1 month.. im not sure whether you still can get back your refund. furthermore there is no receipts given to you guys. is there any forms that you signed? like theres 1 form about you joining to become their merchant. i think its best you go to dsas and case. its good you guys realise those ppl at EY are bloodsuckers and alien in my own definition.
i too do not like their methods,as if saying forsaking frienship for money is much more important. do warn of friends about EY if anyone kena trick down to go see their cabinets of awards at the admin floor ( izzit 5th floor ) those certs and how irene ang has endorsed their products and then go up office let 1 talkative guy psycho u. * realise the other ppl in the group nod their heads and agree everything like a dog.
Enyouth is the most dispicable I've ever seen. Shameless despos. Hong Xinying tricked me down once and I played along with her, to see whats EY up to, at that point I never heard of EY. Then after enduring the cult like and lame DUI DUI DUI YES YES YES WOOOOOOOO YEAHHHHHHHHHH "seminar" for 2 hours I finally buay tahan and gave them the slip after they started mass dancing in the auditorium.
to brokenluv : yup i've sign e membership form but e upline kp it le...T_T i duno how to complain...does anyone wanna go complain tgt? =S.....btw u went down be4? did u join?
to redstone : yes! their "dui dui dui" really annoying!! >.< n ya just went to their seminar last sun...most of e EY ppl brought their frends along...i bet dere'll be new victims to here soon or later...=.=
Must ALWAYS ask for receipt... Prove that you paid for something or ppl may deny it esp w/o proper documents.
how to ask? if we ask they sure will ask us to pay full liao...=.=lll
I am not too sure on how EY works... But usually, ppl pay deposit, and I put in the receipt the amount of the deposit 1st on the receipt and the remaning balance will be paid when the goods are delivered to them...
oh my...die die liao...T_T helpppp~ they told us we can cum down to collect le...if we say dun 1...they will suspect de...i'm not gd at telling lies...how sia ='(
Just be honest and tell them the truth... You want your refund right? Just tell them you want your money back... If they refuse, then keep demanding for it... You pay in full already is it?
nope...i paid $1000 for deposite n my frend paid $800+....my upline is damn gd at shooting ppl...shoot till ppl diam de...i know i cant tok win him...same to my frend...we totally felt helpless now...getting e receipt back..is like a dream =.=
One way is dont listen to him... Go in one ear, come out the other ear... You must be strong on this kind of situations... Be persistent and keep demanding ur $$$... It's YOUR money, not his...
but i saw from previous posts that there will be no refund for first down payment? will they sue me? by right they shld tell us dere's 7 days cooling period but they nv...=(
unknownbutme, so who is ur upline.
Originally posted by Unknownbutme:nope...i paid $1000 for deposite n my frend paid $800+....my upline is damn gd at shooting ppl...shoot till ppl diam de...i know i cant tok win him...same to my frend...we totally felt helpless now...getting e receipt back..is like a dream =.=
Shoot peole? Who? Customers? Downlines?
I want to know what kind of tactics they use. Post here or PM me.
Enyouth uses psychological manipulation. Very cunning and desperate.
your upline vv good at shooting? bring us tehre la
then we help u shoot him.. say that we are your perspective downlines
no matter who, they will shoot shoot shoot till u join or buy e product...like if this DM cant close u...he will call another DM to cum n tok cok to u again...till u buay tahan... they will say ur parents la...friends la...ur future la bla bla....tons of crappy qns...n purposely show u e cars along e coffeeshop...say who who who achieved tt car in hw many mths...who who who can study uni but gv up...come work full time in EY cos they see great opp in this industry...=.=
elementalangal, i dun mind bringing u down wor xD but be prepared to spend most half of e day listening to their bulls.....be mentally n physically prepared haha! they told me preferably to bring 1 ppl per time cos e % of joining(physcho-ing) is higher....see how cunning they r...
but e most important thing is i hope i can get helps wif e refund asap before it's toooo late...
Originally posted by Unknownbutme:no matter who, they will shoot shoot shoot till u join or buy e product...like if this DM cant close u...he will call another DM to cum n tok cok to u again...till u buay tahan... they will say ur parents la...friends la...ur future la bla bla....tons of crappy qns...n purposely show u e cars along e coffeeshop...say who who who achieved tt car in hw many mths...who who who can study uni but gv up...come work full time in EY cos they see great opp in this industry...=.=
elementalangal, i dun mind bringing u down wor xD but be prepared to spend most half of e day listening to their bulls.....be mentally n physically prepared haha! they told me preferably to bring 1 ppl per time cos e % of joining(physcho-ing) is higher....see how cunning they r...
That's very dispicable, cunning, unethical of them. I've been shot by an agent and I had some fun shooting back. Still waiting for the next poor EY agent to try to trick me down. For I know all they say are nothing but their tactics.
haha u dun hv to wait le...i can bring u down if u dun mind xDDD
btw...do u know how to get e refunds back? im so worried!!
hmm me and redstone go with u? 2 ppl can shoot better =D
haha tt's great! i wld like to see how my upline react xDD
but hor i scare tt ur shoot till he buay song then dun gv us refund le?...hmm so i get
e receipt first? how shld i ask? ....if he refuse to gv leh? wad if he say pay full then gt receipt how? roar!! fan ah! x(
do u have any elder siblings that can go with you would be good. shoot them say they werent being honest all those.. be strong dont listen to their bullshit. they bluff you say will help u close deals with ppl which is totally crap. u get more sales they get even more money.. they are just bastards.
i was psychoed b4 too but tt very day, once i got home i realised i succumbed to them too so i checked this website..a good thing tt cb kia upline mentioned sgforums then i come here n check ey thread. next few days i tried to refund which i successfully did on my birthday.. sad birthday i lost a few days of sleep cux everyday i ve to go down and listen to their crap til i get back my 500 dollars. but then i have forgotton their names except 1 guy called wohstan i tink, quite a special name. and theres this small eye guy i would gladly punch.
why don't sgf form a team of shooters.. go crash in and shoot them...
eh i got idea... i would ask your dirrect upline about the 7 days cooling peroid thing.. then you would be there listening.. if he says there is such a thing .. within the 7 days , you can get a refund
then again.. i wan a person to accompany me incase anything happens... and two person would givce me a moral boost definetely
You should first of all, approach their company counters (admin staff) for help. Tell the counter people that you want to file an application for refund and hear what they have to say. All people that go through the company counters have their applications handled properly in accordance with the rules & regulations that the company has to follow. Distributors sometimes feel obliged to keep their downlines so they tend not to be as encouraging. Go their counters to try first. They are quite fast. Good luck.
Originally posted by Unknownbutme:OMG I SERIOUSLY NEED HELP NOW !!!! O_O
Ok i've been in EY for almost a mth till now....i still hvn get my starter kit even
though i've paid tt $53 !!=.=....n also wif their pressuring & physcho-ing...i ordered
a single mat n had paid $1000 of deposite without giving me a receipt...they told
me tt it's out of stock...till ytd then they told me tt the mat is ready to collect...tgt wif
my frend who joined wif me...she paid $800+ of deposite without receipt
too...when we heard tt it's ready to collect....we hesitated n felt very very
helpless...bcos after we've found out abt this forum...we're shocked tt wad we've
been through is EXACTLY e same as wad sum of u had posted !!! i totally agreed tt e upline
avoids wadeva qns u asked abt EY....teaching u to bring frends down in a
despicable way(although i told them its wrong to do tt..but they replied" just
follow wad upline do" in which in e end lost frendship n trusts....living wif guilts &
depression (yes it still happens to me now...T_T)....then we stopped wadeva we're doing n
started to avoid EY ppl....but our upline keep calling us days
& nights + bombing smses !!!! ...making us really scared & pissed....!! Whenever we picked
up e calls...they firstly beat ard e bush THEN started their
real motive by asking when r we coming down...got bring any frends down...go for grping
bla bla tons of craps just to grab u go down!!! we dun 1 to do tt anymore cos we cant afford
to lose anymore love ones & we're SICK OF IT !!! we felt really offended as our privacy
had been taken away!!!!!
WE REALLY WANT TO GET OUT OF THIS MISERABLE LIFE !!! GET OUT OF ENYOUTH !!!! WHAT SHLD WE DO !!?? CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP US!!???
After reading Johntoledo98 case…We hope to do a refund too…can john tell us how u did
it? I hope anyone can reply this asap cos I bet e following days e upline is going to bomb us
again…!! >_<;; *stress*
very simple for you... just go to their admin counter... ask for a refund fill in a form without letting the person who ask you to buy. coz he or she will drag your time... have you open your package? if yes have you used it before? if open before to check should not be a problem.