haha.. well, branding is quite important too.Originally posted by KrU:Cheers it's the education that's more important not the school.
because u have no balls to get what u want. surrendering to the toughest of your life show how much ur maturity is. who like whiners btw.Originally posted by KrU:Haha that's true... Well like you said life sucks... You can never get what you want...
Haha you don't have to track me, dude. I'm just anti-MLM. You can protect your own industry while I will point out the negative side of your industry. Anyway, care to show us your paycheck?Originally posted by MOC:because u have no balls to get what u want. surrendering to the toughest of your life show how much ur maturity is. who like whiners btw.
Yes i don't hate anti-MLM. they have reasons to be. your expression up to now doesn't show any courage or any constructive ways. only thing u do best is protest and whine, protest and whine. so tell me.. IS mlm causing u to be like that or IS ur own personal character that has the problem?Originally posted by KrU:Haha you don't have to track me, dude. I'm just anti-MLM. You can protect your own industry while I will point out the negative side of your industry. Anyway, care to show us your paycheck?
the person who bring me in is someone tell me the truth about whats he doing. i thank him to be honest with me and i willingly come down and support what he going to present. ON MY OWN ACCORD I JOIN IT . FOR those of u that so weak and so afraid to be brain wash will always be weak and will be brain wash easily. like i said... lol this show how lack of confident u have inside u, how much trust do u have with ur friends that they won't harm u..Originally posted by KrU:Ok just tell me how many people you cheated or rather recruited?
think more likely u are brainwash by your own enviroment?your own friends pressuring and of course parents teachings?? no free will on yourself to become what u want? is it necessary to brain wash ( letting people control your mind) to do achieve huh?SO i think u r brainwash by OUR education system because the government want u to become a worker and live in the rat race forever, the banks brain wash u on having spending credits so u live on debts forever? forever thinking u can't get a good looking girl because U BRAINWASH YOURSELF THAT U CAN'T GET HER? .. THE pple who can achieve something and make a difference.. DO THEY GET BRAINWASH By THE People around them cuz PPLE kept TELLING THEM THEY CAN"T MAKE IT?Originally posted by brokenluv:haix..another guy brainwashed and not willing to admit hes conned
MLM will Survive.. want to know the Truth? cuz the major health suppliments Companies is contributing to SINGAPORE Economy millions of INCOME. So what it means. The product i bought is contributing into SINGAPORE account TO allow THEM TO DO SOMETHING FOR THE COUNTRY IT SELF. put a bigger PICTURE. Why Singapore ALLOW MLM HERE cuz of IT SPEED OF SPREADING and ability TO decrease the rate of Unemployment.. omg.. THE MLM COMPANIES IN WESTERN Countries ARE ALreadY CONTRIBUTING TO THEIR COUNTRIES ALOT OF MONEY. so u think SINGAPORE won't follow ?? lol it won't fall. and they will use any legal ways to make sure MLM is safe to do.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:wow.. to think MLM still can survive.. i wonder why
ON this sentence u make, u are too psychoing pple into believing we mlmers psycho pple. lol does that make u one like us??Originally posted by ^tamago^:wow, a great example of how MLMers psycho ppl.
i refused to be associated with u. anyway i was merely pointing a fact which people can see for themselves. i'm not even psychoing ppl. only u do the psychoing.Originally posted by MOC:ON this sentence u make, u are too psychoing pple into believing we mlmers psycho pple. lol does that make u one like us??
typical reaction!! when we point out facts, u say we are psychoing, when u point out facts, u must be right cuz u will gather pple with negetive mindset. U think u not psychoing or influnene pple . lol words and methods of influence pple include "Gathering agreement" everyone agree a point so must be true so therefore any different in opinion of another 3rd party will be wrong/not agreeable and forces/advise the 3rd party to change his idea, if not he the enemy. YOU KNOW in the daily life WE ALL ARE FACING THAT EVERYDAY. how many time we are being govern by the system and taught us to be their way. the society, the friends group u are with.. hiddle rules of the friends " u must this so that then u can be my friend.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i refused to be associated with u. anyway i was merely pointing a fact which people can see for themselves. i'm not even psychoing ppl. only u do the psychoing.
lol. u are cheating pple too. u make an assumption on me that i am cheating pple and that not truth which u have no proof to show pple. talking so far about proving facts.. u have none to show to pple and ALL u can do is u to say i cheat (cuz i do MLM) and HOPE pple in THis forum will help u rebate me. lol so r u lying on this forum about me huh? This is call slandering and outside legally, u can be charge for this. i don't even see u have the maturity to know that. read so much books and your comments are 3rd grade ones. u can be an uni grad.. in education system wise u are.. in society, every single word u projected here have no value to learn from,only your attitude and your protest.Originally posted by KrU:So free to rebuke people here ah? Faster go out to cheat people shoo go.
MOC, I'm not really interested in getting drawn into this flame war, however, Eric Feng, whom you support so much, said that wrong spelling is one of the top seven presentation bloopers. If you went to his seminars, or read up on what he wrote (some of which are available on the internet), then why haven't you learnt anything, or made any changes to yourself yet?Originally posted by MOC:lol. u are cheating pple too. u make an assumption on me that i am cheating pple and that not truth which u have no proof to show pple. talking so far about proving facts.. u have none to show to pple and ALL u can do is u to say i cheat (cuz i do MLM) and HOPE pple in THis forum will help u rebate me. lol so r u lying on this forum about me huh? This is call slandering and outside legally, u can be charge for this. i don't even see u have the maturity to know that. read so much books and your comments are 3rd grade ones. u can be an uni grad.. in education system wise u are.. in society, every single word u projected here have no value to learn from,only your attitude and your protest.
Hor you die liao scold him stupid. Later he bombard you with 2 paragraphs.Originally posted by Rigante:Wah just type one line and you get a whole paragraph of defensive reply....sibei wu hua!
Let me try, you are stoopid!
Rebate? I won't give you discount.Originally posted by MOC:lol. u are cheating pple too. u make an assumption on me that i am cheating pple and that not truth which u have no proof to show pple. talking so far about proving facts.. u have none to show to pple and ALL u can do is u to say i cheat (cuz i do MLM) and HOPE pple in THis forum will help u rebate me. lol so r u lying on this forum about me huh? This is call slandering and outside legally, u can be charge for this. i don't even see u have the maturity to know that. read so much books and your comments are 3rd grade ones. u can be an uni grad.. in education system wise u are.. in society, every single word u projected here have no value to learn from,only your attitude and your protest.
Originally posted by brokenluv:lols.based on my 1 statement u make so many paragraphs of judgement on me.wow! wad kind of perception is tt? do u noe me in person? do u noe my personality? u dont! so how can u say tt i wont achiev/grow up/whatever? u r veri kp u noe. cb.