It is not a matter of whether the co,product,system,pple there are good or not, the point is MLM will never work out in Singapore, thats the fact. So no point joining any of them. Go find other biz opportunities, there are far more better ones than MLM.Originally posted by RxBoY:hey ....
if you all wans to noe which are some of the good MLM company can let mi noe lor... i have a few company that i went for is quite good de...^_^
Frankly, i think you guy are very patience. Not interested still here trying to talk things out. Well I thought there are just too many wonderful thread out there for me to gos about. If i got no interest, I will just ignored. I knew you are going to say you are trying to help ppl and make sure they are not being cheated.Originally posted by Liquidsnake:It is not a matter of whether the co,product,system,pple there are good or not, the point is MLM will never work out in Singapore, thats the fact. So no point joining any of them. Go find other biz opportunities, there are far more better ones than MLM.
You can share to me if you want to, but just don't slowly narrow down to the coy that you are in. Cos everyone says their company is very good bla bla bla... The more i hear bad about the coy. thereafter withstanding what ever were being said, wouldn't that make it easier for me in the near future??? I may be wrong. Though seldom ha.Originally posted by RxBoY:hey ....
if you all wans to noe which are some of the good MLM company can let mi noe lor... i have a few company that i went for is quite good de...^_^
Will work? Dont make me laugh......from 2000 they legalised it till now, from then they always said will work till now, what happened to it??? Nothing come out of it.....use your brain and think! In here it will never work de loh, what a noviceOriginally posted by RxBoY:haha.... mLM sure can works de lor okie if u said cant work out in singapore then you told me still got wat good oppunity in singapore have lor if got you let mi now i go join lo...
and guess u r wrong le lor .. i didnt said i joinin any mlm company and said others are not good .. that is wat i went for so many mlm company is sg so i sharing some my point of view man .>>>>aahaaaaaa
Wow, you take more then three years to realise that this industry dun work ar? Then during the three years what have you been doing? That means must listen to people working more then three years?Originally posted by Liquidsnake:if u yrself can last 3 years then talk to me, if not u are not qualified!!! You shld be the one shutup!!! That is the fact, accept it!!! It will never work and it just arent going to now or in the future!!!
then... since u know what is real MLM system..Originally posted by RxBoY:haha.. does urself doin anot if dun have just shut up lol . what thing cant work does u really know wat is the real mLm system de ma.. please la if you dun even noe of all this stop sayin mlm cant work de not all MlM company is the sAme oKIe ^)^
thank rxboy for ur enlightement.Originally posted by RxBoY:hey bros..
i not here to arug with u all or wat de dun get the wrong ideas man... cause different people have a different view of seeing MLM man Hope u all just look at the postive side man .... and see all urself i believe wat u all said de is some how correct... but from next year 2008 onward let See for urself man how far can mLM GOo de...
^_^ MAy goD Bless u
take it easy... dun need so boiled up.Originally posted by Liquidsnake:wat a crap!!! wat next year??? this sentence i have been hearing alot of pple say from year 2000 till now!!! dont crap lah!!! if can work it will work few years back liao, use your donkey head and think lah!!! what a spastic moron to think that mlm will work here!
dude...u kena brainwash by those mlmers b4 izzit so supportive ar...? haha all they do is say promising stuff to give encouragement..fake niaOriginally posted by RxBoY:hey bros..
i not here to arug with u all or wat de dun get the wrong ideas man... cause different people have a different view of seeing MLM man Hope u all just look at the postive side man .... and see all urself i believe wat u all said de is some how correct... but from next year 2008 onward let See for urself man how far can mLM GOo de...
^_^ MAy goD Bless u
it will be different if you know how to speak their language, in the sense of monetary.hello there, my friend got 'cheated'. spent 3k on a king sized mattress so she can promote from an od to an ed. today'll be the 4th day. we really really really and sincerely need a help of someone. can you please help my friend? she's really desperate to get the refund. thank you for offering your help. we really appreciate. please get back to me asap. she need to get her 3k out really badly. we're inexperienced and young. they might not take us seriously. THANK YOU VERY MUCH! God bless!
if you really want to help your friends wake up their ideas, just let me know, i'll have my ways to speak to your friends.
wow.. from OD to ED with one king size mattress??Originally posted by lalolalo:hello there, my friend got 'cheated'. spent 3k on a king sized mattress so she can promote from an od to an ed. today'll be the 4th day. we really really really and sincerely need a help of someone. can you please help my friend? she's really desperate to get the refund. thank you for offering your help. we really appreciate. please get back to me asap. she need to get her 3k out really badly. we're inexperienced and young. they might not take us seriously. THANK YOU VERY MUCH! God bless!
regards,
viv.
oppsy, sorry. i'm not too sure about the ranking thing. i think it's just a step higher after od.Originally posted by spycampers:wow.. from OD to ED with one king size mattress??
then all those who work like dogs from CD going to be ED can go jump le..
ha ha.
What??? 2 to 3 weeks then can get the full amount??? You are all being duped!!!! You all only got 7 days cooling period to get the refund, after that, the co got no obligations to return even a single cents to you!!! By that time they might just refused to give you the money!!!Originally posted by lalolalo:Hello all,
Thanks for all the invaluable advices and support you have all given to my friend and i. We really appreciate it.
i went down to the company with my friend. it was quite easy for my friend to get back the money. not much trouble given. probably for the fact that brokenluv went down with us (Thank you!!!!!). and my victim friend found out that manager's cousin is our former classmate. our former classmate sms the manager about it. maybe that's why the money was gotten back without much trouble.
as usual, like what most people said the the forum, they tried to convince my friend to stay. and even offered to down size the bed from a king sized to a single. in a way, it's like helping the to secure some point values.
my friend haven't exactly got back the entire sum because they said the amount is too huge and need to go through the accountant. it'll take about 2-3 weeks for her to get her money back in full amount. and they charged her a hundred dollars for administrative charge. it's very silly isn't it? brokenluv, who was a victim before, argued to them that there's no administrative charge incurred on him few weeks back. i would say they're quite smart because they wrote in the terms and condition that administrative charge will be incurred depending on the decision of the management or something. not very sure. it basically means that they have the flexibility to decide if they wanna charge the administrative fees and how much they wanna charge. but oh well, what to do.. at least can get back most of the money. i really hope they won't drag and not return the money to her.
my victim friend introduced me to that company using the same tactics.. haven't meet your for a long time and let's go for a meal. i went and take a look. thankfully i didn't agree to anything even though it looked really enticing. i didn't felt at ease. something's fishy. and who would actually buy these overpriced products? does it really work? if it's so easy, why are there so few sdms in the 8 year old company? i feel that it really takes a lot for those people up there to stay there. they don't exactly have to risk much of their money. because the only risk they have to take is the relationship with their loved ones.. the trust, faith and love that you've been building. when they bring in their friends or relatives, they bring in because they wanna create more downline. and downline = more income and more point values. so it's really not as easy as what they say to stay up there. it's rather ugly.. i must say.
my friend and i learnt quite a bit from this event. i really feel that many people don't know how dirty and ugly it can get. i feel that there should be some awareness drawn to the mass especially gullible and young teenagers like my friend and myself. because this may be another expensive lesson for someone else to learn from. do you think bringing these to the media can be helpful?
p.s. many thanks to those people who offered help to my friend via call, sms and pm. and thanks a million brokenluv for your help!