF you talking about? What is comedia? What is eles? Since "already state is forums" , "and all the things is not true".... why bother coming up with "a very important part" that is not true? You don't make sense and is just as wasted as superbrain.. Big names with bird brains...Originally posted by xiaokou:Another moron... so you feel hurt and bad after reading the truth? Go to your mommy instead of enyouth lah... xiaokou...
[b]
Thats Right! Great man.....
Agree!!!!!!!what you said is reasonable.
feeling jealous when someone does well is not right, because of this jealousy then spend time on causing others to feel hurt n bad and so on......
[quote]Originally posted by whereisthetruth:
haha..n if u really noe the truth. y last time so many ppl left is simply because they think they cn earn more $ in nuskin..but nw end up hw big they made?got ppl left doent mean anything..it's only their personal prefrence.. n dun be over describe..where got 100 ppl left leaving at one time???or u r someone inside tat list who cant move on until now?