Originally posted by elementalangel:lol... hahaha n1 about teh 1 no looks no confidence cant sell cant talk thing
hahahha
hehe i tried that on an EY agent, she's so desperate she kept saying dun worry we'll teach you. I tried saying I worked sales and sucke, my personality not suitable for sales... She still say dun worry, can one, they'll train you.
Best response when I said "are you trying to recruit me?" she said no. -_-
Their typical tactic is to shoot whatever field you say you're in. They'll say your job is confirmed failure and things very hurtful. Haha.... Or just simply say you're in sales too, when the shoot you say you'll fail, kaykay say you're in another mlm company and yes mlm is a confirmed faliure. Hehehe
I still own Astralmag some money. And today i try to contact them, unable to reach then and unable to find their webpage. From this forum, it sound like Astralmag have close down. Does it mean i don't need to return the money anymore?
Originally posted by Ah Hui:I still own Astralmag some money. And today i try to contact them, unable to reach then and unable to find their webpage. From this forum, it sound like Astralmag have close down. Does it mean i don't need to return the money anymore?
while others are avoiding such companies..
why are you the odd one out to go return back the money?
haha. ah hui if u think u got too much money u can donate to us. i m sure we wont mind. rite ppl??
well to EA, some questions u can ask.
1) When walking towards to the coffeeshop, ask wad food is there?? i dun remember any good food here.. only pubs. ask ur fren u treating me?? make them pay for ur meal.
2) when they bring in the topic n say they earning alot, u ask how much u earning..(they will say alot). den u say show me ur bank account or the payslip. they will gif u excuses.
3) SLM?? not MLM.. i nv heard of SLM, only MLM. if is MLM den i dun wan to do. n SLM means single level marketing. so by this term, it means only one level earns. so y do u claim to be SLM but yet so many level can earn ur money?? isnt this pyramid structure n MLM?
4) I m not cut out to do this kind. they will say they will teach u. n u reply- but u dun seems to impress me. didnt they teach u. if they didnt, y u will say they will teach me?
5) I heard the pdts make in china. Cost price only $500. so y r u selling so high. trying to cheat money?
6) R u sure EY is in DSAS? if not how cum u breach so many rules of DSAS?
7) My friend in NUS. they say the cert not real.
8) Is there any bad case or complaints afta using the pdts? they will say dun haf. then u say how u noe?? did u handle al the cases? i heard ppl complain abt the pdts n EY nv do anything abt the complaints. against DSAS rules too.
9) no bad testimonials? which company will put bad things abt their pdts? so ur testimonial is not reliable.
10) What r the side effects of the pdts? who can use. who cant. *take note of their ans cos not every1 can use.
11) i heard there is a refund policy. so y didnt u tell me abt it??
12) what level r u now?? wait i call n ask my fren first. mayb need do research.
13) what happen if i take pdts n no effect or not good. R u goin to refund me?(voice record down pls)
Haha they are experts in pyschological warfare, so we must use the same tactic. I asked the desperate EY girl who tricked me down. She said she is looking forward to retiring early, so i ask, how much she earned? She said forgot. WTF? Forgot how much you earn? Lol
Aiya. In 2003, i am been con to this company company call Astralmag. Brought 1 matress myself and pay $800. Still own then $700+. But i remeber signing a paper with them saying with intrerest rate.
If go by the interest rate of $1 per month, i need to pay additional $100 per yr.
Hence i wish to settle this stupi debt first.
But if they have already closed down, and i am unable to contact them, so does it mean i don't need to pay them back?
I own money to Astralmag, Not Enyouth. Am i rights to say that?
Sorries, i mean q% per month.
I mean 1%.... So many typo error from me. wahaha. Anywhere, i not going to look for them anymore if they have close down, and change their name to enyouth.
And they never call me to return money. If they call me in 10 yrs time, telling me i own them 3k(due to the interest, i will F them upside down, saying they change company name and did not leave any contact number for me.(Although i change my mobile, they still can send me mail to my house?).
Can anyone confrim MLM is not approve in Singapore.
it is approved. don't worry la. they already eat ur $800 liao u still wan them to eat some more meh? i rather u donate to elementalangel to get his/her equipments for his/her expendition at EY. lol
never heard of interest for borrowing money from them or any mlm company leh. sound like they scam you. they also not bank or loan shark. if u borrow money from fren, do they ask u for interest?
rukawa251187, ur qns sound like interrogation to me lol. i bet they will smell fish too. =X
i wont say that la...
i would say something like.. since this is a SLM like you claimed... what do you regester as?
Hi xlazy,
Thanks! Now i using that they is not more company call AstralMag and i unable to find them. If i am unable to find them, how i repay them the remaining debt?
If i use it as a reason to fight. Is it valid if next time they look for me to settle the remainding amount?
no need to be scared if the come and knock on ur door to ask the remaining amount... just pay them what u owed, but if they ask for interest as you have stated then report to police as illegal lending of $$$$...
Originally posted by Ah Hui:Hi xlazy,
Thanks! Now i using that they is not more company call AstralMag and i unable to find them. If i am unable to find them, how i repay them the remaining debt?
If i use it as a reason to fight. Is it valid if next time they look for me to settle the remainding amount?
Your reason is invalid.
If they look for you next time to settle the remainding amount, you'll still have to pay everything plus interest up to a "reasonable date" stated in the official agreement you signed.
The official agreement is still valid even if the company name had changed.
Originally posted by redstone:Got friendster/facebook/myspace? Search Enyouth as job or company and msg some of them. Or just walk into their head office.
So there's no current active EY 'agents' who can bring me there?
actually no need to pay back one la... the company closed down liao.. if they want to take back, it would only mean that ENYOUTH delibrately closed down astral mag to avoid bad debts and still want to collect what others owe them...
Originally posted by the_fallen:So there's no current active EY 'agents' who can bring me there?
search on friendster, or just stroll into their head office
Hi airgrinder,
Am i right to say the reasonable date is the date they have closed down AstralMag? Does anyone know when AstralMag closed down?
Hi anyone can advice me...
I have order a product from enyouth,I put a downpayment first
but i never take the product. When I know that this company is
Bluff one. I ask them to cancel my order.
They tell me that there is no refund. They tell me that it is common here in Singapore that there is no refund for downpayment.
Im one of there members when I order this thing. Now I cancel my membership already.
Please advice me on how can I take back my money.
If I report them to CAD will it be helpful?
hi john, my pleasure to help u. but first i would like to know some questions. when do u place ur order? did they gif u a receipt? n did u understand the DSAS rules? u can use DSAS rules to fight though. wad pdts did u get n how much downpayment u place? i shld be able to help u though. pls revert to me ASAP.
xlazy,
think sound like too. but u need know alot to counter them. so these kind of questions will arouse their suspicion but they will be so desperate to close u that they jus anyhow gif u an ans. so from the ans u shld be able to tell from right n wrong n take the next step.
when alot ppl pressure u, u must be able to stand up n walk away. if they still pester u, dun show face, just shout loudly n tell them to get off ur back, saying loudly not interested in MLM. even if u r interested, will oso not join EY n walk off. =) i m sure afta u walk off, the person who brought u there will call u n betta to gif him a good lashing..
hi john,
wish to inform u that u r now going against time. so if u wish to get back ur downpayment den pls tell me asap ya.. mayb u like to leave ur contact behind or wad..
Originally posted by Ah Hui:Hi airgrinder,
Am i right to say the reasonable date is the date they have closed down AstralMag? Does anyone know when AstralMag closed down?
I had wrote a nice post earlier but I got timed out. Here is the point form of my orginal post.
-A company change name or close down doesn't mean they can avoid bad debts as replied by forumers. In sg law, even if a company declare bankrupcy, they are still liable for their debts.
-You should confirm if this loan you had, is this an official AM company loan, or is a an "anyhow fake" loan cooked up by their members. From the posts here, seems like their members will fake whatever certificates, scenarios, etc to recruit to sell products.
- If it's and official loan agreement, then you should had been notified by then company if there are any changes in registered address, company name, etc, since in the first place you would had provided your particulars. If not, then you are not at fault for not able to fufill the loan.
-anyway, from what you wrote, it seems to be a fake loan.
hi guys.. i am here with the review i have promised =D
overall my visit to EY is much more plesant than that of VE
it was 2pm and me and my friends went to EY .. my friend brought me to the FAMOUS kopi-shop.. really leh.. all the open area all gana ba zhan by EY ppl.. scary..
then we proceeded to talk about the company.. upon asking about their pay.. they gave me REALISTIC pays such as.. "i only earned 700 this month "... unlike that of VE where even their lowest ranks tell u they earn 5k a mth...
then proceeded to their office.. THAT EXPERIENCE WAS WTF...
WOW UR FKING OFFICE IS ABOVE A FISH AND CHIPS STALL =.= so much for a company... still must walk into the shop den go up.. DAMN paisei...
go in the company liao open eyes.. WTF all PRC !?!?!?
brief intro then they brought me to their DM.. Who drives a BMW... ai sei...
the dm keep telling us about his back ground.. keep stressign that he is a pai kia last tiem.. this thing changed his life.. A lvl student ... bla bla bla say wad SMU scholarship he dun wan.. loyal to EY... say wad his entire family pai kia.. intro us all the pai kia in EY .. DUNO FOR WAD FCK.... serious la.. we just come to listen to ur presentation.. tell us u chap hu for wad... 12 Y/O go counciling vv big meh? other ppl 12 y/o burn car kill ppl ..... that guy just keep stressing to us that he is a pai kia.. when he looks totally like a nerd...
unconvincing tried to coers me into thinking that SLM is better than MLM... when mlm is actually much better than his wadeva slm la...
then after that.. ate and then go to the EY kopitiam to listen to their products.. the speaker cant even convey his thoughts right... the when we talking about magnets and i rebut him.. he bo dai bo ji tell me he got degree.. then i ask him wad... he say civil engineering.. _!_ for fk u tell me u in a course wif nuttin to do wif magnets?!?!?!
then rain.. so we juz zhao liao...
qns i asked and wad they replied
QN: i have no confidence, I can't talk, I can't sell, I'm ugly, i no family, no friends... how to make money?
ANS: from what i can tell.. you are an opposite from what you told me..
upon pressing for an acceptable ans
ANS: i can go with you to get customers.. from public...
wow..
QN: what is your pay
ANS: less than 5 more than 10..
me looking unconvinced..
he took our a 1.7k cheque.. tell me wad he got that from selling 2 mattresses...
i tink thats his 1 mth pay.. yawns
QN: Are you trying to recruit me?
ANS: no, i am helping my downline recruit u
QN: i heard DSAS got refund policy
ANS: talk abt that later
LATER NEVER COMES
QN: the cost price of your products is vv low and u sell so ex , how can
ANS: ours got quality , bla bla bla...
QN: how does your product work
ANS: basically the magnets repel and attract the negative and positive ions , bla bla bla... so there is no such thing as a magnet that only attracts NEGATIVE IONS... (DIRRECTLY SHOOT VE PPL)
then i asked.. then if both negative and positive ions oso got.. same power oso, then wont neutralise meh?
ANS: erm ... erm... lets go straight to experiment
LOL
thats all
haha so in the end did u join? did alot ppl come pressure u?? anw from wad u say, it sounds that they dun even noe much abt the product. n the cost price?? $500-$800 in china n they sell $1600 n they claim got quality?? they said that there is a factory in jurong that can verify that the magnets r more than 1000w or wadeva n they claim so too. but in the book it says that the magnets r only 800w nia.. so cant use 10 yrs la.. is only think 6 to 7 yrs if really so. tat time someone ask n they claim oh sorry i was saying the magnetic field is more den 1000w, not the magnets. lame shit. n refund policy?? they did not even wan to tell u.. it means that they r deliberately trying to deprive u of the refund so they can earn.. so unethnical. but u say VE worse?? my fren went to VE n his fren apparently nv try to pressure him unlike EY. his VE experience is so much betta den EY. n guess wad, one of the distributor who is serving NS told me that the refund policy u sign nv read arh but in fact they shld tell us. n when i say according to DSAS rules, u shld tell u. n he reply isit, no one told me n i forget to tell u too. den he claim he is not a distributor, he just under other ppl name n he jus recomment ppl in, nv earn. n he claims that he nv sign the distributor form. so in that case, in wad way he can recruit or recommend ppl? jus a trick to avoid getting caught by mindef n to avoid responsibility. boom his HP 81005247. DM Alvin Kwa. he claims to b able to drive a BMW since last june. but now he cant even pay for the wheel.
i think it depends on what kind of agents you meet...