i totally agree with William Wallace. =)
keith i do understand how u feel~ so yr a smart shopper? and u join them? get a queen bed and yr a DD now earning 15% am i rite~ i myself do get a queen too~
red. yes they to teach how to get yr fren down,using which method n how to do it
So what tactic to they teach? Trick ppl down, say their future hopeless?
Nope they dun say yr hopless lo.. get a few step muz be done during at the coffee shop ..
1st(PreMp) u need to break ice wif yr fren asking them how r u recently, how work etc.
jux like FORM = Family,Occup,Recreation,Money. few thing u need to noe abt yr fren den u need T- up mean to praise yr frenden find reason to ask yr fren up to office =)
Sadly my encounter, and most ppls' i've came across, were being, directly or indirectly tricked into their events/offices.
The agents will not say which company, what job or what field. Keep on saying its fun, u know when u reach there. Confront them to ask if they are MLM, they'll say they are "SLM". Or even better they say "start own business".
I'd just encountered a bad dinner experience at Clarke Quay yesterday. This was how the experience started.
1 month ago, while I was shopping at Suntec City, surprisingly there was a pretty girl who tapped my shoulder from my back asking me for age,job, & handphone number. Initially Ithought it was a survey, then she told me she & her friends were playing games "Collecting the most handphone numbers". Without much thinking, I gave her the number.
About 2 weeks later, I received an friendship SMS from an unknown number. Not sure who was it. Later the other party acknowleged she was the girl from Suntec.
She would start asking things like:
"What are you doing?"
"What is your qualification and age?"
"Remember to take your dinner." (Sweet SMS)
"Wanna meet up for some coffee or dinner?"
"Will confirm with u the place again"
"Goodnight SMS" (Sweet SMS)
Initially, I thought it was just purely making new friends, that why's I agreed to lunch with her. However she was very very late in our meet up at Clarke Quay MRT station. Suppose to meet 12pm and she came at 12.45pm, telling you I got to go off at 1.30pm. (Very very angry)
The most weird part of the lunch is she doesn't talk much about herself, and will ask you lots of questions. I was like thinking maybe is first time lunch, maybe a bit awkward.
The 2nd meetup again was at Clarke Quay again. That's strange. She ask me to look for her at a coffeeshop across the traffic lights. During our conversation, when I ask where are we going after dinner, she seems like dun wan to talk much, trying to avoid, saying later will introduce her friends to me. The "scary process" starts to come in. She would bring up topics like "Have you ever heard of network marketing or Enyouth??" Her friends starts talking abt big job, cars, house, earn lots $$$. She also brought me to office for some talk by managers. Start to feel weird why the company is within the shop house. After that I asked again where to go later, she would start to recommend her friend again. I knew something fishy and I spotted application form on the table. Her friend would be talking abt "magnetic fields", health, bed etc.
This was when my so called "friend" shows off her true colour. I said need to consider first before signing up, she seems like very impatient, rude saying "I dun understand what you thinking. I started to get irritated by her tone of voice. I'd show a black face and juz say a bye not to her but her friend.
Reason: I felt like this is a form of deception.
Sigh....Hope I dun see her again. I just felt that she is so young & pretty in her early 20s, going ard lying to people. Just feel wasted for her.
In future will not go to Clarke Quay anymore. :(
Enyouth, up to trickery again. Wanna post her number up here?
I thought is not allowed to post number in the forum??
I have been to astral mag and been psycho to buy mattress but in the end, didnt buy any as i know it was an mlm all along and i know their commission is pretty good.
The commission earned by SDM decreases as it gets further down and down the line. If the people directly under the SDM no longer works, the SDM also wont earn much commission. Eventually the whole SDM team may break and revival is not really possible unless the SDM have the drive and passion to form a new team again.
Originally posted by FirePig:I have been to astral mag and been psycho to buy mattress but in the end, didnt buy any as i know it was an mlm all along and i know their commission is pretty good.
The commission earned by SDM decreases as it gets further down and down the line. If the people directly under the SDM no longer works, the SDM also wont earn much commission. Eventually the whole SDM team may break and revival is not really possible unless the SDM have the drive and passion to form a new team again.
Since they say can earn 5K, 10K a month I challenge their downlines to go on strike.
Hi all... I was also introduce by my friend to attend the enyouth events. I am not reali keen in joinging as I feel that there's some entical issue. The retail price are way to steep...and infact not medically proven.....so in another way is so call "bluff" ppl to buy and those ppl are ur friends and relatives.......
Anyway, managed to find this forum and have many many interesting facts gathered. First of all... is ISO cert reali useless...or it is just to prove that their nano-magnetic bed is of duno how many gauss only? With or Without, does it shows or prove anything.
As for Dsas, i tried calling them but diverted to Fax machine. SO have they renewed their liscene? How about NUS? any ppl make any checks with them?
I am doing this so as to informed my friends who had joined them last few months and infact majority of my friends are joining and most of them are young. Would like to bring them to the attention of what's actually behind the scene.
Their sales tactic reali reali power...claim to have this cert that cert. Hai~ what some of you here say is true loh...in the end u will start to lose ur close friends or relative.
I politely rejected my friend's offer but he kept bugging me to go down. As such I did some backgrd check and found this site...I told him that I have discovered some issue but decided not to tell him as he is way too deep in. He then reply that he know not scientifically proven but just come down and he will explained the product. I am thinking u already know not proven why still go around telling ppl that it's of medical value??? isnt this cheating????
For me to earn this kinda money...sorry ...i wouldnt be able to sleep well at night...karma will follow.
Originally posted by r0ns0n:Hi all... I was also introduce by my friend to attend the enyouth events. I am not reali keen in joinging as I feel that there's some entical issue. The retail price are way to steep...and infact not medically proven.....so in another way is so call "bluff" ppl to buy and those ppl are ur friends and relatives.......
Anyway, managed to find this forum and have many many interesting facts gathered. First of all... is ISO cert reali useless...or it is just to prove that their nano-magnetic bed is of duno how many gauss only? With or Without, does it shows or prove anything.
As for Dsas, i tried calling them but diverted to Fax machine. SO have they renewed their liscene? How about NUS? any ppl make any checks with them?
I am doing this so as to informed my friends who had joined them last few months and infact majority of my friends are joining and most of them are young. Would like to bring them to the attention of what's actually behind the scene.
Their sales tactic reali reali power...claim to have this cert that cert. Hai~ what some of you here say is true loh...in the end u will start to lose ur close friends or relative.
I politely rejected my friend's offer but he kept bugging me to go down. As such I did some backgrd check and found this site...I told him that I have discovered some issue but decided not to tell him as he is way too deep in. He then reply that he know not scientifically proven but just come down and he will explained the product. I am thinking u already know not proven why still go around telling ppl that it's of medical value??? isnt this cheating????
For me to earn this kinda money...sorry ...i wouldnt be able to sleep well at night...karma will follow.
u are right. he just want you to go down so that he can intro you all the uplines with bmw or whatever achievements to persuade you to buy.
this enyouth thingy really killed friendship and time.. enough said.
Originally posted by bluesky82:I'd just encountered a bad dinner experience at Clarke Quay yesterday. This was how the experience started.
1 month ago, while I was shopping at Suntec City, surprisingly there was a pretty girl who tapped my shoulder from my back asking me for age,job, & handphone number. Initially Ithought it was a survey, then she told me she & her friends were playing games "Collecting the most handphone numbers". Without much thinking, I gave her the number.
About 2 weeks later, I received an friendship SMS from an unknown number. Not sure who was it. Later the other party acknowleged she was the girl from Suntec.
She would start asking things like:
"What are you doing?"
"What is your qualification and age?"
"Remember to take your dinner." (Sweet SMS)
"Wanna meet up for some coffee or dinner?"
"Will confirm with u the place again"
"Goodnight SMS" (Sweet SMS)
Initially, I thought it was just purely making new friends, that why's I agreed to lunch with her. However she was very very late in our meet up at Clarke Quay MRT station. Suppose to meet 12pm and she came at 12.45pm, telling you I got to go off at 1.30pm. (Very very angry)
The most weird part of the lunch is she doesn't talk much about herself, and will ask you lots of questions. I was like thinking maybe is first time lunch, maybe a bit awkward.
The 2nd meetup again was at Clarke Quay again. That's strange. She ask me to look for her at a coffeeshop across the traffic lights. During our conversation, when I ask where are we going after dinner, she seems like dun wan to talk much, trying to avoid, saying later will introduce her friends to me. The "scary process" starts to come in. She would bring up topics like "Have you ever heard of network marketing or Enyouth??" Her friends starts talking abt big job, cars, house, earn lots $$$. She also brought me to office for some talk by managers. Start to feel weird why the company is within the shop house. After that I asked again where to go later, she would start to recommend her friend again. I knew something fishy and I spotted application form on the table. Her friend would be talking abt "magnetic fields", health, bed etc.
This was when my so called "friend" shows off her true colour. I said need to consider first before signing up, she seems like very impatient, rude saying "I dun understand what you thinking. I started to get irritated by her tone of voice. I'd show a black face and juz say a bye not to her but her friend.
Reason: I felt like this is a form of deception.
Sigh....Hope I dun see her again. I just felt that she is so young & pretty in her early 20s, going ard lying to people. Just feel wasted for her.
In future will not go to Clarke Quay anymore. :(
tot some gal want to ask u out for a date becos ur hot actually it turns out to be mlm
Alamak.. Dun be too Naive la.. Drive big cars means successful.. Then man with moustache is ur father la.. wahahaha
Originally posted by keith8212:Hi wobble sorry for the late reply i was actual a member of Astral Mag the company before Enyouth was started. My highest rank that time was ED comission was 40% for each product sold.
Pls Steer clear of Enyouth only gullible youth will join any wise man will tell you that MLM will not work.
Bit of correction here:
Wise man in this case refers to wise man who are still not having any form of measurable financial success in his/her own pocket.
While I also agree that most of the mlm companies practise black sheep style of MLM, all we need to do is to find those minority who's doing the legal honest approach.
Even the company which i'm in also got black sheep, but no point anti them, we need to just know their tatics, avoid, and find/know (dont need to join) them to equip yourself with relevant knowledge to shut their mouth and get them super depressed if they can't out-talk you in their sales pitch.
Originally posted by bluesky82:I thought is not allowed to post number in the forum??
can PM me her number?
Lol.
I like to go tour around companies to update myself and the tricks they are using so as to gear myself up deter such scams in future.
Originally posted by Marc overmars 11:Hi there..
Let me share with u some of the negatives of the companies.. wahaha.. Let's start..
1. Boss Mr Raymond Lim f**k his own distributor named Yvonne in office, Was caught by wife.. Now they r divorced!!
2. Ur beloved MD Wenhe.. A f****r who f**k around with all sort of girls when Girlfriend Diana is back in Taiwan!! Poor Diana.. always kept in the dark!!
3. SDM Ah Wui.. f**k around with SDM Candy & SDM Yvonne and end up shot gun marriage with his own customer!!
4. SDM Yida.. Also a f****r.. f**k around with his downline Adeline while still with Girlfriend Amy Celeste Zhang.. SDM Yida really like TNB (Toa Nai Bu)!! His car so nice.. try going to his house & see.. haha.. like a pig sty.. hahahahahahahaha
5. SDM Philip.. Also a horny f****r who f**k around in office which includes SDM Zuoqi..
6. SDM Mingqing.. Took his downline SDM Perry Commission of around $20-30K.. And bought a Nissan Fairlady 350Z.. But too bad.. Cannot afford the installment, road tax & insurance.. Car gena tow away.. Not the 1st time!! Dun have such big head dun wear such big hat!
7. And tat Andrew Tay ah.. House so big.. empty one.. still got face to every time invite pple to his house sia.. No $$ to pay contractor.. sad case!!
8. Company more than 10yrs liao.. still the same no improvement.. And 1 more thing very impt.. They got kick out of DSAS last yr due to a police case!! They are NO LONGER IN DSAS!! Their Cert is fake!!!9. If SDMs are really earning 5 figure.. Y they still need to have FT jobs outside?? wahahaha!!!
Dun be too Naive la.. Drive big cars means successful.. Then man with moustache is ur father la.. wahahaha<!-- / message --><!-- edit note -->
Eh, where's the press release note of them kana kick out or any PDF file for reference? If got police report even better.
I went to DSAS to take a look and suprisingly, they are still inside there leh.
ENYOUTH SINGAPORE PTE LTD
No. 29 New Bridge Road,
Singapore 059392
Products Sold: Relaxation System, Skin Care Products, Wellness & Nutrition Products
Ms Belinda Lum
General Manager
It's at the 5th row from the top down.
Site is over here: http://www.dsas.org.sg/dsas/Html/afterlogin.htm
the_fallen.. agree with wat u said also la.. but really fed up with the pple in Enyouth.. Still there cheating 18/19 yo small kids.. Wat I dun like is they r using other pple's $$ to make themselves look good man..
Marc
If you don't like what you see, at least learn to equip yourself with the relevant knowledge lor so at least you can help the people around you who is closest to you.
Previously I didn't meet up with a couple of people who did benefit from the session, but that time i was talking only abt 1 company in particular which wasn't black-listed when i was spreading the message and information.
not long later than it was black-listed. it all boils down to knowledge and how you use them to your benefit.
Any kind soul can refer to any mlm company, the more black sheeps the better. Good learning experiences.
[Warning:] Such practice of touring different companies should not be carrieded out by new agents or mlm agents with little to zero knowledge of the actual working process of mlm as newbies will often be very easily infulenced by them end up only paying more tution fee which could be avoided easily if they either pass me the contact, i go review for them for advise, or i go with them. Simply put it that way. Nothing to lose, a lot of knowledge to gain - something that most ppl don't even know how to use despite being cheated/volunteering allow others to cheat them.
Not many are generous to to share their knowledge unless they stand to gain.
The only gain I stand to have is more bullets in future to help save my family members' hard earned money which is very good already :)
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
He must be dam sian lah.... Just like some hot chick ask u out but ask u buy insurances :D