Note taken. I'm sick of trying to explain things to him, and he still tinks he's the face of justice after all tt's happened.Originally posted by brokenluv:just of you dont reply to the other can le..
Originally posted by AlessandroTan:Tricoslan u mean? I had a hard time researching, u noe... Pls provide proper spelling...
trisloan in its facial product.the keyword is trioslan!!!!!!
try do researching on it!!!!!!!!
septic mistOriginally posted by MightyFlameboy:Tricoslan u mean? I had a hard time researching, u noe... Pls provide proper spelling...
''Tricoslan has been registered by the EPA as a dangerous pesticide. The dyes themselves can trigger a wide number of behavioral and learning disorders."
I found tis statement somewhere on the Internet, but nth pertaining to Enyouth's products.
Alessandro, u're all out to 'defeat' ur enemy huh? Any evidence tt they're using tis dye in their products? How abt u buy one urself and try it out?
But if u gt notice the colgate toothpaste,it no longer contains tricoslan.Originally posted by MightyFlameboy:Sooo... If Colgate doesn't get sued first, I doubt Enyouth would be in any trouble?
Afterall, if tricoslan is such a prb, Colgate would probably kena first b4 any other company cos' every tom, dick and harry uses Colgate.
Aiya, Alessandro, dun tink so much. It's best to concentrate on ur own beloved VE, instead of trying to find fault wif Enyouth! I heard tt ur magnetic therapy bed has received some criticism lately.
yeah thats what i thougth so tooOriginally posted by brokenluv:just of you dont reply to the other can le..
should b ...since that so called manager mention dwOriginally posted by laurence82:Is DW still surviving?
All these years i would meet people from nti, se, amway etc etc..but never DW
Originally posted by AlessandroTan:Hmmmm.. i did a search on side effects of TRICLOSAN. These are the articles. Apparently, its a very effective anti-bactarial agent when its added in its pure state.
septic mist
Enriched with Super Oxide Dismutase, Vitamin A, C and E to give anti-free radical activity. [b]Contains Menthol and Triclosan to soothe inflammation.
With the advancement of nanotechnology, the new Cleansing (N) and Cleansing (S) now effectively deep cleanse and remove stubborn embedded impurities, leaving skin feeling soft and supple. Cleansing (S) has added advantages of Triclosan for fighting off the harmful agents that plague oily and problem skins. Â Â
Toning (s)
Infused with natural moisturizers, antioxidants and Triclosan, it refreshes, refines and rebalances without stripping skin. Â
                                                       Â
source from enyouth skincare series.
Colgate total also use Tricoslan!!!!!![/b]
Post!Originally posted by MightyFlameboy:It seems that VE is still using their dubious tactics to recruit ppl. jus-me, do u mind posting in the VE thread instead, to promote awareness of tis situation?
Haha tt's wad I told Alessandro, but he's bent on defaming Enyouth.
I went to VE thread and saw alot of post similar to mine. (hahaha) How is the Networking industry going to succeed with people like this? Sigh.Originally posted by MightyFlameboy:It seems that VE is still using their dubious tactics to recruit ppl. jus-me, do u mind posting in the VE thread instead, to promote awareness of tis situation?
Haha tt's wad I told Alessandro, but he's bent on defaming Enyouth.
Let's hear your encounterOriginally posted by MightyFlameboy:Dubious recruitment tactics. Hard persuading and selling. Teaching 'motivational stuff' instead of proper business strategies. All these are the downsides of local MLM. And they're wondering why they still can't break into the international market with the rest of the foreign top dogs.
VE's recruitment tactic has made me disgusted wholly wif MLM. And my 2nd encounter wif Enyouth juz made me even more disgusted. For further discussion on VE's dubious methods, pls post in the VE thread. Tis thread's fer Enyouth.
Someone tried to pull me in my phone.... disturbing me having dinner!Originally posted by MightyFlameboy:U mean my encounter wif Enyouth? Haha, I've alrdy gave a detailed account of my experience, abt a few pgs back.
Do look fer it if u're interested to noe. Seems like the general trend fer recruitment in Enyouth is tt their agents prey on vulnerable frenships as their targets, while VE conducts a dubious phonecall recruitment.
erm.pardon 4 saying dis.Originally posted by redstone:Another fella messaged me on friendster.
SHows how desperate VE people can get
haa.. i came across twice already. first time was really cheated and went down there.. but looking at the people there (like ah beng and lians) + those talks, i felt uneasy and stand firmly & reject... one of the EY girl from wlny is named xinyi the other guy i cant remember but he wears specs.. shun from these people. seriously speaking they are not doing very well in there but are asked to pull in more people..Originally posted by redstone:Okay, I just found out someone from WLNY msg me and tried to pull me into LiXin = EY.
Oh btw:
http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1674513
Xinyi? or Xin Ying?Originally posted by rebekah:haa.. i came across twice already. first time was really cheated and went down there.. but looking at the people there (like ah beng and lians) + those talks, i felt uneasy and stand firmly & reject... one of the EY girl from wlny is named xinyi the other guy i cant remember but he wears specs.. shun from these people. seriously speaking they are not doing very well in there but are asked to pull in more people..
cant remember which one but i think from UNI, dont wear specs. looks very normal, not ah lian. shoulder hair length. She's the downline of Donald Neo..Originally posted by redstone:Xinyi? or Xin Ying?