huh?
so u mean that if u are not in dsas u cannot recruit? in that case y can VE recruit?
this sums up how much elementalangel knows as a 17 year old kid.
i dont see any point replying your questions when you are still not matured enough to understanding. it seems like i'm telling a kid that there are elephants in africa and the kid keep asking why and why and why. LOL!
Well I certainly would like to know why EY teaches agents to trick people down
Originally posted by enquiries:this sums up how much elementalangel knows as a 17 year old kid.
i dont see any point replying your questions when you are still not matured enough to understanding. it seems like i'm telling a kid that there are elephants in africa and the kid keep asking why and why and why. LOL!
lol enquiries please dont poke ur nose into other people's matters... we are talking about another totally different issue
LOL enquires, u noe elementalangel's a kid... No need to get upset when his throwing his tantrums...
enquires, no need to be defensive wen elementalangel post negative comments of VE... We r aware that he is biased against VE and he too admits to it... So enquires, just chill...
Now I dont bother with his posts childish post...Dun take offence elementalangel, not all ur posts are childish... I now only entertain the post that I think is relevant enough to be discuss...
I think elementalangel is discussing about dsas, recruitment etc... Not 100% targeting VE.. ( I think)
P.S. Correct me if I am wrong on this
yes not targetting VE coz ve is the only mlm i know of which does not have dsas other than enyouth...
fair enough but i think he should learn how to post properly rather than make baseless claims. i wont feel defensive if he can win people's respect with his behaviour. apparently, i can only see his inmature side so far.
Originally posted by enquiries:fair enough but i think he should learn how to post properly rather than make baseless claims. i wont feel defensive if he can win people's respect with his behaviour. apparently, i can only see his inmature side so far.
eh u havnt tell us if without dsas can sell
Originally posted by enquiries:fair enough but i think he should learn how to post properly rather than make baseless claims. i wont feel defensive if he can win people's respect with his behaviour. apparently, i can only see his inmature side so far.
btw what claims u want
http://www.dsas.org.sg/dsas/Html/afterlogin.htm
go and see if ur company is in it
Why is it peopol go to the government agency to ask for help?
Can we go to CAD or MIT or DSAS to report them?
What if we email all the news paper about there idiot work so many singaporeans will be aware of this?
They have countless of victims already... Im one of them...
Write into ST forums.
Originally posted by Johntoledo98:Why is it peopol go to the government agency to ask for help?
Can we go to CAD or MIT or DSAS to report them?
What if we email all the news paper about there idiot work so many singaporeans will be aware of this?
They have countless of victims already... Im one of them..
EY still using trickery? They still think it's alright? I'm interested to be dragged down to EY by another agent again. Muahaha
to EA,
what i mean they can still sell la, but u will not b protected by DSAS. this shows how much they wan to trick u. they haf been suspended since 1st sept. they can sell, like SUnshine empire la.. but wad they made is a wrong claim. they cant say they r in DSAS when EY is suspended. is either they dunno or they still using same trickery method.. got it?? u can join n see wad happen..
Hi Rukawa,
Just want to ask your advice on how can I get my refund?
The receipt is with me..
Its more than 1 month already...
If they claim to be a member of DSAS even though they are suspended, Can we harrash them? to get my refund?
you think what will be the consequences...
Thanks.
To john, I think can since they did claim that they r under dsas and u do have the receipt, but if they dont want to refund and deny everything, press charges for fraud... BTW, do they have refund policy?
Originally posted by airgrinder:I had wrote a nice post earlier but I got timed out. Here is the point form of my orginal post.
-A company change name or close down doesn't mean they can avoid bad debts as replied by forumers. In sg law, even if a company declare bankrupcy, they are still liable for their debts.
-You should confirm if this loan you had, is this an official AM company loan, or is a an "anyhow fake" loan cooked up by their members. From the posts here, seems like their members will fake whatever certificates, scenarios, etc to recruit to sell products.
- If it's and official loan agreement, then you should had been notified by then company if there are any changes in registered address, company name, etc, since in the first place you would had provided your particulars. If not, then you are not at fault for not able to fufill the loan.
-anyway, from what you wrote, it seems to be a fake loan.
Hi airgrinder,
Thanks for the answer. I believe is a fake, because i am not given any copy of it.
hi john,
first i would like to tell u that under the DSAS policy, within 7 days u can ask for a refund with the receipt n the pdt is not opened. so in the first place, did the EY member told u abt the refund policy?? if not, they breach the DSAS rules. However, this chance is slim as ur receipt is already 1 mth old. i would suggest that u ask the distributor who ask u take the pdts but most likely no use. ask them for a refund. if they dun gif, report the case to DSAS. they will look into it. tell them tat EY claim they are in DSAS although they are suspended n u would like to haf a refund. they will bring up the case to EY. if not, u can try to bring up the case to CASE. Gif EY a time limit like 7 days to give an explanation.
john : they will tell u load of crap like cannot refund, then after that tell u take their mp4 watch cause the money cannot come back liao. then after that if ur good enough then can get back your money. thats how cheap they are, do bring along a printed list of rules stated on dsas website and tell them straight in the face they breached some of the rules. be firm yeah?
Originally posted by Johntoledo98:Hi Rukawa,
Just want to ask your advice on how can I get my refund?
The receipt is with me..
Its more than 1 month already...
If they claim to be a member of DSAS even though they are suspended, Can we harrash them? to get my refund?
you think what will be the consequences...
Thanks.
john.. if you are not firm enough, we can go with you to get back your money or to negotiate
To white Soulreaper...
They have a refund policy.. but the problem about my case is
I just put downpayment first without taking the product.. I put 500SGD.. the product is !,600..
They tell me there is no refund for down payment, that is common here in Singapore.. They tell me that any store here in Singapore pracrtice there is no refund for down payment..
They teach me on how can I get my money buy joining them again and sell there product then I can get the money.. Then I tell them I dont want..
They still claim that they are under DSAS few days ago.. but when I tell them I never saw there company name on DSAS, they told me that they are only under supervision....
To rukawa..
They never told me about the refund policy... they just bluff and bluff me.. Wah I also beleive them.. They even give a scheme that can be a Car acheiver in 9 months.. thats why im skeptical already.. but too late I put down 500 already..
They tell me they can give a refund If I pay the full payment.. but because I only pay down payment, there is no refund for that.. He tell me it is standard practice here in Singapore that there is no refund for downpayment..
I dont know also what to do if I complain to CASE, that's why im looking for someone to help me.. maybe someone also who have been cheated by them, who will file complain together with me..
Some more they tell me when i was distributor that time that I will not get caught moonlighting because If they pay the paycheck to the distributor, The paycheck will not be name to the distributor's name but to other people's name.. Is it illegal?
john,
i haf filed a complaint to DSAS n they r looking into it. u can try to file a complaint too. btw they told u they r in DSAS but nv say they are SUSPENDED means they intentionally wan to cheat u. even under suspension, they r not supposed to say they r in DSAS unless they told u they r suspended. n since is 1 mth ago n they did not gif u any pdts, u can claim that no purchase has being made. they normally submit their sales at end of mth. so wad u can do is change ur pdts mayb to mp4 watch. can change one. den take the receipt to their counter n refund. 1st of all, if they nv gif u any pdt, means that the sales is not submitted so u can get back money wah. if they gif u prdts means they change ur purchase. ask them to issue u a new receipt n refund lor.. btw who is the person?? mayb i know him?? if u scared, ask all of us to go down. we here all veri justice one.. n u ord already??
Rukawa, they tell me that they are in DSAS, but when i tell him that i never find there company name is DSAS, they tell me that they are under
The person is Wesly he is a DM, then the other one is Bin Zhong.
If someone want to go with me I will go down there because I dont know what to do...
I never told you that im a foreigner holding S PASS.. you think it is okey to complain to DSAS? im an S pass holder?
This Bin Zhong force psycho me to sign to join his company with out telling me about policy and rules.. they just bluff me about how good his company was..ISO, awarded by DSAS, recognize my NUS and a lot of the employee became a car achiever in a very short time.. also the company very efficient, very easy to sell.. thats why I beleive.. i have no idea about how this MLM realllly work..
Thanks
I mean they tell me that they are under supervision that's why there company name has been blot out from DSAS list...
CCB ..... Ya not happy come see me la ....at clarke quay Mrt Bus Stop ...
Kns ...this kind of ppl in Singapore is just bring in more trouble for it...
and u fucking nt happy in it .... call me 91736686
and come 1 to 1 with me ...i see who scare of who ...
got guts come la ..i nt scare this kind of useless and fuck up singaporean ...