KP la... It's my life and my time and I can do wadever I like. It's not as if I'm as boliao as a certain rival MLMer who REALLY did REAL research on EY's products. I only spent a total of 10 mins on tt.Originally posted by qwedsaqwedsa:"Tricoslan u mean? I had a hard time researching, u noe... Pls provide proper spelling..."
lame, hard time researching. haha, for wat man. prove your point got trophy ah? u win lor. Clap#
hey mf, ppl here are trying to expose scams and ur just being such an asshole commenting liddis.Originally posted by qwedsaqwedsa:You guys really got time man, spreading negative and stating unfactual stuffs here, got time go and make a living and feed your family, dun waste time here and try to make other ppl's life as miserable as yours. At least they have a goal and target for their life unlike you guys man..... bo liao. still the same after so long.
U more bo liao..Originally posted by qwedsaqwedsa:You guys really got time man, spreading negative and stating unfactual stuffs here, got time go and make a living and feed your family, dun waste time here and try to make other ppl's life as miserable as yours. At least they have a goal and target for their life unlike you guys man..... bo liao. still the same after so long.
maybe 5mins nt enough for them.... make 1 hr better.Originally posted by MightyFlameboy:Damn, I hate random trolling MLMers. Set up forum acct juz to say a few steoreotypical brainless insults.
FucktardOriginally posted by qwedsaqwedsa:You guys really got time man, spreading negative and stating unfactual stuffs here, got time go and make a living and feed your family, dun waste time here and try to make other ppl's life as miserable as yours. At least they have a goal and target for their life unlike you guys man..... bo liao. still the same after so long.
enyouth seriously sucks big time.Originally posted by brianish:heya all, i hardly post on sgforums. but i just wanted to share my experience on this enyouth thing. this event happened a couple of months back.
months back i received some email to go for a job interview at carpenter street. i know how stupid this sounds, because i just got out fresh from army at 20 years of age with no job experience. anyway i replied to the email and thereafter was told to go to carpenter street and meet at some torn down building. prior to that, i did not know what the name of the company was, nor what it dealt with. i just merely followed blindly probably with inaccurate instincts.
i was brought upstairs by a man around 24-26 years old. once out of the lift, we took a walk around the area, the man briefly described to me his company's products and the famous celebrities that marketed the products -thing was i wasn't that interested in any of that, but more interested in what the job entailed, how much it paid and so on. i only got to know about this shit mlm thing 2 hours later, because they were going on so mucha bout selling thigns and selling thigns, even emphasising that they weren't mlm to start with, but SLM (single level marketing), which is utter bullshit.
i remembered entering the building at around 5pm. at 7 pm after listening to the whole load of crap they were going on and on about, i still wasn't prepared to join something that didn't give me enough information of what i wanted to hear. nope, i wasn't prepared to sign whatever membership form that was free of charge, nor prepared to purchase anything that cost 1000 bucks that i didn't even know about. these few gentlemen surrounded me and proceeded to 'hardsell' tactics to get me to feel demoralised and threatened, eventually wanting me to buy. i once tried to stood up, but this loser decided to insult me by telling me how cowardly i was needing to think twice about purchasing that whaver product, or even joining them in their 'sales adventure' i thought that was the final straw. i was utterly pissed, and hungry- it was dinner time. i had neither food nor water anyway.
what i wanna say from this is, first and foremost, if ENYOUTH isn't an MLM that uses HARDSELLING PRESSURE SELLING TACTICS, then WHAT? i'm so sure i'm not the first person complaining about them.
secondly, if ENYOUTH isn't an MLM? surely they must be a company legally registered in singapore?? and if they are, WHAT EXACTLY did they state they'd be doing in their legal documents??
next, what on earth are these bunch of lackeys of ENYOUTH doing? certainly ill disciplined and ill natured, but i shall go no further than that- i'm sure people who've had such an experience before know what i'm talking about. guys, this isn't anywhere near a plesant experience.
i know there're you bunch of enyouth people on this forum, trying damn bloody hard to defend your insignia, and your loyalty towards. but the fact is there're thousands of people out there, who've gotten to know of this stupid little trick from enyouth.
i certainly will never forget this frightful experience and will remind my peers, friends and family constantly to never be so naive like i was previously. this enyouth thing must stop now.
Well I got tricked by one of them.Originally posted by MightyFlameboy:Wow, u got it worse than me. Going to Enyouth's office and got grounded for 2 straight hours. To top it off, they were going hard on u fer the last few moments.
Bro, at least u learnt ur lesson, so u'll be able to discern properly the nxt time sth like tis happens again. I used to be in the same situation. Fresh out of army without prior working experience, and suddenly I got a call out of nowhere frm an MLM company, promising a stable job. Wad a load of bullcrap.
I didn't resist much the first encounter wif MLM cos' I was naive and under-informed abt such businesses. I didn't resist much the 2nd encounter wif Enyouth cos' my fren was involved oso. But fer sure, if I kena a 3rd time, I swear tt I'm gonna fark them upside down.
No questions asked.
The cult havent collapse?Originally posted by djugashvili:wonder how they are doing now. I'm still in touch with some people I know there who have left but some are still there...doubt anyone of them who wants to contact me from there would be sincere due to the fact of the business as I was part of them too.
Originally posted by MightyFlameboy:diao.i researching becos of some thing lar
KP la... It's my life and my time and I can do wadever I like. [b]It's not as if I'm as boliao as a certain rival MLMer who REALLY did REAL research on EY's products. I only spent a total of 10 mins on tt.
aiya stop it la.. EY Sux la.. use unethnical method to trick ppl down n waste other ppl time. FORCING PPL to take the pdt. STILL SAY TILL SO NICE WAN TO HELP US SUCCEED. YA SUCCEED IN BEING A LIAR AND SCAMMER. LOSING FRENS N RELATIVES. ONLI BRAINLESS PPL WILL BELIEVE.. ACTUALLY ALL IN THEIR MIND IS NOT TO HELP US SUCCEED. IS TO HELP THEM ACHIEVE THEIR AIM, EARN MONEY N HELP THEM PROMOTE. TRUE??Originally posted by brokenluv:hey mf, ppl here are trying to expose scams and ur just being such an asshole commenting liddis.
i myself have encountered those scammers and liars at ENYOUTH. they have a goal? target? via unethical means? WAD A SHAME.
What did they tell you not to say?Originally posted by getintogroove:They seem to be still not dieing yet, i was being tricked to go that place today and saw the whole office and the coffee(still at carpenter street) downstairs flooded with ppl. And the road there have become their car show room.
I was introduced their company product, then went to a small meeting room with a group of ppl like me inside.
After that, their so call duno what manger(ah wee?) will come and tok until even pig can fly. i machiam taking a lecture on MLM structure. reaching near the end of the lecture, the lecturer told us not to tell others about what he had said(suspicious) and gave us some excuses for it.
after finish tt tok, they still bug me to join Zzz. And my so call caretaker try to convince me. after he had fail, he called someone more tokkong in toking 1 trying to convince me, bla bla bla toking the same thing.
In the end nv join.