what talking u??? I am not him lah!Originally posted by cheecheongfun:liquidsnake u last time from enyouth ah u are dm dave right
oh sorry but u talk like him. i knew him personally.Originally posted by Liquidsnake:what talking u??? I am not him lah!
what do u mean?Originally posted by helpdesk^^:Does anyone feel "lost" and in need of help here? I can help where possible.
LoL! well, when u have that kind of money, u don't necessarily need to splurge all of it or drive a good car - smart people wud drive an average car and use the rest of the money for some other kind of investments, so he can make more money, rather than drive an extravagant car for show. In addition, the the value of the car depreciates over time. Plus, if he/she doesn't have the money to pay the instalments, then you'll see the tow-trucks coming. There was once on the papers, it shows that young managers drive cars like BMWs while top executives e.g. CEO of IKEA drives only a small old Hyundai. Perhaps because he understands the purpose of the car and the nature of his job i.e. if you are working in the office from 9-5, it doesn't make any sense to buy a good car and park it in the basement (summore need to pay parking fees!)Originally posted by dong dong mau:Pardon me but he is an ASSHOLE... although i dun knw him personally, but according to my friend they nearly got scam by him when he left for Nuskin. Then dun know what happen after that, my friend still at EY but he left Nu skin. Wonder when will he stop all these rubbish.
Quote from my friend:
He say that last time go Nuskin can earn tons of money the earn about 80k / mth. but drive a mit galant.
WHat I say is... Bull shit lo. If i 80 k per mth will i just buy a galant? Dun know???
swee bro...Originally posted by Gachilles:LoL! well, when u have that kind of money, u don't necessarily need to splurge all of it or drive a good car - smart people wud drive an average car and use the rest of the money for some other kind of investments, so he can make more money, rather than drive an extravagant car for show. In addition, the the value of the car depreciates over time. Plus, if he/she doesn't have the money to pay the instalments, then you'll see the tow-trucks coming. There was once on the papers, it shows that young managers drive cars like BMWs while top executives e.g. CEO of IKEA drives only a small old Hyundai. Perhaps because he understands the purpose of the car and the nature of his job i.e. if you are working in the office from 9-5, it doesn't make any sense to buy a good car and park it in the basement (summore need to pay parking fees!)
Anyway, I feel those 'kids' or young staff of Enyouth are there now, simply because they are greedy - the promise of whatever car-achiever crap have enticed them like crazy already.
I must praise the boss of enyouth for being so smart, and using the right tactics to tempt people. Things like promises of fast promotions etc. To me, the 'promotion' is nothing! After all, it's just a position right? Doesn't mean that you get extra money for being an SDM; on the contrary, you do get more responsibilities and stress to deliver if you are a SDM. So, it's pointless! For me, I would rather have no promotion, but a pay rise instead.
In order for one not to be brainwashed into joining them, one must be able to analyse and realise all these.
You can u recommend an ethical homegrown company?Originally posted by jus-me:................ But funny thing is, we rather help overseas company to so call "invade" the market rather than help homegrown companies to extend out.
Regards
Bro That ikea case is a minority. Which other people that can earn a $80 000 a month will drive a galant? To be frank??? Speak with your heart. Young or not young I am not sure. Lets not say a extrodinary nice car like a 7 series, but at least what justify a biz man like how he protray himself. Comparing their monthly installment, i don't think the difference make it for investment also. Well at least something i can be very certain of would be when he is in Enyouth, he preach about his car too? Maybe i just dun like ppl bad mouthing about his previous "religion."Originally posted by Gachilles:LoL! well, when u have that kind of money, u don't necessarily need to splurge all of it or drive a good car - smart people wud drive an average car and use the rest of the money for some other kind of investments, so he can make more money, rather than drive an extravagant car for show. In addition, the the value of the car depreciates over time. Plus, if he/she doesn't have the money to pay the instalments, then you'll see the tow-trucks coming. There was once on the papers, it shows that young managers drive cars like BMWs while top executives e.g. CEO of IKEA drives only a small old Hyundai. Perhaps because he understands the purpose of the car and the nature of his job i.e. if you are working in the office from 9-5, it doesn't make any sense to buy a good car and park it in the basement (summore need to pay parking fees!)
Anyway, I feel those 'kids' or young staff of Enyouth are there now, simply because they are greedy - the promise of whatever car-achiever crap have enticed them like crazy already.
I must praise the boss of enyouth for being so smart, and using the right tactics to tempt people. Things like promises of fast promotions etc. To me, the 'promotion' is nothing! After all, it's just a position right? Doesn't mean that you get extra money for being an SDM; on the contrary, you do get more responsibilities and stress to deliver if you are a SDM. So, it's pointless! For me, I would rather have no promotion, but a pay rise instead.
In order for one not to be brainwashed into joining them, one must be able to analyse and realise all these.
MLM is just an outdated and under achieving industry in Singapore, it will never be what i ever promised! For the brainwashing part, you quote a very wrong example, even your boss dont promise you anything ,you still lan lan have to do what he asked you to do becos he paid you to do so orelse you prepare to pack your bags and f**k off! For pple in EnYouth, they are not paid anything or basic just like you and yet they still willing to join and do, obviously this is brain washed!!! Ask yourself this thing if your boss will not pay you anything, will you still work for him even though he gave you empty promise???Originally posted by jus-me:Seriously, whether you all like it or not, MLM companies are here to stay. One big reason is because Singapore's market has not fully developed yet. So alot of them is coming in to take a share of the pie. But funny thing is, we rather help overseas company to so call "invade" the market rather than help homegrown companies to extend out.
Therefore, in the near future, we'll see more and more mlm companies coming in. Just last week, my friend ask me to this company that sells fruit juice. I'm like "duh". One bottle cost near to $120. But you can see alot of people there.
Even my auntie is in Meleluka (think i've the wrong spelling).
I still want to stress that different companies have different ways of conducting their business. And please, don't keep saying people brain wash you or watsoever. I'm sure all of us are all mature enough to take responsibility for our own actions and decisons. If you are really so easy to be brain washed, than most likely the problem lies with you and not others. Reason being you choose to believe what people say instead of analysing it with a rational mind.
My boss also always brain wash me in doing things by promising a promotion and pay rise is near. But once i help him finish his project, than he'll give me all sorts of excuses again. But well, its me who choose to complete the job for him and it's also me, who choose to believe him. So who can i blame? The brain washing boss???
Last but not least, be responsible and truthful to yourself. You won't get anything good nor learn anything if you keep pushing the blame on others.
Regards
haha interesting point... agreed!Originally posted by Liquidsnake:MLM is just an outdated and under achieving industry in Singapore, it will never be what i ever promised! For the brainwashing part, you quote a very wrong example, even your boss dont promise you anything ,you still lan lan have to do what he asked you to do becos he paid you to do so orelse you prepare to pack your bags and f**k off! For pple in EnYouth, they are not paid anything or basic just like you and yet they still willing to join and do, obviously this is brain washed!!! Ask yourself this thing if your boss will not pay you anything, will you still work for him even though he gave you empty promise???
If there is any reason why it is under achieving then i have to think that the reason is you. Pal, non of the teacher promise me success i also studied. But never i don't care anyway. The thing is, did he not pay you anyway?? If yes pls clarify. Pls clarify if i am wrong. There is no basic pay in network marketing in any of the coy. If there is a case where you don't recieve a payout, that would means that you are not competent enough. You sound like you work in Enyouth before. Pls let us know if the boss did not pay out at all. Thanks.Originally posted by Liquidsnake:MLM is just an outdated and under achieving industry in Singapore, it will never be what i ever promised! For the brainwashing part, you quote a very wrong example, even your boss dont promise you anything ,you still lan lan have to do what he asked you to do becos he paid you to do so orelse you prepare to pack your bags and f**k off! For pple in EnYouth, they are not paid anything or basic just like you and yet they still willing to join and do, obviously this is brain washed!!! Ask yourself this thing if your boss will not pay you anything, will you still work for him even though he gave you empty promise???
Originally posted by dong dong mau:nice, very nice rally goin on. hiah just finish ot.no extra pay somemore.
[b] If there is any reason why it is under achieving then i have to think that the reason is you. Pal, non of the teacher promise me success i also studied. But never i don't care anyway. The thing is, did he not pay you anyway?? If yes pls clarify. Pls clarify if i am wrong. There is no basic pay in network marketing in any of the coy. If there is a case where you don't recieve a payout, that would means that you are not competent enough. You sound like you work in Enyouth before. Pls let us know if the boss did not pay out at all. Thanks.
Hmmm.... at least u bother to reply me....Originally posted by Gachilles:Spycamper: Thanks :-) LoL.
+Genie+: That wasn't a debate my dear...that was just voicing out of my own opinions. Anyway, that's the reason why you visit forums right? - to read what others write and post your comments/opinions/replies if you have any.
Cheerios!
actually singapore DID ban MLM..Originally posted by +Genie-:but if really its such a scam then y Singapore govt allow? shld ban all
ma...
Originally posted by anonymice:swee... agree
Oh, abt the chio bus there.. there were indeed a few *thumbs up*
aiyo.... what the fark are u talking about...mlm legalise in sg lah.....it was mentioned many many times already.Originally posted by spycampers:actually singapore DID ban MLM..
just that the mlm manage to find some loophole or whatever hole to function..
if not...
how come the SDM . who was once a regular in RSAF able to do work in EY when he is still serving as RSAF??
there MUST be some hole some where?
don't u think??
anyway..
did u see me there?? heehheeOriginally posted by spycampers:swee... agree
Skycamper, initially i thought you are some senior person in this industry. But from your comments. I will change that to "were" and i guess you know nothing about this industry based on that reply.Originally posted by spycampers:actually singapore DID ban MLM..
just that the mlm manage to find some loophole or whatever hole to function..
if not...
how come the SDM . who was once a regular in RSAF able to do work in EY when he is still serving as RSAF??
there MUST be some hole some where?
don't u think??
anyway..
i agree i not very senior person in this industry...Originally posted by dong dong mau:Skycamper, initially i thought you are some senior person in this industry. But from your comments. I will change that to "were" and i guess you know nothing about this industry based on that reply.
oh..Originally posted by sonic_16:aiyo.... what the fark are u talking about...mlm legalise in sg lah.....it was mentioned many many times already.
those mlm poeple secretly do one, that's why saf never catch. saf is against moonlighting, so even if u regular but off day go work also illegal.