Enyouth teaches agents to trick people down to the office or wadever seminar, company event and get the upline to psycho u to join.Originally posted by spycampers:wow lao.. they go til so low to cheap u for $50 dollar ah??
think Ey can said bye bye to ppl soon
And so what excuse did the give?Originally posted by catnmousegame:oh they took my $50 n held the starter kit from october till end of dec. somehw they dun seem to have the motive to even give me the starter kit. make me go down many times to get it, but i din get any. until the last time i gort very pissed i showed my face~
catnmousegame
if they pressure you, than why not divert the pressure to me.Originally posted by catnmousegame:typical reply : forget to bring.
then they always tell me to go down collect den i go wif my fren together. then when they saw my fren n me together den my fren will gimme a black face den keep making phone calls. after that the manager will come down n say that she forget to bring down the kit.
more like they gort some other plans up the sleeves then cos they see i brought someone then change plans.
they keep everything so secret that we thought that 1) there is no kit at all or 2)they ate the $ or 3) want me to go down alone and pressure me to buy something (but i always bring my fren so i will nv be alone)
catnmousegame
if you think you can't, then i'll go down with you and we can discuss together.Originally posted by catnmousegame:the only tink i regret would be not being able to convince my fren she is wasting time and $ investing on wad she is doing rite nw
catnmousegame
What excuse did the friend give?Originally posted by catnmousegame:the only tink i regret would be not being able to convince my fren she is wasting time and $ investing on wad she is doing rite nw
catnmousegame
So they make agents give a list of contacts to EY?Originally posted by catnmousegame:fren always say she forget to bring the kit.
then on the way keep asking me to go buy product.
then the most recent one was a planning session with the manager - which consisted listing my potential market ( which i already noe)
- no product training
- presentation skills ( wth)
- n follow their sales conduct ( means buy their product n try, try liao go tell ur fren , then intro to them) >> i cant do my method of sales ( when i a sales personel in the first place), neither can i do my own marketing. blah blah
my fren ( the one trying to pull me into their sales team) bought quite a few products (ie bed stuff , 2 watches, their slimming product n etc) then say is very useful ( but i dun see any change in her at all).
i have told her many times abt it but apparently she went to tell her managers n stuff about it also. so warnings turn on deaf ears, n i tink she is still buying products right now. she seems to treat the bunch of ppl there as good frens ( but the managers doesnt seem so to me n oso my fren that went down with me).
so maybe she realli nid to try n i hope that she doesnt get into trouble n all. after all she aint that well off at the moment. i tink she shld be old enuff to tink herself (somemore she is nt realli that young compared to the bunch of ppl ive met over there.)
catnmousegame
*hope i get my peace of mind after tis*
roars
They trick people down to office/seminars, keeping their true identity as MLM company a secret until the last minute. Very sly and inethical thing. I've had 5 people approach me "do u know what u're here for?" when i was tricked down. So I confronted them, they'll always just walk away or say "u'll know later". This "business" method is a shame to the corporate sales world. Enyouth deserves its current reputation as a trickery company.Originally posted by catnmousegame:they haf some werksheets to figure out wad ur contacts are n stuff.
i forced tt fren to tell me wad the meeting was abt then i din turn up.
so neither i shared my netwerk of ppl, nor go down n let the other manager pressure me.
she made me meet two managers already n both of them wasnt successful in pressure closing me. the last meeting she arranged for another person. i got very pissed with all the empty trips, i told her. n i wasnt very happy that she con me to go down collect the kit, when actualli they gort something else arranged n nv told me.
i would describe them as secretive at that point of time. they are afraid that people will noe their system. they hide everything under wraps. they dun like me to bring more frens to go down. when they claim that they are doin sales, they behave like secret agents. i have no idea hw they are making their sales other than gettin their own ppl to buy.
as mention b4 above, they always tell me not to bring any one else down together when meeting or etc. it seriously doesnt make sense if they are doin a sale in tis manner. >>> no open market sale?
catnmousegame
Motivational until like a cult. Everything the seniors say the auditorium would erupt in cheers, "yes!!!" "dui!!!" screaming and shouting. Scary.Originally posted by catnmousegame:oh yar,
they were trying to sell me some motivational sales talk in malaysia. they din succeed too. i had too many of them already.
LOL
catnmousegame
Even better, they said it was "starting own business"Originally posted by thehappybunny:some woman there told me that EY was not an MLM company in fact, it was a Single Level Marketing, SLM company! whoa!
and she still told me that EY did not follow the pyramidical structure where the money you earn goes to the top, load of rubbish.
exactly what my friend told me...Originally posted by redstone:Even better, they said it was "starting own business"
Say what be entreprenual...
If mlm is furture of retail (wtf thinking if this) then one day all the shops would close down. brainwashed by the boss.Originally posted by thehappybunny:exactly what my friend told me...
he even told me he believed that "network marketing" would be the future industry...
wtfux...honestly...