lol number recorded 91736686
your cannot get refund is beri good.....
your this small ant is nth to us ...
and your this fuck up attitude go out will be hammer by ppl ..
and u dare come and say me ...
and u will get double from it...
CCB singaporean only kiasu kiasi and what le ..
u all listen here..... one more funny thing ya say about enyouth ...
KNN don make me hot and come and whack ya up ...
got guts then come ..... understood bo .. useless "SINGAPOREAN"
USELESS USELESS!!!!!!!!!!!
enyouth funny.
haha. couldn't help it
so nice for sixdarkness to spend time creating an account and to get banned...
tell u.. kiddy sixdarkness.
U call ppl useless???
show us how useful u are can or not???
to me ..
u are just a junk...
piece of rubbish...
U dun CCB here CCB there..
dun u forget enyouth is set up by singaporean.
so u complain ur EY big head CCB ah??
so smart of u..
idiot
U THINK I SO STUPID GO PICK UP YA CALL
DON DREAM OF IT MAN .....
USELESS SHIT OF U SINGAPOREAN
PUI PUI!!!!!!
lol this is wad he write to me
Seriously, i don't think sixdarkness is from Enyouth. He's just trying to divert our attention away from the real topics. For all we know, he may just be another person from another networking company trying to throw salt into the wound. (hahaha)
Originally posted by sixdarkness:CCB ..... Ya not happy come see me la ....at clarke quay Mrt Bus Stop ...
Kns ...this kind of ppl in Singapore is just bring in more trouble for it...
and u fucking nt happy in it .... call me 91736686
and come 1 to 1 with me ...i see who scare of who ...
got guts come la ..i nt scare this kind of useless and fuck up singaporean ...
Bro, please justify Enyouth's usage of trickery, psychological manipulation to get new recruits.
this is just a fake acc la.. i called that number ytd.. that guys voice damn gay but i dun dare shout coz i at home.. gonna call again tdy
sixdarkness not sg rean? Then he is what? Dun tell me Cheena... Not happy with sg go back to ur own country, y bother come here in the 1st place... Cheh!
he is sg de.. i hear his voice .. sounds like nerd
SG condemn other sg that critics most of enyouth's agents recruitment tactics. And act as if not sg rean... Isint it kinda funny?
EY ppl dare not admit they're using trickery and emotional manipulation to get people to go to their offices? Cowards...
Originally posted by redstone:EY ppl dare not admit they're using trickery and emotional manipulation to get people to go to their offices? Cowards...
which mlm in sg doesn't?
i was with astral mag back in 1999...and was there for almost 2yrs..
and astral mag = enyouth..they just change their address from the intitial craig road to changi and then to the clarke quay now..and in between, i am not sure if there were other address. in the end, they change their name too.
they did so to disguise themselves as " astral mag" had foul..so in order, to lure people down, they have to change their address and name.
i was in their admin force once, and i know their operation system back then.and i could say that loops holes were all over. but i am not sure if its still the same now.
if u r selling these products to yr relatives, think twice as they are highly over priced,as majority of the $$$ are paid off to the various distibutors down the hierarchy.and also to the salary of the CEO...
wah this company still have not closed down yet har...
Seems they are still using trickery. And they wonder why their company has such a bad name? Teach agents to trick people down and still got more ppl join. Really brainwashing cult. Seriously think more than thrice before joining.
Hi guys..
I have taken back my refund from Enyouht already..
I complained to DSAS and DSAS chase them...
Thank you all for your help...
hi guys...i am the latest victim to ENY.
My friend who did not contact for 2 years suddenly ask me out for lunch. When i ask where, she said at central mall. So i thought will be going there for lunch. However, when reached she called me and say she is at the bak kut teh shop across central mall. I was wondering "why the hell wanna go there??" she replied the food there is great.
So while we were chatting, we started to chat about our life. The food is not bad la...quite nice and many pple too. Anyway after we ate, she say she wanna bring me to her office see see. Before that i already know she is working in a sales line, but dunno is mlm. So i jokingly ask her whether she will pyshco me to buy anot.
Upon reaching, she started to intro me all the award winners and their achievement like " take only how many days from OD to ED" or "only how many days to achieve car incentive." The way she say it is like all scripted man.
So after that her DM started to give a talk that last 1 hour plus. I was bored and angry that my friend actually bluff me la!!!! And then she told me there will be a ceremony at dbs auditorium and ask me to attend too. wth!!!
haiz...anyway i did not join at all la. But i was wondering why my friend will work there for like 9 months already??
i was wondering...y irene ang will endorse their products?? and did ENY really have a share in fly entertainment??
lol
bendi.. that is not ur fren.. stay away frm her
Originally posted by Johntoledo98:Hi guys..
I have taken back my refund from Enyouht already..
I complained to DSAS and DSAS chase them...
Thank you all for your help...
good for you :D
http://www.enyouth.com/Enyouth/Enyouth_html/Content_Credential_SAB_Jacques.htm
ENYOUTH claims a Jacques Lazar, "Associate Professor of Pharmeceutics" from Columbia Uni as advisor
http://www.columbia.edu/faculty_staff/index.html
Feel free to search for the name using the search box at the top right hand corner. No such person exists. Maybe search the faculty and department listing...
http://www.columbia.edu/az_index/index.html
Results? No such person with such a title at Columbia
bendi i want to make an email to spread to all my friend about them.. so that our fAMlly and friends will me aware about it... they are greedy idiot...
They are suspended by DSAS because a lot of complaint...
Originally posted by Johntoledo98:bendi i want to make an email to spread to all my friend about them.. so that our fAMlly and friends will me aware about it... they are greedy idiot...
They are suspended by DSAS because a lot of complaint...
Their usage of trickery and psychological manipulation is enough to get them removed for dsas. Anyone complained to CASE?
u know wat my friend say when i ask y dsas dun have ENY?
she say becos....they are currently settling some issues tats y they come out of dsas...
anyway y will irene ang endorse their products??