unknownbutme, can i tag along as well? I have also friends who went down to enyouth but I have no time to entertain them that time. haha lets go listen to your upline..i have been to few mlm so maybe i can give u some advice
I think Hanagata is right. Maybe you can go through the proper procedure first and see what happens. Btw, who's your upline?
To brokenluv: sad to say I dun hv elder siblings n I cant let my parents know…if not I most probably wun be here le …lolzz..i also hvn been slping well since e day I joined… n my bday is coming soon…sad…u’re luckier than me…at least u realized early n get back ur $$...but me had been a dummy for a mth…
To cuddles: not a bad idea xD ….but shooting wif them wun solve e prob ba…?
To elementalangel: hmm ok…but e thing is e 7days cooling period had past (without letting me know) =.=;;….i signed e form 1 mth ago le….T_T..duhh
To fire & ice: err…e admin staff still ey ppl ya…sumore they seems to be quite close wif e dm/sdms…wad if they ‘bao to’ to my uplines how…~_~ n e office got lots of ppl in in out out…if suay saw my uplines then…ah leh lu ya~
To hanagata: I hvn receive e package…but they said it’s arrived…can collect anytime…duno still can get e refund anot…haiz…n my upline recently kp sms me to go down…I beri beri scare sia =.=
To gohwl87: ok sure thx =) u can pm me for further discussion…x) in e end did ur friends joined? If yes r they still in dere?
Jus-me: we r under SDM Yida if I’m not wrong…but he’s not my direct =X
Why does EY use tricking and emotional manipulation?
hmm..this is a very good qns..LOL =x
If you are not going to ask the Enyouth Office to apply for a refund, how are you going to apply for one? Although you may think that the admin will "bao to" their sdms, but the reality is that as the employees of the company, they will process your application in due procedure as you make a formal request. As for whether anot the sdm involved is notified of the refund, i suppose he or she will be notified anyway whenever there is a refund application. It should not matter that you see the sdm in the office or not. You are applying to do refund and i suggest that you do it soon. letting the matter rot because you are shy is not exactly a good solution nor excuse. But if you relly prefer to go when there is less people, try going when their office just open, normally their office is quite quiet until evening time.
ok i try..but wad if they say" ur 7days cooling period is over" ? how shld we ans?
So you need to quickly go apply and to present your case like you present to us here. They don't always go by black and white otherwise many refund cases would not be done already. Also, I think you did say that you haven't get products yet right? I think you don't worry too much first., go apply first. :) And I gather you have no receipt. Don't worry. Just tell the admin your whole story. They won't ignore you. But ofcourse they must talk to your sdm about the matter as you have no proof of purchase but they will get the sdm story as well as your story. My past experience with them is that they will investigate all applications and allegations. Good luck.
wah let my sdm know = stepping into grave liao...~_~ so in e end u got back ur refund?
how can u have no receipts when u buy the package?? better sort it out with your upline in a peaceful, yet firm manner
just go to the admin office simple....
if you open the product... but did not use... then just tell them what happen lor.... say they ask you open the product and check... did not use before... they should refund you...
Originally posted by jus-me:I think Hanagata is right. Maybe you can go through the proper procedure first and see what happens. Btw, who's your upline?
upline as in ?
Originally posted by Unknownbutme:wah let my sdm know = stepping into grave liao...~_~ so in e end u got back ur refund?
Unknownbutme i think you should be focus on what you want. If you want to get a refund, why don't you just go ahead. The more time you spend here will only mean you get to file your refund later. Since you are convinced that your friend made a wrong recommendation and in turn cause you to purchase a product that you do not want than why are you afraid of everything except to get your refund back. And you are asking people in the channel to help you get your refund back based on a wrong decision that you yourself made (even if it's people who psycho you, you are still the one who sign on the dotted line and agree. i don't think they forced you with a gun) and for the past few days besides complaining about how afraid you are, you are not acting on your actions.
Please expediate and let us know if you are able to get your refund in the end. All the best.
this thurs they r having mass recruitment event...those who interested to go can pm me x))
Originally posted by Unknownbutme:this thurs they r having mass recruitment event...those who interested to go can pm me x))
So have you got your refund back??
Originally posted by Unknownbutme:this thurs they r having mass recruitment event...those who interested to go can pm me x))
Mass trickery? What do they tell agents to do?
anybody else going later for the mass rec thingy??
it's at 8pm but now 5pm liao can someone tell me the location? thanks
Enyouth's new tricking tactic
[QUOTE=Cashcow;29953907]They now got new tactic. At first, I was searching for a job in the online job portal. The advertisement says nothing about mlm, only writes sales, promoter that kinf of stuffs so I thought it should be work in a departmental store doing sales. Then, the worst thing happens.
Then, the guy called me and wanted to meet me so I thought it is job interview. So, today, I went down and waited for him at a place. Finally, the guy appeared. At first sight, I alrdy feel something not right. Got 5% mlm feeling. Then, he says have not eaten, need to go somewhere eat first. Okay, I followed him. Now, alrdy 10% mlm. So, we sat down and from then till now, he still have not mentioned anything about job detail. Then, I ask him about the job details. He just say about the company, blah, blah, blah. Now, really 60% mlm feeling. At this moment, I was alrdy feeling uneasy. Finally, walk to the company, and immediately, I saw the word "Enyouth". Fark!
Later, upstairs, talk to him about mlm, confront him and then say goodbye without going thru those meeting. This is really cheating ppl.[/QUOTE]
To unknownbutme..
My case is I have a receipt... but i get my refund for down payment after 3mos. when I complain to DSAS.. yo u call DSAS (63333225)
You tell them the whole story and ask for advice how to get your money. Tell them that
they really phscho you and it is against the rules by not giving you receipt. DSAS chase them for me and they gave my refund..
Btw what is the guyname their in Enyouth?
Guys.. just a suggestion.. can you make an email concerning about this bullshit works of Enyouth and we will send it to all of our friends and friend's friend so that they will have an idea about this demonic company.. we will spread it all over Singapore...
If you can make one please leyt me know...
My blood is boiling about them.. lucky i get back my 500SGD downpayment...
Unknownbutme I think it's good if you go to their counter first.. tehn ask the admin about this, tell them what really happen.. tell them that the distributor did not follow DSAS RULES... adn if they dont want to return the money.. then you call DSAS..
If you want I go with you.... to their office but you talk to them lah.. I just company you//
i know how you feel.. give me your number i will call you.. then we go there..
"They now got new tactic. At first, I was searching for a job in the online job portal. The advertisement says nothing about mlm, only writes sales, promoter that kinf of stuffs so I thought it should be work in a departmental store doing sales. Then, the worst thing happens.
Then, the guy called me and wanted to meet me so I thought it is job interview. So, today, I went down and waited for him at a place. Finally, the guy appeared. At first sight, I alrdy feel something not right. Got 5% mlm feeling. Then, he says have not eaten, need to go somewhere eat first. Okay, I followed him. Now, alrdy 10% mlm. So, we sat down and from then till now, he still have not mentioned anything about job detail. Then, I ask him about the job details. He just say about the company, blah, blah, blah. Now, really 60% mlm feeling. At this moment, I was alrdy feeling uneasy. Finally, walk to the company, and immediately, I saw the word "Enyouth". Fark!
Later, upstairs, talk to him about mlm, confront him and then say goodbye without going thru those meeting. This is really cheating ppl"
Posted on HWZ.
enyouth ppl really cheap! only knows how to act blur n waste ppl time
Enyouth a member of DSAS?
I cannot find the company name under the list or are they using another name?