manager is just a generic nameOriginally posted by JZ21:got 5 figure meh? i got a fren whos a manager (DM i thk) inside claim to earn 3k a mth only..
Hmmm....I guess everyone's earning capability is up to themselves ba. (Cause i dun believe you can get paid for doing nothing. ) And Of course it's not possible tat everyone earn 5 digit lar...Illusion or not, i suggest when in doubt, just ask for their paycheck and than judge if the amount is something you are comfortable in getting...Originally posted by brokenluv:well...wadever the salary they r earning, its not possible every1 earn alot alot 1 lah.. they r all jus living in a world of illusions.
well informed meh? I thought amsuck say my info wrong???Originally posted by Ristar:wow, sonic... u r very informed about the whereabouts and status of these people. how come u know? ...or are u in Enyouth yourself?
Originally posted by sonic_16:well informed meh? I thought amsuck say my info wrong???
boy... u r ignorant abt the USA market... Check it out ya... the big boys of MLM is yet Singapore... Y make such a big hoo-ha abt it over here??Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:wow.. to think MLM still can survive.. i wonder why
Oh ... i heard he's still alive and kicking in the EY... Y u so interested to knw about him??Originally posted by amsuck:By the way , heard that enyouth is moving their office , isit true ?
where enyouth move to ?
Is that 3 star SDM ching wee the current top guy or .... ?
Any people know any news about them ?
Care to update more
If a manager can earn 3k not bad what... be it generic or not...Originally posted by laurence82:manager is just a generic name
we dont know of his role, responsibilities, capabilities, company he works in etc
-_-!
3k not bad?Originally posted by +Genie-:If a manager can earn 3k not bad what... be it generic or not...
how old is the DM? How long has he been working there? My friends and me work like mad, 3 yrs in corporate world still getting pathetic pay lass than 2.2k...
Cant even smell manager...
as in all mlm.... there is work. "work" in terms of free lance basis or keep to a schedule or time table set by the supervisor or upline or manager... usually, uplines have a duty to ensure that their new recruits like your friend have a timetable to follow otherwise it is very easy for a new recruit to be at a loss and don't know what to do etc.Originally posted by jerrysalim:Hi ,
there are few things i need to clarify with u guys about enyouth?
through out the forum i keep seeing "work for enyouth"
what is this means?
work as in commitment to work for them as in normal job u have to go to their office yesterday?
or work as in freelancer where u dont sell u dont earn , u sell u earn?
there is no contract basis right?
Because of my friend just joined this enyouth few days ago and dont know what is happening?
somemore maybe he kena cheated , he said he bought the starter pack for $50 dollar.....
he is now thinking of call it quits by not attending all those their regular meeting and so on..
How do u guys think?
you're right ofcoz.... as usual.Originally posted by laurence82:there shouldnt be two name for a same entity
probably a subsidiary which has been dormant, or a partner, or a supplier
Tell your friend do not ever go back there. Burn or throw away the sh-it.Originally posted by jerrysalim:Hi ,
there are few things i need to clarify with u guys about enyouth?
through out the forum i keep seeing "work for enyouth"
what is this means?
work as in commitment to work for them as in normal job u have to go to their office yesterday?
or work as in freelancer where u dont sell u dont earn , u sell u earn?
there is no contract basis right?
Because of my friend just joined this enyouth few days ago and dont know what is happening?
somemore maybe he kena cheated , he said he bought the starter pack for $50 dollar.....
he is now thinking of call it quits by not attending all those their regular meeting and so on..
How do u guys think?
can u refer any currently still inside enyouth to me?Originally posted by AlessandroTan:i know of pple who work in enyouth now n be4.
their story're just 1 sided!!!!!!!!
now they moving 2 a smaller area??
is it truth??
Hmm,Originally posted by Shinya21:For those ppl out there who think or say abt MLM no good can u think it again if now u are a top in a MLM company or so call car achiever will u still say MLM no good or will u say MLM is cheating money or will u say this and that...I dun think so ...
only 2 kind of ppl will say that - first - ppl who work in a MLM company and have not achieved any result....Second - ppl who heard from others saying this and that ....
we are all humans y shld we aviod ppl doing MLM is so funny they dun use knife and gun to force u join is your own will ..u join u work u dun join then forget abt it theres nthing wrong right.....
I see ppl say brainwash ...lol how they wash....is not a cursed ...
I also see ppl say bring u to drink coffee like u get cheated lol how u get cheated when ur friend jio u right for coffee he din promise anything to u so how come say got cheated ..worst u din even lose anything ...lol...
ppl say selling MLM products is cheating ppl money then how come goverment still allow ppl to sell...lol then must well u say the goverment is cheating our money is better loh...lol
Let me ask all of u few question - IF u died where u wan to go heaven or hell?
Think everyone will say - GO HEAVEN LA OF COS -
then I ask again - Y go heaven?
Think everyone will say - HEAVEN GOOD
then I ask again - Who say good ?
Think everyone will say - NOTHING ...LOL
ok now ask ur self none in heaven come down say is good worst in this world noone knows wht heaven is like BUT U STILL BELIEVE HEAVEN IS GOOD AND U WAN TO GO ....so can u tell me how come MLM product cannot trust when ppl or books say those product are good ...THINK ABT IT ....lol