dun mind me clarify a bit. can i have amh's full company name and the name of the co. which did the certification? thanx.Originally posted by Ito_^:... cannot stand mlm. boast themselves to the skies and refuse to see their own errs.. like kana brainwash like dat. anyways.. amh's iso cert num is 651186.
dranoeldranoel, u r strong, the others r weak. i think u better go n find out more information why they left then talk pls.
Yes many people have left, they left not because the company cheats people isn't it? They left because they personally don't like how the company works? Weak, how often do U see people doing things that they like? They earned a huge sum, realised they don't like doing it or tink they are too good for tis job now hence they leave? Presumption of reasons why they leave and not coz of company cheat people
Furthermore, there are people ard who can prove the claimed 5-figure income, what makes you tink they are cheating? U CANT DO IT DOESNT MEAN OTHERS CANT! Don be a fugger. 1 word for people who cant do it and claim them cheating (and u noe it urself), WEAK. For those who have done it and still decided to leave, I respect you for ur preservance in company although I have no idea why u choose to leave.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
dranoel, i think u r in not place to defend for AMH or ENY. u neo nothing at all,u r too new i can say. just the surface. stay longer. U WILL NEO ONE DAY. TRUST ME DUDE !!!! :-)
one simple thing to prove that the CLAIMS of having a cert isn't fake. CERT NUMBER.Originally posted by Chronosis:hmmm... i wonder y these anti-mlmers is getting another mlm company to flame? a mlm company no cert one say they cheat. got cert one say is fake. so wat u guys really wan? tell me more? pls? tell me how u can make a mlm company perfect? btw mlm is just a system term. use a general term call network marketing?
what is the big deal about being ISO certified?Originally posted by Ito_^:... cannot stand mlm. boast themselves to the skies and refuse to see their own errs.. like kana brainwash like dat. anyways.. amh's iso cert num is 651186.
nothing. but if one wanna claim something, one'd better jolly well be able to prove it.Originally posted by pqr:what is the big deal about being ISO certified?
agree totally!Originally posted by HENG@:nothing. but if one wanna claim something, one'd better jolly well be able to prove it.
who are the they?Originally posted by Alex Wong:they already prove liao... so lets move on.
they haven't given any yet. so far the cert number i got is for another company, not enyouth.Originally posted by pqr:who are the they?
So heng@, is the ISO numb that they gave real?
you expect them to say " BU DUI BU DUI BU DUI" ??Originally posted by leddy:either his company went broke, which is the entity not himself, or the ppl who lend him money invest really damn stupid hhaa
my friend in enyouth said he saw the sdm paycheck b4 leh! and their bmws is 1st. i dont know how true. I know as long got cute girls there for him to F he very happy.
Those who went there for their sales pitch, u got notice ur friends who brought u in sit behind u kept affirming what the DM/SDM says, "Dui dui dui"
Damn irritating
Yes!! damn damn damn IRRITATING!!! and tht silly "handshake"...Originally posted by leddy:either his company went broke, which is the entity not himself, or the ppl who lend him money invest really damn stupid hhaa
my friend in enyouth said he saw the sdm paycheck b4 leh! and their bmws is 1st. i dont know how true. I know as long got cute girls there for him to F he very happy.
Those who went there for their sales pitch, u got notice ur friends who brought u in sit behind u kept affirming what the DM/SDM says, "Dui dui dui"
Damn irritating