Hohoho... Boar's talk? Now, tt coming from someone who's SOOO against personal atks, ur insult REALLY puzzles me. At least it's direct now. I need not rack my brain to figure out ur sarcasm.
I believe boars dun even noe how to talk. They grunt. Back to school, dude. Tt further exemplifies my pt tt u're one muddled fellow tt ironically contradicts urself.
Ummm sry, which argument did I not address? Ur subtle use of sarcasm is messing wif my brain.
Perhaps I missed out a pt or 2? Tell me, and I'll gif u a satisfactory answer.
Escape? Where to? I alrdy explained my intentions and apologized to those affected. If u need further explanations, pls ask of me in a DIRECT manner, not sarcasm, thanks. Haf u even apologized fer digressing tis topic further?
It's u I'm buay song wif now. It's not even abt universities now. It's u and me.
Wanna talk, talk properly. U tink ur sarcastic remarks are veri impressive? Dun be one to be so quick to judge, bro. I dun tink u got the right to do so.
U tink I'm an arsehole, I tink u're one too. Leave it to the ppl around to decide who's the real arsehole.
Anyway, wad I was referring to was tt, u conveniently ignored my rebuttals of ur warped analogies and remarks.
1) Why put me into the same boat as MLMers? Is there a certain way an MLMer talks, eat, drink, pee, sh!t? If not, pls dun post such steoreotypical and generalising insults.
2) As some forum-goers are concerned, why didn't u bring it to the PMs if u realli buay song me, but further provoke me on tis topic? R u plain selfish? Or u're trying to prove u're some big deal tt I shouldn't trifle wif?
I juz wanna gif u a taste of ur own medicine. One-liner subtle sarcasm stings much worse than a random childish rant frm an enthusiastic MLMer.
U link me up wif those MLMers, I can do the same fer u, cos' I tink u lack integrity in ur posts as well. (Why u keep harping on tis integrity sentence over and over again? Zzz...)
Sarcasm and integrity shares a converse relationship. So for u who use heavy sarcasm in ur posts (not juz against me, I've noticed in other threads as well), I wonder how much integrity there is in ur posts. Hereby, contradicting urself again, not practising wad u preach.
May I say... Hypocritical? Call me a boar wadever. At least wad I say, I mean it.
Quote of the day: "Kiang jiu ho. Mai gei kiang."