yo bro..Originally posted by brokenluv:well.... it seems that they have already anticipated my move ( obviously ) and when she saw my bro den already noe wad i wan liao... my bros gf asked for blacknwhite wif company stamp and the guy ( another sdm ) is very quick to accept wadeva we say... somemore we go into a room, don ve those newcomers so they won noe rite? ok anyway here goes... i ll be able to get back my money in 1 or 2 weeks time in CHEQUE.. MONDAY I GO DOWN SETTLE BLACKNWHITE...hmmmm they cant on the spot... say nid time to process it...monday i ll go down wif my bro and ask for CASH...kinda pity jus now nvr shoot directly...he was lk tryin 2 quickly run away by saying ok to wad we say.. ( printed the dsas code and enthic page about the refund rule and bring there mahx so they cant try anything funny liao ) yeah so im not 100% feel safe yet but rather i noe they scared la..any1 tink they stil ll try to do anything to cheat?
btw that company oso alot prc.... while i was w8ting...saw this china guy tring to cheat hes fellow china fren oso..toking bout u can earn $$$$$$$ a mth....sumore they stil go down and eat lah and tok even more....haix wad has this society become....nice in name only...this certainly has been an enriching tho sad experience for me, i hope more youngsters out to look for jobs will be more conscious but tt takes effort and sum1 to step out and tell them bout such consparicies in the society... i certainly ll not be the last one to tio such taiji la..everyday sure ve.. next mth next yr when new teens start to look for jobs...
As above ...Originally posted by Rigante:Well congratulate when she REALLY has gotten it back next week
I wouldn't be 100% optimistic myself.
aiyah why so troublesome, just go dsas and case complain lah, make a big scene out it, make sure the whole world know it! Just like me when i was studying for my course, the course consutlant was fuck tuck, i immediately emailed to their ceo and complain! I skip their level of managers or dept heads! No point talking to them! Therefore now i acquire the habit of complaining to the CEO or Chairman of any organisations if i have any unfair treatments!Originally posted by brokenluv:hope so..will be going down wif my bro and a fren 2day..any1 who would like to join in and argue wif me can pm me b4 12
sweet bro..Originally posted by Liquidsnake:aiyah why so troublesome, just go dsas and case complain lah, make a big scene out it, make sure the whole world know it! Just like me when i was studying for my course, the course consutlant was fuck tuck, i immediately emailed to their ceo and complain! I skip their level of managers or dept heads! No point talking to them! Therefore now i acquire the habit of complaining to the CEO or Chairman of any organisations if i have any unfair treatments!
if your objective is to help your friend, than there are many ways to go around doing it.Originally posted by Bacon&Eggs:Not dat i dun wana help my fren... its a very difficult ting. we arent in contact anymore... even if i can help, wat m i trying 2 prove? wat wld b the end results. as u can see, i m a junior member & it was coz of this incident dat i stumbled upon this site. Mayb i cld get bk my fren?? bt things hav changed n its alreadyh in such an awkward situation that i also dun know hw to even start a conversation again with my fren. i jz hpe my fren is happy dats all.
hmm maybe some sdms no license yet?Originally posted by RxBoY:hi
What the hell this company is cheatting our money force us to lies to our friends and lend from them .... and what there just give us and account ask we all to transfer to that account also dunnoe whose account izzit one really very de scaring lor.... just does people who have join enyouth you all will have the same feelin de lor...
Hey bro and sis hope u all really think b4 you all join it lor.... this company system really very de scarer de..
Just one MOre thing i Saw It on My Own Eyes De ... what i know is All The SDM in enyouth there have their own cars de right is what the people said but all is not really true man cause one of the night i saw those SDM follow others member cars back home de ..... tHis Is True if you Dun Believe u all can stay untill around 12 plus wait for those SDM to Leave ....
Hey hey, i been to the office before too. I stayed till quite late the other time and they indeed go home quite late leh. But what I know the other time was that there is this SDM is indeed taking his license. Cos i questioned exactly the same question. He showed me his PDL then I lan lan le. I think he is SDM Wing Hong and don't know what wohlstand (I hope i get his spelling right). Don't know lah but, but i find this thread very interesting.Originally posted by RxBoY:hi
What the hell this company is cheatting our money force us to lies to our friends and lend from them .... and what there just give us and account ask we all to transfer to that account also dunnoe whose account izzit one really very de scaring lor.... just does people who have join enyouth you all will have the same feelin de lor...
Hey bro and sis hope u all really think b4 you all join it lor.... this company system really very de scarer de..
Just one MOre thing i Saw It on My Own Eyes De ... what i know is All The SDM in enyouth there have their own cars de right is what the people said but all is not really true man cause one of the night i saw those SDM follow others member cars back home de ..... tHis Is True if you Dun Believe u all can stay untill around 12 plus wait for those SDM to Leave ....
oh ok got a fren went down enyouth today and told me sdm andrew bought another car. euro R or wad just to go play race track. waa my dream car lei hahaOriginally posted by dong dong mau:Hey hey, i been to the office before too. I stayed till quite late the other time and they indeed go home quite late leh. But what I know the other time was that there is this SDM is indeed taking his license. Cos i questioned exactly the same question. He showed me his PDL then I lan lan le. I think he is SDM Wing Hong and don't know what wohlstand (I hope i get his spelling right). Don't know lah but, but i find this thread very interesting.
huh are u in the correct thread bo? Enya? Enyouth? i blur now. they got connection ah?Originally posted by :Enya's youth fan club?
In fact i am quite open to all these leh, don't know why maybe i am more "pan ni" The more i read the more i find wierd lo. Anyway thanks for your advise. anyway you sound like you joined b4?Originally posted by Liquidsnake:dont join lah, MLM will never work in Singapore i can say boldly! It is a total waste of time and money! Go found other things to do better! Totally not worth the effort,time to do it!
erms in this case hor..its best u go to the dsas website print out the code n conduct page which clearly states tt u can ve ur refund for the 7 days cooling period.. plus some other impt info, then, ask ur siblings or relatives to go down there with u to claim ur refund, it wud b best if u very fierce wif them and go str8 to the point, cuz they ll try and smoke u 1.. best is threaten legal action too.tts y i got back mine..if not dono how long they try 2 delay ur refund too...keep saying different things 1, they r not trustworthy ppl at all.Originally posted by elvin127:if i dun hv the black and white for the mattress , can i get back the refund for my deposit ?? else i trying the new way by telling them i will pay by all but i wan the black and white for the mattress .. so tat i can make the refund back ?
yep.. its a business opportunity but many companies ve malpractices and some use underhand methods to bluff people.Originally posted by RxBoY:hey bros..
for my point of view Of MLM ... is not cant do In sIngapore this MlM industry really can bring us further down to our future life ... but what i can said is you all really wish to do must find a ready good company tat can bring us far in our future man....i noe in sg got lots of company is just let enyouth wans to bulff people down to there company and will fouce us to get the money from our frenz....