Originally posted by the_fallen:Marc
If you don't like what you see, at least learn to equip yourself with the relevant knowledge lor so at least you can help the people around you who is closest to you.
Previously I didn't meet up with a couple of people who did benefit from the session, but that time i was talking only abt 1 company in particular which wasn't black-listed when i was spreading the message and information.
not long later than it was black-listed. it all boils down to knowledge and how you use them to your benefit.
Any kind soul can refer to any mlm company, the more black sheeps the better. Good learning experiences.
[Warning:] Such practice of touring different companies should not be carrieded out by new agents or mlm agents with little to zero knowledge of the actual working process of mlm as newbies will often be very easily infulenced by them end up only paying more tution fee which could be avoided easily if they either pass me the contact, i go review for them for advise, or i go with them. Simply put it that way. Nothing to lose, a lot of knowledge to gain - something that most ppl don't even know how to use despite being cheated/volunteering allow others to cheat them.
Not many are generous to to share their knowledge unless they stand to gain.
The only gain I stand to have is more bullets in future to help save my family members' hard earned money which is very good already :)
So i presume u are from a legit and good MLM company which is NOT the black sheep of the Networking world? Mind telling us which is it?
Originally posted by the_fallen:Marc
If you don't like what you see, at least learn to equip yourself with the relevant knowledge lor so at least you can help the people around you who is closest to you.
Previously I didn't meet up with a couple of people who did benefit from the session, but that time i was talking only abt 1 company in particular which wasn't black-listed when i was spreading the message and information.
not long later than it was black-listed. it all boils down to knowledge and how you use them to your benefit.
Any kind soul can refer to any mlm company, the more black sheeps the better. Good learning experiences.
[Warning:] Such practice of touring different companies should not be carrieded out by new agents or mlm agents with little to zero knowledge of the actual working process of mlm as newbies will often be very easily infulenced by them end up only paying more tution fee which could be avoided easily if they either pass me the contact, i go review for them for advise, or i go with them. Simply put it that way. Nothing to lose, a lot of knowledge to gain - something that most ppl don't even know how to use despite being cheated/volunteering allow others to cheat them.
Not many are generous to to share their knowledge unless they stand to gain.
The only gain I stand to have is more bullets in future to help save my family members' hard earned money which is very good already :)
So i presume u are from a legit and good MLM company which is NOT the black sheep of the Networking world? Mind telling us which is it?
As long as it's MLM, there is borne to be Black Sheeps within each resepective company.
Having said my point. No reason to let you know which company I'm from.
You can still try to pick the bone out from eggs if you want to since this is just a vicious cycle of the mlm thread in sgforums.
I myself practise good ethics etc, but I can't gurantee that others in the company also do so thus your request is denied and futhermore, such things are beyond my control.
Pretty clear that MLM-ers love to hide which company they are from when we start asking, u are no exception i guess.
Sadly, Enyouth is one of the worst companies I ever heard of, actually teaching agents to trick people down.
imo MLM works well in big countries like USA but in S'pore very difficult to make it...population way too small
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Pretty clear that MLM-ers love to hide which company they are from when we start asking, u are no exception i guess.
It's a Yes/No Answer if you want a honest answer.
If you're from a netural party, I'll be more than happy to share where I learn from, but unforunately, you're not - based on my own accessment of your thread replies.
I'm not a pro-mlm, I'm more towards the neutral side since it's only a stepping stone for me in actual fact.
the good news is, I've found a better trade for myself to venture in, and I call the shots myself. It's actually something to do with Anti-MLM Agents..lol.. (You can see from the way I reply/post to determine if what I'm doing at least holds business ethics, values and protecting business rights/information etc..)
There are lots of things which is learnable and its free if you get in, but ppl are just too 1 sided..
I've picked up more than what is required for me to learn about sales and marketing from mlm already so I'm now on my way to another direction.
Saying good-bye to MLM and embrace Marketing.
As to what type of marketing, I will not reveal due to reducing competition. (Typical selfish entrepeneur behavior - Lol)
However if you like to know more, I'll be happy to share what I can reveal only if it's relevant yet will not pose as a danger to expose my own desired trade nor business secrets.
hi.. I agree that ey use tricks to ask prospect down to "Big tree" coffee shop n talk. lol the food there is so horrible!. lol how to stay n hang ard there? i just don no how they do it.. the office oso give my friend an -ve conception(cos MLM coy shld b very luxury, i suppose everybody agree on tat)
When i was stuck for a long time, my manager ask me to do survey! lol 1st time i heard tat MLMer need to do survey. Ey so secretive.. i wonder y
Originally posted by TIB1010Y:hi.. I agree that ey use tricks to ask prospect down to "Big tree" coffee shop n talk. lol the food there is so horrible!. lol how to stay n hang ard there? i just don no how they do it.. the office oso give my friend an -ve conception(cos MLM coy shld b very luxury, i suppose everybody agree on tat)
When i was stuck for a long time, my manager ask me to do survey! lol 1st time i heard tat MLMer need to do survey. Ey so secretive.. i wonder y
They do survey because they wanna sound you out so to determine which product/(s) to push to you so as to throw u into a washing machine and spin you crazy, when you're knock out by their lengthy speech, rushing wanting to go home, but not without a product, u will be forced to buy. then their objective will be fullfilled.
the next day, you will be another super anti mlmer like most of the people here already. lol
lol enyouth sucks la.
my friend in there trick me go have lunch at the bak kut teh below....
den tell me office on top ask me wanna go take a look.
go up liao stuck there for 3 hours.
wtf....
i recently joined enyouth and had to pay 40 bucks fer their admin fee--- nt sure abt others but i read in the forums earlier some had to pay 50 -70 bucks fer it... wonder why the diff in the payment.
enyouth is a relationship breaker.
they teach their agents to lie.
a friend of mine just got converted into an enyouth agent and now he is in debt to the company...so wot does he do? he drags my ex and other classmates into it to buy the mattress of which he will earn commission. i dun think he even cares if they could clear their debt.
a person i called brother turns into a bertayer..for money people would do anything
enyouth agents are trained scammers..they are trained to say shit about their magnetic mattresses when they dun even know the science behind it...
Ey like to teach ppl to tell white lie, saying tat u can earn like $1000 bef u earn it. doesnt make sense at all. somemore always ask friends to go clarke quay so secretive..
I use to join ey i left cos I find tat there r many opp outside to earn $. y shld I depend on friends(recruiting)? thx to ey my market is spolit last time.
however i don blame ey cos is i choose to join.
Can somebody from EY clarify how much is the production cost of the magnetic bed and how much are they selling to customers?
From what I find out from internal source (Those achieved DM), it cost around $100 +/- to produce and it is sold to customer at a very extreme marked up price of around $1600 +/-
Is this true?
If this is true, wow, a profit of $1500 per bed sold!!!
If the company sold 1000 beds in a year, they can make $15,00000!!!
No wonder people from EY can show off their cars. Hey those who foolishly bought their product, u are one of the contributers to their cars.
Deep down inside the hearts of EY staffs, do u really think they care about your health? They just want to close as many deals as they possibly can.
Originally posted by jgho83:Can somebody from EY clarify how much is the production cost of the magnetic bed and how much are they selling to customers?
From what I find out from internal source (Those achieved DM), it cost around $100 +/- to produce and it is sold to customer at a very extreme marked up price of around $1600 +/-
Is this true?
If this is true, wow, a profit of $1500 per bed sold!!!
If the company sold 1000 beds in a year, they can make $15,00000!!!
No wonder people from EY can show off their cars. Hey those who foolishly bought their product, u are one of the contributers to their cars.
Deep down inside the hearts of EY staffs, do u really think they care about your health? They just want to close as many deals as they possibly can.
the last i checked magnetic mattress is a 5 billion dollar industry...
i think the government should really do something about products claiming to do wot it say when in actuality it doesn't.....i hope this gets to the papers...magnetic therapy is nothing more than psuedoscience
heard that one of their SDM Candy Pan is looking for jobs lobang? She left EnYouth too?
Originally posted by ChenHaoNan:heard that one of their SDM Candy Pan is looking for jobs lobang? She left EnYouth too?
you joined sgf just so you can post this?