Was getting more information about the product, i seriously have a back strain. I dont know much about magnetic therapy nor how EY magnetic mattresses can do to help.Originally posted by psychiatrist:aiyo ... go to any bookstore you will find... so simple u also don know....
Originally posted by raitoh2007:Was getting more information about the product, i seriously have a back strain. I dont know much about magnetic therapy nor how EY magnetic mattresses can do to help.
It doesnt necessarily mean that what you read from a book applies to a product. What matters is how much the product follows the book's theory.
Doctors may be a reliable source of info if theres no conflict of interest.
Anyone from EY can help me out with this?
go swallow better lahOriginally posted by Rigante:Yeah I think a $3000+++ magnetic bedsheet can cure you. Quick go buy now!
Hi,Originally posted by jus-me:Jus to clarify. I'm nt from EY. Jus want to share my research findings with you. You can go to this website to find out more.
http://www.magnetictherapyfacts.org
Hope this can help you.
In my opinion, dun look at company. Its more essential to focus more on product and see how it can benefit you rather than go tackle issues about how someone manage a company. Cause there'll be no end. Its a general rule that you cannot please everyone. No matter where you go, or what you do, someone will have something to say and they can always find things to say. If that's the case, than why bother? (hahaha)
And anyway, magnetic therapy is just an alternative medication and it first derive from sports medication. Cause many people who suffer from sports injury not only find it hard to recover from their injury but it also takes a long time.
The reason why i did so much research was because my granny is a stroke patient. During her days of stroke, thee doctors could not do anything about it and it left my dad no choice but to seek alternative help. My dad bought a similar mattress (i shall nt name which co is from) and my granny have been using it ever since. Till now, she has not have any relapse for the past 1 and a half year. That's what we are more concern with. Her blood pressure also becomes more regulated.
So i guess, whatever my dad bought is helping in a sense.
Originally posted by raitoh2007:Hi,
Thanks for the info, but i disagree with you when u asked me not to look at the company. Eg; a company infamous for selling fakes, now sells branded.
If i follow yr advice, i may be buying something which doesnt suit my objectives.
Anyway, glad to know it works well.. Do pm me the company's name, thanks!
Wasnt quoting any company.. just a brief mention.. im not against the way a company sells, but perhaps having assurance that their products are not crap would be good.. cheaper the better!Originally posted by nwm:raitoh: which company has rep of selling "fakes"?
sigh looks like the bad rep of local co's never ends!
airgrind: that's exactly what we mean.
(btw are you for/against network marketing; and are you for/against the local co's infamous biz practices?)
actually we disagree with:
1) negative business practices & tactics (which thus far has been mostly with the local co's).
2) "oddball" products which produces its "benefits" based on the placebo effect (which again are the types sold by local setups).
3) "non-consumable " products (like mattresses, etc) resulting in negative mlm business practices of (a) extremely high "buy-in" prices, & (b) because of "non-consumability" new "customers" almost always need to be found if one intends to "earn back" their business "investment".
anyway, we had relented that perhaps there is something about energy-therapy that is beneficial, and that it might be okay merely for people to make purchases from these co's (& not get involved in "business" )... and yet raitoh2007 has just revealed on the above "fake products".
this will pretty much cancel out any (minute) positive hope in dealing with the local co's.
where will the negative biz practices of the local co's stop??
If EY can earn alot of money, do you still think all of them will still leave??? The fact that a person leave a co is becos they cannot give what the distributors want while another co can. If EY SDMs all are earning 50k to 100k mthly then i can strongly said that they wont leave so easily. The fact that even SDMs earn peanuts there is the last straw for them. You dont want to eat, they still want to eat, pay bills, maintain families and houses etc. The fact that they are nothing now is due to the fact that they have not research properly before they step into a new one, this can only blame on their stupidility!Originally posted by whereisthetruth:haha..n if u really noe the truth. y last time so many ppl left is simply because they think they cn earn more $ in nuskin..but nw end up hw big they made?got ppl left doent mean anything..it's only their personal prefrence.. n dun be over describe..where got 100 ppl left leaving at one time???or u r someone inside tat list who cant move on until now?
The argument started becos some spastic idiots said that any corporate co also got pple leave the co, so what is the big deal, so i said can you find any co which have over 100+ of pple leave in one shot??? (retrenchment not counted), the answer is obvious, you cant find a second one! Somemore the pple are of top management pple. Pls read the entire argument clearly before retorting back! Dont make me kept repeating!Originally posted by linchiling:Finally a coherent post.... but.... just as contradicting... Pple left because of reasons, pple also join for a reason.. So what do you mean that it doesn't mean anything? Perhaps there'll be more suckers to replace those that left.. that's why it doesn't mean anything to you...
So if 100ppl did not leave at one time, does it mean that it's better if the same number who left is split among 2-3 times? Your argument is screwed as the main purpose is to show the people in the "management" who left... not the number who left at 1 time...
My friend told me previously his 3 star SDM position is not gain from the normal climbing his way up way.Originally posted by Rigante:"Having no choice, C met D at eunos. tata! Then do the usual to bluff C up to office and close him $2K+ magnetic mattress plus all the whatever you selling.
Steady, and classic. Technique invented by still current SDM Andrew Tay of Enyouth Singapore Pte Ltd. "
Wow he is so smart! I wouldn't want him for a friend
I heard Andrew has no downlines yet is the top man in EY? Can someone explain? Is he moving to VE soon?
Originally posted by Liquidsnake:If EY SDMs all are earning 50k to 100k mthly then i can strongly said that they wont leave so easily. The fact that even SDMs earn peanuts there is the last straw for them. You dont want to eat, they still want to eat, pay bills, maintain families and houses etc.
Ya. It will be excellent if they can maintain a 4k every month lor. But especially for new people it will be hard to convince bearing in mind the distributers frequently T-up (praise) the SDMs and DMs' monthly income.Originally posted by Rigante:Did you mean 5k to 10k? Cos I am not sure if any SDM can even regularly hit past the 10k mark leh....
Wah! So lich ar?Originally posted by sonic_16:Ya. It will be excellent if they can maintain a 4k every month lor. But especially for new people it will be hard to convince bearing in mind the distributers frequently T-up (praise) the SDMs and DMs' monthly income.
"Wah! andrew just spent $6k to upgrade his porsche leh"
"Wah! andrew just bought a condo leh"
"Wah! ching wui (the other 3 star SDM) just ......etc etc"
Bear in mind andrew has his own family business outside. ching wui also gets paid by our airforce as he's a regular.
Aiya, those are examples I heard. But yes they did say andrew own a condo, pauline staying with him. His porsche is very old. He got it then send to a garage for refurnishing, but its still a porsche. I'm just saying that all the $ they used to do such things may not fully be from their earnings in enyouth. So to a newcomer who visits the company may really think that he is doing so well that can buy a condo and car and affording their instalments comfortably.Originally posted by Rigante:Wah! So lich ar?
So which condo did he buy? As far as i know they dun come cheap, unless he rented one. And my friend told me his porsche quite old liao. And this ching wooi paid by airforce, how come nobody catch him? It's our hard earned taxes that is giving him extra $, he should not be moonlighting. If he is SDM, then he would be of high profile - unless he uses different name? Or gahmen can't be bothered?
cool man. u know ur stuff well..Originally posted by Callandor87:Not really. EY has this thing called the smartshopper application which certifies that you're only a shopper at that company. Whatever you buy, you buy for yourself. Yeah as if you need thousands of health mags for yourself. That's why ah wui, as ey-ers affectionally call him, can still work there. In fact there are quite a number of SAF regulars in EY.
Hi all. Joining this thread rather late is me, ex-member of EY.
Regarding the ISO, I don't think they faked it. It's actually pretty easy to get an ISO and there are different categories of ISO.
Just want to say a word of warning to all out there. EY is not a good company to join. I'm not saying it cons people, but it is full of hypocrites and all-too-fake enthusiasm that's out to blind the eyes of new-comers. I should know, cuz i was actually pretty hot and enthu in the beginning.
Here's why:
1. The products are way over-priced. Charging $2800 for a Queen and $3100 for a king is cimply outrageous. Why is it so expensive? Its MLM darling, all the bloody levels between you and the boss needs a share of the pie, hence the price.
2. What can I say? The company are full of shallow people and hypocrites, who preach that members should join with the mindset that you're bringing health to the people you sell these things to, and bring success to your downlines. But every single day they pester you with F***ing irritating one-liners like "How much do you want your car? How much do you want to earn back your capital? How much do you want this? How much do you want that? But I don't see you fighting hard enough for that leh! yada yada blah blah blah."
Bullshit.
3. EY is one orchestrated symphony of excuses and justifications. If you feel bad selling a 3000 bucks mattress to your financially distraught uncle, don't. Because hey! You're helping him get healthy! And don't worry just ask your friend to come down! But before that pls drop by the office to get more bullshitters and liars to stay and help you blind your friend. You can't do it alone man. You need all the DMs and SDMs who're experienced in the misguided company policy to help you talk. Just in case your friend is too smart and manages to retort everything, changing your mind along the way.
All in all, I'm not saying all MLM companies are not up to standard. MLM is actually a brilliant and revolutionary marketing strategy. Just make sure you check out the product and the company carefully first.
As for EY, forget it.
Ya, heard from friend they teach alot of manipulation techniques. For example a DM will come and "wash" the newbie when newbie not producing, after that another DM will come over to "sayang" newbie saying the first DM had notice his (newbie) potential when he's (newbie) new, and is very concern about him (newbie) hence he (1st DM) said all those things, if other people he (1st DM) also wun care...Originally posted by Callandor87:Hi all. Joining this thread rather late is me, ex-member of EY.
2. What can I say? The company are full of shallow people and hypocrites, who preach that members should join with the mindset that you're bringing health to the people you sell these things to, and bring success to your downlines. But every single day they pester you with F***ing irritating one-liners like "How much do you want your car? How much do you want to earn back your capital? How much do you want this? How much do you want that? But I don't see you fighting hard enough for that leh! yada yada blah blah blah."
Bullshit.
3. EY is one orchestrated symphony of excuses and justifications. If you feel bad selling a 3000 bucks mattress to your financially distraught uncle, don't. Because hey! You're helping him get healthy! And don't worry just ask your friend to come down! But before that pls drop by the office to get more bullshitters and liars to stay and help you blind your friend. You can't do it alone man. You need all the DMs and SDMs who're experienced in the misguided company policy to help you talk. Just in case your friend is too smart and manages to retort everything, changing your mind along the way.
As for EY, forget it.