Well, i'm happy for both you and your uplines as you guys had finally wake up just in time...she was also brave to ask you to quit. recouncil and forgive her lah..."da ren you da liang"Originally posted by SavedSoul:Posted my story as in the previous post. Abit long but hope will create awareness as to stop this AAA from recruiting more and more victims.
My work is done.
No , i find your posting is very details & it is good to expose this group of SUCKERS. Don bother about your ex up-upline marquis lah, if they dare to call just ask them to drink Fresh Orange (F O) lah . BTW, did you manage to get back the mostof your investment?Originally posted by SavedSoul:Posted my story as in the previous post. Abit long but hope will create awareness as to stop this AAA from recruiting more and more victims.
My work is done.
No use lah ...... CAD also don bother one as long u didn sell drug, authorities do care one lah......u teach us how lahOriginally posted by orange88:the way they run BA is so unethical, anybody has ever tried complaining to the authorities?
Thanks for the support! Have you warned all your frens about it? If we pass this message to 3 ppl and they pass it on, more ppl will be aware and more careful of this.Originally posted by Eikei:Saved Soul: Your testimonial will go a long way to warn others about the potential pitfalls of Bel'Air. You might want to compile more information about the company in your free time and see if they violate any laws since you seem to know them quite well.
The 12K promotion still on? Bounced cheque, since money not yet pay, much better. Aiya tell ur friend to avoid them(their calls) or tell them off he dun wana join anymore lor. 60 or 90 days refund rite, not yet pay, treat as not "Ba K" lor. But have ur friend signed & given them his photocopied A/C no. & I/C yet? If no, then it ok lah. How to sue? Dun think they will seek for lawyer to sue him, u think they got the time to waste their money to do that meh?Originally posted by dokono:im sorry but i have to get a bit pissed here: fcuk them! Fcuk you those selfish-minded Belair people!
my very close friend wanted to borrow money from me to pay back money he borrowed from banks after he realised he don't want to do the it anymore. his upline pressurised him intensely to hand in a blank cheque to Bel' air so that he can cut count early for the 12k promotion. he actually took out the cheque but his upline asked him to put it back and he was forced to actually try to find the money as soon as possible. The consequences will be that the co. on discovering that the cheque bounced might want to sue him. Now he is still in debt. I see him i also want to help him but to no avail.
To all those fucking Belair people who pressurised ur innocent downlines to borrow money, u jolly well wake up ur stupid idea. Fuck you!
Im sorry im pissed!
Dun think those suckers will spilt out the money so fast & easy. Ya lor, before 7th of every month, after that the Accounts will be close. How your outcome?Originally posted by VeryFree1:All those active members won listen now becos they are still enjoying sucking other ppl $$$$ but by the time when themself & their wife give birth, then they will regret. Becos their kid have no" p yen" (ass).
Savedsoul, you must press your uplines on the refund becos today only 7th of the month, chances to getting refund is higher if your upline really wants to help you as the HQ accounts dept may be not close yet so they can help to reverse your account, provided your upline really wanted to help!
I believe that is also the co.'s system---which is to encourage the cutting of counts. Hence the co. knows what is happening. They are all linked, not separate.Originally posted by SavedSoul:Thanks for the support! Have you warned all your frens about it? If we pass this message to 3 ppl and they pass it on, more ppl will be aware and more careful of this.
Especially since I heard from a friend that they are moving their operations to Orchard 'cos Pan-Pacific Hotel warned them alredi. I can't confirm this to be true or not so just beware and remember their names.
And finally I am not targeting Bel'Air specifically 'cos they only supply the product, and their distributor network AAA are running their own business which is separate from Bel'Air. This I have to make clear 'cos it is AAA that is running the pyramid scheme.
I have kept all the info, the audio recordings, the training materials on how to draw a network diagram, etc... The network diagram is how they calculate the amount of money they will get if they or their downlines cut in more Counts in that month. I am relieved I stopped at that and get out of there. I won't be able to sleep peacefully if I cheated other people's money.
WAH!! how ar?? this is a big matter sia. Later I go call police.Originally posted by Exposed!:Latest News! :
Eikei Is From Amway!
That Explains Why He Condamns Other Companies!
Despicable!
P.S : Eikei Please Brush My Post Away Like How You Can Brush/Sidestep Questions
Predicted Replies from Eikei:
- Loser, Yawn..
-I'll Sue You
Another One Exposed!
Don't Cover or Run Like Yado Who Don't Dare Post Anymore *smiles*
Aiya MLM companies all anti each others, all claimed their own are the best compare to others! (Yawn) U're from other MLM, better that U're from BA, imposing to cheat over here. Luckily U not from BA, if not U kana smelly rotten eggs been threw to u or "pui, urg... pui" by us!Originally posted by Eikei:Hahaha I thought these rumour stuff only happens to celebrities. Its quite amazing that someone thinks so highly of me to spam and spread such amusing rumours about me throughout the forum. I'm starting to feel honored.![]()
1) a friend who I never met for so long asked me out (They scanned thru everyone in their phone list, those friends they hardly talk last time in sch orÂ… get ur nos, from other friends)Originally posted by SavedSoul:Posted my story as in the previous post. Abit long but hope will create awareness as to stop this AAA from recruiting more and more victims.
My work is done.
don't worry, no matter where they shift their operations to. we'll continue to expose their unethical acts in this forum.Originally posted by SavedSoul:Thanks for the support! Have you warned all your frens about it? If we pass this message to 3 ppl and they pass it on, more ppl will be aware and more careful of this.
Especially since I heard from a friend that they are moving their operations to Orchard 'cos Pan-Pacific Hotel warned them alredi. I can't confirm this to be true or not so just beware and remember their names.
And finally I am not targeting Bel'Air specifically 'cos they only supply the product, and their distributor network AAA are running their own business which is separate from Bel'Air. This I have to make clear 'cos it is AAA that is running the pyramid scheme.
I have kept all the info, the audio recordings, the training materials on how to draw a network diagram, etc... The network diagram is how they calculate the amount of money they will get if they or their downlines cut in more Counts in that month. I am relieved I stopped at that and get out of there. I won't be able to sleep peacefully if I cheated other people's money.
Sorry to hear that ur girl left you because of this, were you brainwashed by them to think BA can get you rich? If any of you heard the audio recording that I posted, please share how you feel about it. Is it brainwash or motivational seminar?Originally posted by i even more free:don't worry, no matter where they shift their operations to. we'll continue to expose their unethical acts in this forum.
readers alert. don't ever let your loved ones touch BA/Lambe Berger/MLM if you can. it had resulted in many bad retributions. i had saw family split, siblings at loggerhead, house being taken over by bank,best friends become enemies,etc. for me, my girlfriend whom i gonna marry left me as i don't heed her advice when i wanted to join B'A and landed myself in heavy debts. haha, my retribution
you want to become the next victim? the choice is yours
Originally posted by Life2BfUn:Whatever u said is 100% in synch with me after I realized I had been brainwashed! Before that I never have the time to think about it. So we must really really be careful!
1) a friend who I never met for so long asked me out ([b]They scanned thru everyone in their phone list, those friends they hardly talk last time in sch orÂ… get ur nos, from other friends)
2) She also asked me whether I have ever thought of doing business. In actual fact she is digging for information (Ya, she ask a lot of ur current or past situation, ask about ur dream, main question about u interest in Biz & $)
3) she was busy SMS-ing away. (reporting to her upline of now situation & ur infor.)
4) her “fren” called her who happens to be at Marina Square to pass her something. (Ya, always a lot of coincident will meet her friend everywhere she go.) She started singing praise of this lady who earned a lot of money doing this business (Start acting: praising & envying)
5) business partner is also “coincidentally” nearby at Pan-Pacific Hotel. So we rushed there while my friend kept singing praise about how successful they both are and how “lucky” I was to have this chance to meet them as they are very busy “successful” people (What shit lah, coincident & lucky, what chance & busy, they already there whole day waiting.)
6) what my dreams are and how fast I intend to achieve success. Also talked about rich people and poor people mindset(*Rich Dad Poor Dad thingy*) and he also said to be successful one must change mindset and recommended me a bestseller book (Rich & poor people mindset, start brainwashing U) e sounded REALLY convincing with his “image” of success (Yes, image count, have U heard before look can be deceiving.)
7) this guy said, my fren and her partner always agreed by saying “Yes.... Yes... Yes” as if on cue. (While e leader talked, the others had to agreed enthusiastic by saying: yes) I should've known something was wrong but this guy is good at psychological mind games and I was hooked. In the end my fren asked him whether I can attend their seminar on Friday and awards ceremony and DnD on Saturday (They signal by smsing each other to ask U for an appointment) saying only those invited can go & how lucky I was that I can go (Of cos lah, invited then can go, if not U think I’ll know u got DnD then will ask u can I go a not, siao! If damn so lucky, ask her since is Saturday 4D can strike a not so easy) kept SMS me the same thing while I was leaving. I never thought much and agreed on going to the DnD which costs $130! (SMS u again cos they so desperately wanted U to go, wow u still need to pay for urself, heard from someone, his BA friend is paying for him to go instead, he also didn’t go)met at Boon Keng McD (Their favorite, often hang out place) where there're a lot of people my age dressed in long-sleeved shirts and tie. The ladies wear formal wear and carries LV bags and wore Prada spectacles and carrying the aromatherapy diffusers (Are those imitation stuffs LV & Prada from Pasar Malam?) their HQ; AAA Entrepreneurship Educational Center at Hiap Huat House, 4th Floor… lots more similar people dressed in power-suits and ties and sweating like monkeys (U mean sucking pigs) under hot…… open for members only and those “invited”. (Of cos lah, not invited, who want to go?) The seminar on Friday talks about Life and Destiny, more of those Rich Dad Poor Dad thing…… how destiny can be changed with change of poor people mindset. (Brainwashing, “Sai Ko U”) The speakers are really well trained to deliver powerful speeches and very motivating! (Not ordinary speakers, all their powerful devil sucker big leaders) Newcomers are encouraged to dance on chairs and give replies with hand gestures and shouts. (Techno old songs… eg: Butterfly, Sami Cheng’s Mei Se… Dancing like being possessed “Tiao Tan”) This kind of environment is to open up the potential prospects to make them feel like a family of AAA. (Can’t beat them, join them, “Bo Bian”)
9) After seminar is the sharing session, every prospect is encouraged/urged by their introducer to go on stage and share (Prospect those they think is ok type. If there are associates sharing, those were chosen to be up there to talk) Of 'cos in that kind of situation most of the prospects won't dare to say bad things. (U dare to say, will kana “boomba”) Any worries or weaknesses that the newcomer has, all disappeared with a few loud cheers and hand clapping. (Trying to cover up both parties embarrassment)
10) 1-2-2 where u “cut count” with $12k worth of stocks and recruit 1 people in the first month and 2 each on the subsequent 2 mths. (Check out my previous quotes, U dun start immediately, after few months if U’re part time cos u need to learn) 1+5 where u “cut-count” and buy up 5 count positions with $72k… challenge Marquis position with only 2 of the lines active. (Mean ur 2 active downlines below them need another 2…) point to note is that none of the rules and regulations of the distributorship were discussed. (Why let out so much, also dunno U wana join a not? Even U joined, I won’t tell u so much) E.g. How many days to get full refund if you want out, (OF Cos who will encourage people to refund) BelAir's website did not publish it, I only found out from their distributor handbook (Of cos no companies in the world will tell U about cons) My upline fren did not even know that as a couple they can share a count position but the upline never told them (Last time promotion, it called Share Counts, U need 3 more Counts then completed & requirement…)
11) imposed an “interview” to screen out the people with high ambitions/greedy, or those who wants in 'cos they were made to believe they can change their family's life. It's all psychology at play especially with their team of “believers”. (To doubt confirm u once again the rite person they want) They also said the product is the best and no need much publicity (MLM companies dun advertise openly of their products in public) we only need to believe in the system 100% and the AAA Team 100%. Those who failed to answer all 100% during interview with the upline Marquis will be failed. But they are not easily let go, back in the gathering room, the lower level Marquis with the help of their brainwashed teammates will encourage the poor fellow to raise his confidence level so that the next time he will definitely pass the interview by answering all 100%!!! (Are u referring after u’ve cut Counts, they still interview u? If so, they’re doing orientation with u)
12) Poly/Diploma, one girl is still below legal age of consent at 17yrs old, some even get their brothers and sister to join after they cut Count! (Under 17, parent approval mean parents paid lor. Ya, do u know who is Diron’s sister? Not surprise, family & relatives doing it) The prospects who are so confident now are told money is not an issue and they will help to raise it. One of the way is swiping credit card at the stocklist center or apply more credit cards since some cards can be obtained in 24 hrs. (So u can withdrawn certain limited amount from each bank) The main way is calling up friends with a prepared script which they claim has a 99% success rate. Let me tell you, it is 99% success rate! The more calls you make the more daring you are to ask for higher amount of money from your list of friend. (Some upline even stand beside u to see the way u call, if u’re wrong they’ll even lecture u, or listen beside to ur hp while u talking with friend, then write on a paper to teach u how to reply ur friend on the line) And they claim it is now time to see who your real friends are. Yeah rite, those who lent you the money will become potential victims themselves! (Aiyo some friends really dun have money to borrow u, how? They think all people very rich) I kept telling myself I'm doing this for my future and family. They have brainwashed me into thinking that what I am doing now is alright and I will be able to repay them back when I am “successful”. (Cos that the reason why u joining them cos since u’ve attend & spoke to them so often, they’ve “sai ko” u already!)
13) asking her upline Marquis for the $1k back but I wasn't able to 'cos in the pretext of showing me how to use the product, they opened it and it's non-refundable ($1K- franchise, canÂ’t be refund cos it open even it not been use)
14) Their meetings usually last til 12-2am from Friday to Monday as they tend to drag till very late. And we are required to attend the same classes even though we've been to it before (U lucky only 2am, my friend tried before till 3am+ or till 4am)
15) http://media.putfile.com/AAA-New-Distributor-Orientation (Can listen, thought is video can see much better)
16) the newbies who are not yet successful and no experience in this business are told they have no rights to ask them any question. Just believe 100% in the system (What a _uck lah, dunno of cos ask lah)
17) complete the homework is that if you don't the Duke won't accept your case at Pan-Pacific hotel. complete the homework is that if you don't the Duke won't accept your case at Pan-Pacific hotel. (Told u, u need to go thru lessons or tests then allow to start, by then how many months they claimed 2 months can find liao, fat hope, wait & see lor!)
18.) demand that we use the products from head to toe, inside the body to outside. (Cos the more u used or finished faster is good for them. If u wana refund 90 days, only can refund those un-use & unopened items & u finished fast, uÂ’ve to pay to buy to use so can earn ur $) That's because opened goods are not refundable (Ya, used & considered open products canÂ’t be refund. Hear like health supplements, facial products & even promotional items canÂ’t be refund, not so sure?)
19) newbies who can speak well will be loved and groomed further by the Duke & Marquises (Though they claimed before, u dun need to speak well as u can learn, theyÂ’ll teach u how to speak well) newbies have to fight for survival among themselves! (Not only e newbies, everyone have to fight for survival. Some old Counts even dun have any downlines for 2yrs+, some C.M still struggling since 1yr or more still canÂ’t achieve to M)
20) newbies they are no longer “new people”, they must start to be independent! (Ya, since u in now, dun rely on us, up to u “independent” to follow our way, either devoted 100% to our requirement or up to u) buy the power-suits, shirts and tie to look successful, taxi fare to go home as the meetings lasts til 1-2am most of the time, books, future seminars, etc (Told u guys before, image- suit; blazers; exec attire- presentable clothes; ties; proper shoes: guys, black leathers, ladies shoes, fully covered ur feet…etc. Notes; files; hard & soft copies of lessons; motivation courses; some seminar-NDO, MCC; special events; celebration; cab fares; appointment bill- sometime u’ve to treat friends for drinks)
P/S: Sorry guys, I was "luo suo" (Old guy is like that, haha)
Are you speaking English?Originally posted by Life2BfUn:Aiya MLM companies all anti each others, all claimed their own are the best compare to others! (Yawn) U're from other MLM, better that U're from BA, imposing to cheat over here. Luckily U not from BA, if not U kana smelly rotten eggs been threw to u or "pui, urg... pui" by us!![]()
thanks savedsoul. for me, with the daily brainwashing and the routine work that lasted til 2am daily, i can hardly do any self thinking at that time. i was programmed to recognise only $$ and nothing else. during the time that i left, there wasn't even things like "1+5", "1+15" thingy and things were already in a mess. i believe with those things that you mentioned, the newly joined or inexperience people will never never discover the truth until one day where they will find that their uplines deserted them (can't suck anymore $), left with no friends (all siam at the sight of them), dead broke and strained ties with family. All these are not easy to patch back even after you left for some times. bad memories will always come back to haunt you if you have any conscience in you. haiz....Originally posted by SavedSoul:Sorry to hear that ur girl left you because of this, were you brainwashed by them to think BA can get you rich? If any of you heard the audio recording that I posted, please share how you feel about it. Is it brainwash or motivational seminar?
It is true that the way they operate will cause alot of family and financial problem. Just before I left, the upline Marquis got in a guy in his late 30s to join. I personally don't know him well but what if he has a family to take care of and 'cos of their brainwashing, he left his job, get more into debts and his frens and family condemns him.
It really makes me wonder how those higher ups in AAA can sleep peacefully at nite. What is goin in their mind? Do they realize they are conning people or they think this is a fast way to do business? I really wonder...
Your upline Marquis is trying to kill any innocent ppl like u. Now is time for you to perform "brainwahsing" & "Motivation" session. Use BA tactic call him out for coffee & then ask him to come into this forum. I believe all the forumers in this thread can help to wash his brain as wellOriginally posted by SavedSoul:Sorry to hear that ur girl left you because of this, were you brainwashed by them to think BA can get you rich? If any of you heard the audio recording that I posted, please share how you feel about it. Is it brainwash or motivational seminar?
It is true that the way they operate will cause alot of family and financial problem. Just before I left, the upline Marquis got in a guy in his late 30s to join. I personally don't know him well but what if he has a family to take care of and 'cos of their brainwashing, he left his job, get more into debts and his frens and family condemns him.
It really makes me wonder how those higher ups in AAA can sleep peacefully at nite. What is goin in their mind? Do they realize they are conning people or they think this is a fast way to do business? I really wonder...